Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls 4.7 5 80 91
So Cute! Love the quality and cuteness of the owls! Great price too for what you get! November 13, 2014
These are really Great!! Bought a set of the small and the large last year from Grandin Road through another TV shopping channel. This year I picked up two additional sets. They got so many comments last year. People loved them, and so did I. Worth every penny!!! November 11, 2014
wonderful I had purchased the small owls last year,and they were cute, but the larger owls are even cuter. I have used them for fall this year and will continue to use them for Christmas. They are a wonderful addition to our decor. I would definitely recommend these owls. November 4, 2014
Great Owls... I ordered the set of two large Longeared Owls and they arrived today. We were most pleasantly surprised. They are beautiful and will look great over the Holidays. They look better than the photos and look so real. Thanks! October 31, 2014
Cute owls These owls are a cute addition to my mantle and will be a nice decoration not only at Christmas, but throughout the year as we are nature lovers! The "ears" were a little hard to get to look like they do in the picture, I used a little hair gel as suggested by another reviewer, but the overall look is good. January 8, 2014
Adorable These owls were so cute and adorable and very life-like. A true enhancement to any owl collection. January 6, 2014
Perfect Addition These owls were my favorite part of Christmas this year. I loved seeing them nestled in the woodland trees. Great purchase. January 5, 2014
Longeared owls (small) I had my husband cut two log strips as shown in one of the catalogs and used the owls with faux pine and holly berry for my Christmas table decor. I have had many compliments. