Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
Halloween HavenHome
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staked Halloween Witches (set of 3) These are truly one of the best Halloween decorations I have ever owned. They are even better than I expected. Love, love them!!! Can't say enough about how happy I am. Good quality too. They got hit with a horrible rain storm the other night and I feared my lovelies would be damaged. No, still as perfect as can be. They are hearty girls! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Halloween yard decor The three witches arrived compacted tightly in their box, but once they were shaped into proper positions, they look great in the front garden. We have received many compliments on these, and are so glad to have added them this year! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Halloween Decor We paired the Staked Witches with the Bubbling Cauldron on our front lawn. The neighbors love them. Absolutely fun! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with purchase The appearance is great. Easy to set up. Size is sufficient so that they can be seen clearly from a distance. Placed witches on front lawn and it has been raining like cats and dogs and they are holding up very well. Neighbors have given the thumbs up on the product as well. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Love these witches! They are well made, durable (I live in MA, so the weather is sometimes windy, rainy & cool!) They look great in our front yard! Definitely recommend! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time favorite My yard is filled with grandin road Halloween, but these are my all time favorite! After three years in the harsh snowy Colorado winters I finally ordered another set, but now I display them both! I get the most comments from them! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really delightful I am so pleased with the Three Witches. Came boxed really well and set up easily. They are not lighted so my husband rigged a spotlight for evening viewing. Neighbors have already commented on them, and we couldn't be more pleased. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halloween Witches These witches are fabulous! I have received multiple compliments on them and they are standing up to all the weather conditions. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Decorations I'm very pleased with these decorations. My neighbors have commented how cute they look. Well made for the price. The capes of the first two witches are attached to the witch behind, which isn't shown in the picture. They are easy to separate. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Those Witches I love my set of three Halloween witches. They are perfect in my front yard...sturdy, comical and large enough to be noticed. I noticed the set of witches last year in a neighbor's yard and just had to have them. Thank you Grandinroad for stocking this unique Halloween item October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three Staked Witches Rule These are the highlight of my yard this year. I setup a tripod of tree branches with a cauldron and animated fire. I detached the witches from each other and posed them around it. People love them! Highly recommend. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase We set these up separately behind lo voltage lighting and they look really cool. I love them. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Love these witches they are so cute. Tad smaller then I thought they would be but they are awesome. I have them in the front yard in tall grass. Look really neat. The stakes stay in the ground pretty good too. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great witches! These three witches are out in front of our house and they are adorable...great expressions on their faces and eye catching. The neighbors love them. They have withstood rain and wind and still look great. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! This is the second time I purchased these withches. The first set I ordered got ruined when I flooded. I knew I would be replacing them because I love them so much. Never had a problem with them being in the inclement weather. Installation is quick and their faces are creepy and cute at the same time. Neighbors stop to look at them :) October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I love these witches. shipping was fast and I have gotten tons of compliments on these witches. Super fun for halloween. Would definitely recommend! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Adorable Coven! Reading the reviews prior to purchase really helps! Lots of fans and for good reason. Hubby is in love with metal stakes that came with these -- helps with setting up other outdoor decor in our hard desert soil. These set up easy, metal rods and stakes super-durable. Witches themselves are extremely light-weight and easy to manipulate. Like many other reviewers we separated ours for spacing and ease of setup. No issues with durability -- pretty sure these will hold up just fine over time. Sad these are no longer available. We've had several friends express interest in getting some -- pricing was reasonable for the product and they look adorable from the street. Need to solve my lighting issue however on how best to get them uplighted @ night. GR product buyers <-- #thumbsuponthisone October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by three staked halloween witches witchingly beautiful ! wish they had been separated but easy to do so. hope their faces hold up outside in Wisconsin weather... November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these witches. These three witches do not disappoint. They look fantastic. So glad I made the purchase. A great addition to my halloween outdoor collection. The color of their outfits are bright and really make a great impression. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 witches Love them! Can't wait to put them out in the yard in a couple of weeks!!!!! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Lifelike! Love them........ Have not used them yet, but I know that I will get some good remarks about them. They look so real but not so scary that they will frighten the kids....at Halloween. I have the right space in the garden for them to frolic. