Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these witches! They are well made, durable (I live in MA, so the weather is sometimes windy, rainy & cool!) They look great in our front yard! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Fun These are the hit of the block. Little kids like them but don't want to get too close.
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Witches I bought these witches last year and just love the detail in them. I have a medium size circular fountain in my front yard, and will stake them in the ground around it so it looks like they are flying circles around the fountain at Halloween.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staked Halloween Witches (set of 3) These are truly one of the best Halloween decorations I have ever owned. They are even better than I expected. Love, love them!!! Can't say enough about how happy I am. Good quality too. They got hit with a horrible rain storm the other night and I feared my lovelies would be damaged. No, still as perfect as can be. They are hearty girls!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wickedly Awesome! The three witches are extremely detailed and easy to assemble. You can bend their arms/legs & broom into position. We put a spot light on them at night and it casts their shadow on our garage...a two for one special. Our neighbors love them and everyone is asking where we got them. They are durable and have held up while tested by Florida downpours/T-storms. Love them, wish they would come in other characters...mummies or dracula!
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved, loved, loved these witches! They were a perfect addition to our Halloween decorations. We got many compliments on them.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Witches They are great!!! So happy that I purchased this!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these witches. shipping was fast and I have gotten tons of compliments on these witches. Super fun for halloween. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Adorable Coven! Reading the reviews prior to purchase really helps! Lots of fans and for good reason. Hubby is in love with metal stakes that came with these -- helps with setting up other outdoor decor in our hard desert soil. These set up easy, metal rods and stakes super-durable. Witches themselves are extremely light-weight and easy to manipulate. Like many other reviewers we separated ours for spacing and ease of setup. No issues with durability -- pretty sure these will hold up just fine over time. Sad these are no longer available. We've had several friends express interest in getting some -- pricing was reasonable for the product and they look adorable from the street. Need to solve my lighting issue however on how best to get them uplighted @ night. GR product buyers <-- #thumbsuponthisone
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three staked witches The witches are so ugly they are cute. everybody just loves the way they look in my yard. I put them up with spot lights at night. And just love them. wish i could keep them up all year. Hold up excellent in wind and rain. One of the best purchases i ever made!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! This is the second time I purchased these withches. The first set I ordered got ruined when I flooded. I knew I would be replacing them because I love them so much. Never had a problem with them being in the inclement weather. Installation is quick and their faces are creepy and cute at the same time. Neighbors stop to look at them :)
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Witches I had my eye on these three for a couple of weeks before I bought them. When they arrived I loved them and they were so much nicer than I expected. I put them out and immediately people were commenting on them. I had several people inquire about them on the night of Halloween and so many people posed for pictures with my witches! Love them!
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These showed very good in our Halloween display. Every one in our subdivision had positive comments on this product. They show up nicely in the daytime and with a spotlight on them, they too are very good in the nighttime. The price was very good for what one receives.
Date published: 2011-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Staked Witches Rule These are the highlight of my yard this year. I setup a tripod of tree branches with a cauldron and animated fire. I detached the witches from each other and posed them around it. People love them! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 halloween witches These are the best! You can pose them , faces are great, were out in the rain look perfect. Everyone that came by loved them!
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Staked Halloween Witches Fun! I separated them and hung them up from rafters. They appear to be flying! Did not use the stakes, although they are very high quality, I was using them to decorate an animal shelter where some feral cats are allowed to run free, and they would have torn the witches dresses to shreds, so I needed to hang them from the building. Anyway, they are very fun - we love them! Good construction, although I do wish that the brooms were somewhat more sturdy. The brooms are foam over bendable wire.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these witches. These three witches do not disappoint. They look fantastic. So glad I made the purchase. A great addition to my halloween outdoor collection. The color of their outfits are bright and really make a great impression.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! & They Do Hold Up! I love this Trio. They are a traffic stopper for sure. Have received so many compliments! A few days after I put them out we got a very hard rain and a few nights later another terential down pour. I thought oh no I should of brought them in and my husband said, aren't they supposed to be weather resistant. I said yes. Well guess what they still look as good as if we had not gotten rain at all. Didnt effect them one bit! Don't hesitate, these are superb in quality and endurance! Very pleased as with all my purchases from GR!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic witches Omg they are absolutley great..... love them !!! They look fantastic on our halloween decorations.... best purchase.....
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it Handles weather elements well and keeps looking scary.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beguiling Crones This trio is set atop large terracotta pots on my front porch. I was able to detach capes from broomsticks without damage so that placement was more flexible. Their gnarly little hands and arms can be posed giving some individuality to their ghouishness. Impossible to avoid calling them cute...
Date published: 2011-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Witches I love my witches and so does everyone else. They are very unique
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my witches These witches look great and are a nice size. Just don't pick them up by their hats as they can pull away from their heads.
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from three staked halloween witches witchingly beautiful ! wish they had been separated but easy to do so. hope their faces hold up outside in Wisconsin weather...
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Stacked Halloween Witches I really like them. They came very well boxed so they were safely delivered. They will look great on my lawn!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Witches I'm pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to display them.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween witches Worth the price, nice size for outside, quality good. We have them hanging off our front porch at different height as if the are flying all together. We hung them with fishing filament. Darling
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Halloween Witches The neighborhood kids loved them and parents asked where I bought them. I will guess the neighborhood will have multiple sets next year. Sturdy, well made and fun. The only problem was that one stake did not fit...seemed a size smaller. I will request a new one from grandinroad and see what happens
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great witches! These witches are very cute! The quality is good, not great, but they were not that expensive so you can't expect perfect. We love them though. They are fun and really add to the Halloween effect!
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Cute Holds up very well for outside, lots of complements on them
Date published: 2011-10-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_154
  • loc_, sid_32720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Are these weatherproof for displaying outside in rain &amp; such?

Asked by: meissler
Yes!
Answered by: Yozee
Date published: 2017-05-14

what are the dimensions of the set of three staked witches

Asked by: Anonymous
When the witches are placed on their stakes they are about 2 1/2 feet tall each. and can be seen from quite a distance.
Answered by: bleedingheart33
Date published: 2017-05-14

Dimensions revisited

I see the answer you gave to this question but I would like to know if that is dimension of each witch, and does that include the stand?
Asked by: Anonymous
Yes and the stand is sturdy and high quality
Answered by: Witchdoctor
Date published: 2016-01-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_32720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:32720-Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]