Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Halloween Haven
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches 4.7 5 129 137
Love my Witches I am a big Halloween fan and wanted something fun for my front yard and not too scary since I have small grandchildren. I love these three witches on my lawn - I highly recommend them. October 16, 2011
great buy! These witches are adorable and well made for the outdoors. They have alot of detail, not too scarey for younger trick-or-treaters, and are the perfect size. Liked them so much I bought a set for my daughter and she loves them too. October 20, 2011
Love my witches These witches look great and are a nice size. Just don't pick them up by their hats as they can pull away from their heads. October 26, 2011
100% satisfied These are the cutest little witches and I was getting compliments on them from people passing by even before I finished staking them in the lawn. Very realistic and well made. The stakes for the lawn are really strong and they went into my hard as a rock soil so easily. I'm completely satisified and they were well worth the money. October 26, 2011
They're great! These witches are well made and just look great for Halloween. I'm very glad I purchased them. They're a fine addition to my front lawn. October 27, 2011
Wild for Witches Received lots of comments on how great these are. Sturdy poles for the ground ensure they stay in and don't blow over. Not too "cutesy" and just enough ugliness to be fun for all ages. My kids (ages 5,6) think they are awesome! October 27, 2011
SUPER CUTE WITCHES THESE WITCHES ARE ADORABLE - EASY TO SET UP AND FUN. STRANGER RANG MY DOORBELL TODAY TO FIND OUT WHERE I GOT THEM. ANOTHER QUALITY PRODUCT FROM GRANDIN ROAD October 30, 2011
LOVE THESE! These are awesome witches! Can't wait to set them up in the yard. The quality is great. Very detailed faces. August 31, 2012
Three Witches a big success!!! My husband and I are both extremely pleased with our Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches. To my delight, my spouse put up the witches in our front yard right away. He kept chuckling like a little kid as he displayed them. I asked him why he kept grinning? He told me that they are unique and cool. Glad he likes them! In addition, our neighbors and family told us how much they enjoy them. Last, I positioned three pumpkins around the witches. October 9, 2012
Exactly What I Expected No problem with this product - was exactly as advertised. October 10, 2012
Loved them I love the witches and have had lots of complements on them. I live in the Pacific NW and the rains are coming. I'm probably going to move them to a more protected area but they are now part of my Halloween decorating. October 11, 2012
little witchie they are beautiful. I had people knock on my door to ak were ibought them. November 2, 2012
Wonderful Witches I had my eye on these three for a couple of weeks before I bought them. When they arrived I loved them and they were so much nicer than I expected. I put them out and immediately people were commenting on them. I had several people inquire about them on the night of Halloween and so many people posed for pictures with my witches! Love them! November 5, 2012
LOVE them!! The detail on these ladies is really intricate! I just can't stop looking out of my window at them! The capes came unglued from the brooms, but in my opinion, it doesn't, at all, affect the look. They have had much wind and rain in their lives, and they look just as great as the day I set them out! TOTALLY worth the $$! September 18, 2013
loved the witches! I was missing the 3 plastic tubes. I called and you sent me another set. I love the Witches and thank you for your help! October 4, 2013
Amazing detail These 3 witches were just as pictured and much more! We didn't use the stands, and we separated them! We have them so they look like they are flying on the house! Our grandchildren, friends and neighbors love the new addition!! Thank you grandin road for another amazing purchase. October 4, 2013
Great Halloween Decor We paired the Staked Witches with the Bubbling Cauldron on our front lawn. The neighbors love them. Absolutely fun! October 9, 2013
Pleased with purchase The appearance is great. Easy to set up. Size is sufficient so that they can be seen clearly from a distance. Placed witches on front lawn and it has been raining like cats and dogs and they are holding up very well. Neighbors have given the thumbs up on the product as well. October 11, 2013
Really delightful I am so pleased with the Three Witches. Came boxed really well and set up easily. They are not lighted so my husband rigged a spotlight for evening viewing. Neighbors have already commented on them, and we couldn't be more pleased. October 14, 2013
Halloween Witches These witches are fabulous! I have received multiple compliments on them and they are standing up to all the weather conditions. October 15, 2013
three staked halloween witches witchingly beautiful ! wish they had been separated but easy to do so. hope their faces hold up outside in Wisconsin weather... November 13, 2013
VERY WITCHY - AWESOME! Love them...great color and detail in each witch...can not wait to put them out for Halloween! Great product! September 13, 2011
Dancing Delight Love these witches!!!! Received them in early September; can hardly wait until October comes to place them in the yard to "spook" neighbors and "Trick or Treat-ers"! Great quality, their faces and hands are soft, rubbery and oh so cute!!!!. Pose-able, so have fun!!! September 13, 2011
Girls Are Back in Town FG32720 I displayed these witches off the brooms in two poses: one is standing while stirring her cauldron, the others are sitting on a step ladder. It appears as though the ladies are shooting the breeze while preparing a potion. I made a tripod of their brooms (tips up) that I tied with a large bow to help create a background for the girls. It looks AWESOME! They are very versatile, and of excellent quality. September 30, 2011
Beguiling Crones This trio is set atop large terracotta pots on my front porch. I was able to detach capes from broomsticks without damage so that placement was more flexible. Their gnarly little hands and arms can be posed giving some individuality to their ghouishness. Impossible to avoid calling them cute... October 19, 2011
Love My Witches I have gotten many compliments on my witches since I put them in my front yard. We have had nasty winds the last few days but the witches are still standing tall. The flexibility isn't as easy as I hoped but that is just a minor issue. October 19, 2011
Great Witches These witches are great! They look better than I expected -- great quality. We get lots of compliments on them. October 21, 2011
3 halloween witches These are the best! You can pose them , faces are great, were out in the rain look perfect. Everyone that came by loved them! October 21, 2011
Cute! These are super cute and sturdy. Ours withstood hurricane downpours and flooding over a 24 hour period. They looked they were still new. October 30, 2011
set of three staked witches These are very detailed! Can't wait to put these out. Shipping is very fast and i like the packing of items September 19, 2012
  • 2015-08-01T08:39:48.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Burleson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meissler is loaded.
Additional information about meissler could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I used mine outside. They got rained on and sunshine. They help up find.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Coral Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenPartygirl is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenPartygirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Absolutely! Mine got poured on and didn't effect them at all. Very durable trio indeed! I am so pleased with these.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorkGirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
5eileens2
flint, michigan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in GrandinRoad. In reference to your question, the dimensions are 24"L x 33"H each.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Dimensions revisited

I see the answer you gave to this question but I would like to know if that is dimension of each witch, and does that include the stand?
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The dimensions for the Staked Halloween Witches are for each individual witch. The height includes the yard stake.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-08-01T08:41:03.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-01T08:41:03.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:32720-Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???