Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Adorable Witches! Our favorite Halloween purchase ever! My husband and I love Halloween and we bought these last year and were thrilled with the quality and detail. Very well made and colorful! We have an old historic home and they fit right in. We have spent much more on other items but these are our all time favorite. You will not be disappointed! Can't wait for fall so we can once again display this adorable trio!! August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them, Love them, Love them This is my second set of these three lovely ladies and I can't tell you how much I enjoyed the first set. Absolutely wonderful detail and colors, right down to the warts and so easy to place and display ! ! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three Staked Witches, Faceless Ghoul, Strobe Light We purchased this Halloween season the Faceless Goblin(ghoul); Window Creeper (that taps); Strobe Lights; Three Staked Witches...we are very pleased with the quality and construction of all of our purchases. The quality and appearance seem very good given the price we paid. Grandinroad has a very good selection of Halloween items. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three Staked Halloween Witches This item is GREAT .... much bigger and much better than I could imagine. I can hardly wait to put these witches in my front yard !!! September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome decoration for Halloween! The witches are all very nice; in fact, they are too nice to put out. I do not want them to get wet or stolen! I may have to put them out on Halloween night and guard them or place them in my back yard to enjoy before Halloween and hope for no rain! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Halloween Outdoor Decoration These look great staked in our front yard. They've already withstood a couple of storms since we put them up in early October, and they're still doing well. They are smaller than the picture makes them appear; we expected them to look bigger (though size specs are available). My kids love the witch-y faces! October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three staked witches The witches are so ugly they are cute. everybody just loves the way they look in my yard. I put them up with spot lights at night. And just love them. wish i could keep them up all year. Hold up excellent in wind and rain. One of the best purchases i ever made! October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would buy them again. The Halloween witches are a great buy. They even look better in person. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy These witches look so real! I have received so many comments about how cool they look in my front yard. They were very easy to install in the ground too! I'm really enjoying them and glad I bought them! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Three Flying Witches The Witches looked fun in the catalog, but in person they are GREAT. They are well made, faces and hands are so "witch like". The are a fun addition to my yard. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra pop for the yard Love these! They are the perfect pop for the front yard. Wish they were a tad bigger but they are great quality. Quality stakes for the yard and metal rods to stand up the witches. I have not had any issues with them falling over or moving, even through lawn maintenance. Love that you can bend the legs and the faces have good detail for trick or treaters to see :) October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three staked witches Very high quality and well designed product. Just the right combination of scary and charming!!! November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Must Have! Wonderfully whimsical, well-made, talk-of-the-neighborhood Halloween decor! Ordered 3 for one side of our drive & found them so perfect that I immediately ordered another 3 for the other side. Neighbors were driving by to enjoy. Hope to have them for many years, so I found myself bringing them in during heavy rain/wind storms. Not necessary, but that's how much I like them. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 witches good quality. stakes are steel not wood which made it easy to set up in no time November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eye Catching! Car Stoppers! This is the second year I have displayed these wonderful witches. They have endured sunshine, wind, and rain with only minor adjustments afterwards. So many people have stopped and asked where they were purchased and if they could take pictures of them. At night I put two spotlights on them so that they could be enjoyed then also. GREAT BUY and attraction. Thank you. November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Halloween Witches Love witch decorations at Halloween so am looking forward to putting them out next week. September 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute Love these witches...looked different to me in person but still cute. September 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 WITCHES ON STAKE YES! They are very nicely done and will certainly look great on the lawn> HOWEVER, if you look elsewhere you will find the very same item for half the price. I gave it 4 stars because of price issues. October 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Set of three staked halloween witches These girls look awesome. I put them up on my roof with a spotlight so they appear to really be flying through the air. October 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Cute Holds up very well for outside, lots of complements on them October 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Overall, these witches were nice. The only problem I had was keeping the hands on the brooms - they kept slipping off. Their hands soaked up the rain water. It would have been better if they were plastic instead of a porous rubber. October 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Witches great looking, very pleased. I would recommend this product. October 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful purchase These are just darling....I was pleasantly surprised at how large they are...and well made. You will not be disappointed. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for the price Nice addition to my decor. Easy to put up. I thought they would be larger but they still do the job. I would definitely buy again! Well worth the price. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable Witches I am tickled with my Flying Witches. My only wish is that the plastic tube that you insert the metal stake into was longer. The wind knocks the ladies off their stakes easily, and since they are attached, 1 goes they all go. But, I have had many neighbors already stop and comment on how cut they are. I am a huge Halloween gal, and I have many GR items. Keep up with the great selections!!! October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Three witches The 3 witches were a hit in the neighborhood.: our pool guy wanted to know where we got them. Their capes blew in the wind, and we got a spotlight on their "gorgeous faces". We loved them. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Halloween Witches The neighborhood kids loved them and parents asked where I bought them. I will guess the neighborhood will have multiple sets next year. Sturdy, well made and fun. The only problem was that one stake did not fit...seemed a size smaller. I will request a new one from grandinroad and see what happens November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great outdoor Halloween decoration These looked great and were easy to set up. Good value for the money. Only thing I wish is that the witches weren't connected. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scary cute witches!! I love witches at Halloween and can't wait to put this out for Halloween. They are very good quality and I hope they weather well. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Witches are Very Detailed-Ugly I am pleased with overall look and size of them. The broom handles seem a little flimsy. Have yet to use display them-- but worried about when they get wet. September 26, 2013
  • 2016-05-29 T06:06:42.339-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(3 Questions : 8 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Burleson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meissler is loaded.
Additional information about meissler could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I live in coastal central FL and my witches were out in the glaring sunshine without any visible fading; they withstood winds of 20- 25 mph and never left the ground or had their clothes torn or tattered; and they were drenched by rain but were dried by the sun and breezes.. I do not hesitate to put these sturdy gals right out on my front lawn.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
FL
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bleedingheart33 is loaded.
Additional information about bleedingheart33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
My feeling is that they will withstand the elements, but I like them so much & they are so lightweight that I prefer to bring them in when heavy rain/wind is forecasted. I did leave them out in light rain without any problem. Hope this helps.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Collegeville, PA 19426, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BPenny is loaded.
Additional information about BPenny could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I used mine outside. They got rained on and sunshine. They help up find.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Coral Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenPartygirl is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenPartygirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Absolutely! Mine got poured on and didn't effect them at all. Very durable trio indeed! I am so pleased with these.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorkGirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
5eileens2
flint, michigan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
When the witches are placed on their stakes they are about 2 1/2 feet tall each. and can be seen from quite a distance.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
FL
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bleedingheart33 is loaded.
Additional information about bleedingheart33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in GrandinRoad. In reference to your question, the dimensions are 24"L x 33"H each.
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers
Dimensions revisited
I see the answer you gave to this question but I would like to know if that is dimension of each witch, and does that include the stand?
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes and the stand is sturdy and high quality
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Witchdoctor is loaded.
Additional information about Witchdoctor could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The dimensions for the Staked Halloween Witches are for each individual witch. The height includes the yard stake.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-05-29 T06:04:29.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-29 T06:04:29.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:32720-Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???