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halloween Witches Really cute seem to be well made hope they hold up to windy conditions, etc. All in all I am very pleased with them. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three Staked Halloween Witches Fun! I separated them and hung them up from rafters. They appear to be flying! Did not use the stakes, although they are very high quality, I was using them to decorate an animal shelter where some feral cats are allowed to run free, and they would have torn the witches dresses to shreds, so I needed to hang them from the building. Anyway, they are very fun - we love them! Good construction, although I do wish that the brooms were somewhat more sturdy. The brooms are foam over bendable wire. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by set of three staked haloween witches I have them in flower pots on our deck, and they look great; good detail; Plus now the family cats aren't getting in the flower pots! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halloween witches Worth the price, nice size for outside, quality good. We have them hanging off our front porch at different height as if the are flying all together. We hung them with fishing filament. Darling October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better in Person! The quality of these witches are even better in person! Great quality! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Witches I love my witches and so does everyone else. They are very unique October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! & They Do Hold Up! I love this Trio. They are a traffic stopper for sure. Have received so many compliments! A few days after I put them out we got a very hard rain and a few nights later another terential down pour. I thought oh no I should of brought them in and my husband said, aren't they supposed to be weather resistant. I said yes. Well guess what they still look as good as if we had not gotten rain at all. Didnt effect them one bit! Don't hesitate, these are superb in quality and endurance! Very pleased as with all my purchases from GR! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Set of Witches These are artistically done and just a gorgeous set. I ended up using them inside the home though as they did not look waterproof to me and I live in an area with a lot of rain. I was also surprised that they are all connected with the cape attached to the broom of another witch. Looks easy enough to detach if needed though. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them! I really love these witches. I separated them & hung them on my porch. They make a great Halloween decoration. I do like the the expression on their faces. This is the third thing I have ordered & I have been very happy with all of them. Will be ordering more I'm sure. October 14, 2014
  • 2016-08-24 T09:55:23.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(3 Questions : 8 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Burleson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meissler is loaded.
Additional information about meissler could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I live in coastal central FL and my witches were out in the glaring sunshine without any visible fading; they withstood winds of 20- 25 mph and never left the ground or had their clothes torn or tattered; and they were drenched by rain but were dried by the sun and breezes.. I do not hesitate to put these sturdy gals right out on my front lawn.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
FL
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bleedingheart33 is loaded.
Additional information about bleedingheart33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
My feeling is that they will withstand the elements, but I like them so much & they are so lightweight that I prefer to bring them in when heavy rain/wind is forecasted. I did leave them out in light rain without any problem. Hope this helps.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Collegeville, PA 19426, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BPenny is loaded.
Additional information about BPenny could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Absolutely! Mine got poured on and didn't effect them at all. Very durable trio indeed! I am so pleased with these.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorkGirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I used mine outside. They got rained on and sunshine. They help up find.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Coral Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenPartygirl is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenPartygirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
5eileens2
flint, michigan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
When the witches are placed on their stakes they are about 2 1/2 feet tall each. and can be seen from quite a distance.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
FL
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bleedingheart33 is loaded.
Additional information about bleedingheart33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in GrandinRoad. In reference to your question, the dimensions are 24"L x 33"H each.
3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers
Dimensions revisited
I see the answer you gave to this question but I would like to know if that is dimension of each witch, and does that include the stand?
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes and the stand is sturdy and high quality
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Witchdoctor is loaded.
Additional information about Witchdoctor could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The dimensions for the Staked Halloween Witches are for each individual witch. The height includes the yard stake.
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-08-24 T09:54:37.927-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-24 T09:54:37.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:32720-Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???