Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Staked Witches These are very cute and should be easy to maintain. They are so cute in fact, a neighbor we didn't know came up and rang our doorbell to find out where we got them!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra pop for the yard Love these! They are the perfect pop for the front yard. Wish they were a tad bigger but they are great quality. Quality stakes for the yard and metal rods to stand up the witches. I have not had any issues with them falling over or moving, even through lawn maintenance. Love that you can bend the legs and the faces have good detail for trick or treaters to see :)
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Witches Last year these witches literally stopped traffic on our street! Kids and adults loved them.
Date published: 2011-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Halloween Decor We haven't had the chance to place these 3 witches in the yard yet; however, can't wait to do so. They are adorable!
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Stacked Witches They are very cute; well made & easy to set up. I am glad I ordered them this year.. My only problem was sticking the long metal rod into the stake..
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great witches i ordered two sets Perfect for the yard
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Love these witches they are so cute. Tad smaller then I thought they would be but they are awesome. I have them in the front yard in tall grass. Look really neat. The stakes stay in the ground pretty good too.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good addition to your halloween merch(I own severa The witches are easy to set up. The faces and hands have great detail. They seem to stay in place well with elements ie wind. They will be easy to store.
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Halloween Decor We paired the Staked Witches with the Bubbling Cauldron on our front lawn. The neighbors love them. Absolutely fun!
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. No regrets. I do not like buying more than I need, nor do I like buying something that will only last a season or two. When I saw this item, I jumped on it. I have seen it in person years before at a pumpkin patch and loved it. I have seen it again recently here on Grandin Road and I still love it. BONUS: The price is competitive, especially with a promotion. Like another reviewer said, the witches are scary-looking enough to be within the Halloween spirit ... but also whimsical enough to be welcoming. Win/win.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great witches love em,love em,love em
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool witches As I count down to Halloween, I can move these three witches around my yard so that they seem to have a life of their own. I have a number of pre-schoolers in my area, and these witches are not too scary for them. This was a good purchase.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy These witches look so real! I have received so many comments about how cool they look in my front yard. They were very easy to install in the ground too! I'm really enjoying them and glad I bought them!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in Person! The quality of these witches are even better in person! Great quality!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with purchase The appearance is great. Easy to set up. Size is sufficient so that they can be seen clearly from a distance. Placed witches on front lawn and it has been raining like cats and dogs and they are holding up very well. Neighbors have given the thumbs up on the product as well.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them!! The detail on these ladies is really intricate! I just can't stop looking out of my window at them! The capes came unglued from the brooms, but in my opinion, it doesn't, at all, affect the look. They have had much wind and rain in their lives, and they look just as great as the day I set them out! TOTALLY worth the $$!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catcher Everyone loved the witches and people in the neighborhood thought they were very real looking. My husband and grandson had a blast playing with them. I am so glad that I was viewing your website and came across them. It really made a difference in my Halloween decorations. I love for my yard to look excellent for Halloween and these were superb!!!
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Three Flying Witches The Witches looked fun in the catalog, but in person they are GREAT. They are well made, faces and hands are so "witch like". The are a fun addition to my yard.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Witches I have gotten many compliments on my witches since I put them in my front yard. We have had nasty winds the last few days but the witches are still standing tall. The flexibility isn't as easy as I hoped but that is just a minor issue.
Date published: 2011-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great decorations easy to put together, they seem sturdy (have held up to high winds), and have great curb appeal.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase We set these up separately behind lo voltage lighting and they look really cool. I love them.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set of Three Stacked Halloween Withches These witches are of very high quality. Our delivery came within 3 days. The detail is very well done.As we are new to Grandinroad ordering we will order often as we are pleased with all orders and the witches. So now they are set up in our backyard awaiting Halloween as they are really cute and fun! Great product -- great service!
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them I love the witches and have had lots of complements on them. I live in the Pacific NW and the rains are coming. I'm probably going to move them to a more protected area but they are now part of my Halloween decorating.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Halloween Outdoor Decoration These look great staked in our front yard. They've already withstood a couple of storms since we put them up in early October, and they're still doing well. They are smaller than the picture makes them appear; we expected them to look bigger (though size specs are available). My kids love the witch-y faces!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 witches good quality. stakes are steel not wood which made it easy to set up in no time
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing detail These 3 witches were just as pictured and much more! We didn't use the stands, and we separated them! We have them so they look like they are flying on the house! Our grandchildren, friends and neighbors love the new addition!! Thank you grandin road for another amazing purchase.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're great! These witches are well made and just look great for Halloween. I'm very glad I purchased them. They're a fine addition to my front lawn.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Witches I am a big Halloween fan and wanted something fun for my front yard and not too scary since I have small grandchildren. I love these three witches on my lawn - I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Witches this product is great, it will coordinate good with the existing halloween decorations I have from last year. The witches look realistic, and have great features.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dancing Delight Love these witches!!!! Received them in early September; can hardly wait until October comes to place them in the yard to "spook" neighbors and "Trick or Treat-ers"! Great quality, their faces and hands are soft, rubbery and oh so cute!!!!. Pose-able, so have fun!!!
Date published: 2011-09-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_154
  • loc_, sid_32720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Are these weatherproof for displaying outside in rain & such?

Asked by: meissler
Yes!
Answered by: Yozee
Date published: 2017-05-14

what are the dimensions of the set of three staked witches

Asked by: Anonymous
When the witches are placed on their stakes they are about 2 1/2 feet tall each. and can be seen from quite a distance.
Answered by: bleedingheart33
Date published: 2017-05-14

Dimensions revisited

I see the answer you gave to this question but I would like to know if that is dimension of each witch, and does that include the stand?
Asked by: Anonymous
Yes and the stand is sturdy and high quality
Answered by: Witchdoctor
Date published: 2016-01-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_32720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:32720-Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]