Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Halloween Haven
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches 4.7 5 129 137
Not grandinroad's best. These are cute but they do not stay in position. The witches hands always move off the broom and the brooms need to be adjusted quite often. If it is windy ~ forget it ~ they fall down easily. I paid full price and would say spend your money on something else from grandinroad, as I love most of their products! October 20, 2011
Beguiling Crones This trio is set atop large terracotta pots on my front porch. I was able to detach capes from broomsticks without damage so that placement was more flexible. Their gnarly little hands and arms can be posed giving some individuality to their ghouishness. Impossible to avoid calling them cute... October 19, 2011
3witches Love these witches. My only complaint is that I put them out and on day 3 one of the witches hats was hanging down. Apparently it is only held on with glue.....not sewn. The brim was still attached and the pointed part was off her head. She looked bald. October 23, 2012
Set of 3 Staked Halloween Witches Cute and easy to place. Little flimsy-Wind could disrobe the witches. Hats blew off with mild breeze so some glue is needed or I guess a thread and needle. I wish there was a better way for the hands to hold the brooms. Still thrilled with product. October 15, 2012
Dancing Delight Love these witches!!!! Received them in early September; can hardly wait until October comes to place them in the yard to "spook" neighbors and "Trick or Treat-ers"! Great quality, their faces and hands are soft, rubbery and oh so cute!!!!. Pose-able, so have fun!!! September 13, 2011
LOVE THEM I simply adore these! I also arranged where a light would illuminate their faces for an errie glow at night. They withstood heavy winds and I can't wait for fall again this year to bring them out from hibernation! Well worth the price! August 7, 2012
Loved them I love the witches and have had lots of complements on them. I live in the Pacific NW and the rains are coming. I'm probably going to move them to a more protected area but they are now part of my Halloween decorating. October 11, 2012
Love These Witches I bought these witches last year and just love the detail in them. I have a medium size circular fountain in my front yard, and will stake them in the ground around it so it looks like they are flying circles around the fountain at Halloween. August 30, 2011
Love My Witches I have gotten many compliments on my witches since I put them in my front yard. We have had nasty winds the last few days but the witches are still standing tall. The flexibility isn't as easy as I hoped but that is just a minor issue. October 19, 2011
Cute Overall, these witches were nice. The only problem I had was keeping the hands on the brooms - they kept slipping off. Their hands soaked up the rain water. It would have been better if they were plastic instead of a porous rubber. October 13, 2011
great buy! These witches are adorable and well made for the outdoors. They have alot of detail, not too scarey for younger trick-or-treaters, and are the perfect size. Liked them so much I bought a set for my daughter and she loves them too. October 20, 2011
Wild for Witches Received lots of comments on how great these are. Sturdy poles for the ground ensure they stay in and don't blow over. Not too "cutesy" and just enough ugliness to be fun for all ages. My kids (ages 5,6) think they are awesome! October 27, 2011
These showed very good in our Halloween display. Every one in our subdivision had positive comments on this product. They show up nicely in the daytime and with a spotlight on them, they too are very good in the nighttime. The price was very good for what one receives. October 8, 2011
Three witches The 3 witches were a hit in the neighborhood.: our pool guy wanted to know where we got them. Their capes blew in the wind, and we got a spotlight on their "gorgeous faces". We loved them. November 7, 2012
Great expressions We are big halloween fans and these witches are the greatest. Not the same ole, same ole you find in department or halloween speciality stores. Hope they hoild up in the weather. Will find out today after the downpour. October 19, 2011
Great Outdoor Decorations Very glad with this purchase. Looks great in front of my home with pumpkins and hay. I have them staggered up high, mid level, and then ground level. Makes a great visual at night. Seems to be holding up great. October 14, 2011
Storms a brewing I love these three. They bring a sense of mischief and freedom to this wonderful holiday. Adults and children wonder at these three. It's nice to see everyone can enjoy the moment. Easy to place on the lawn. October 9, 2011
The Witching Hour is Flyin High! We love our witches! The materials are great. All of our neighbors have commented about how great they look in the yard. We have stepped up the neighborhood competition this year. October 15, 2012
VERY WITCHIE I really like these witches.....I have them flying past the moon... I put them up with fishing string. The first witch her broom is coming apart. But over all I like them a lot. October 3, 2012
3 WITCHES ON STAKE YES! They are very nicely done and will certainly look great on the lawn> HOWEVER, if you look elsewhere you will find the very same item for half the price. I gave it 4 stars because of price issues. October 5, 2011
3 Staked Witches These are very cute and should be easy to maintain. They are so cute in fact, a neighbor we didn't know came up and rang our doorbell to find out where we got them! October 17, 2012
Love my Witches I am a big Halloween fan and wanted something fun for my front yard and not too scary since I have small grandchildren. I love these three witches on my lawn - I highly recommend them. October 16, 2011
3 Stacked Witches They are very cute; well made & easy to set up. I am glad I ordered them this year.. My only problem was sticking the long metal rod into the stake.. October 30, 2012
Nice for the price Nice addition to my decor. Easy to put up. I thought they would be larger but they still do the job. I would definitely buy again! Well worth the price. October 16, 2012
Great Purchase I have not yet placed them in my yard, but I am pleased with the quality and appearance. I can't wait to put them out this weekend. They are a cute scary! October 2, 2012
Awesome I loved, loved, loved these witches! They were a perfect addition to our Halloween decorations. We got many compliments on them. November 7, 2012
Great Witches this product is great, it will coordinate good with the existing halloween decorations I have from last year. The witches look realistic, and have great features. August 29, 2011
2/3 ain't bad One of the witches won't attach to the others. But they are awfully cute and we've gotten compliments. More importantly they seem to hold up in the weather. October 27, 2011
SUPER CUTE WITCHES THESE WITCHES ARE ADORABLE - EASY TO SET UP AND FUN. STRANGER RANG MY DOORBELL TODAY TO FIND OUT WHERE I GOT THEM. ANOTHER QUALITY PRODUCT FROM GRANDIN ROAD October 30, 2011
Good addition to your halloween merch(I own severa The witches are easy to set up. The faces and hands have great detail. They seem to stay in place well with elements ie wind. They will be easy to store. October 22, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Burleson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meissler is loaded.
Additional information about meissler could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I used mine outside. They got rained on and sunshine. They help up find.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Coral Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenPartygirl is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenPartygirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Absolutely! Mine got poured on and didn't effect them at all. Very durable trio indeed! I am so pleased with these.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorkGirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
5eileens2
flint, michigan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in GrandinRoad. In reference to your question, the dimensions are 24"L x 33"H each.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Dimensions revisited

I see the answer you gave to this question but I would like to know if that is dimension of each witch, and does that include the stand?
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The dimensions for the Staked Halloween Witches are for each individual witch. The height includes the yard stake.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:32720-Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???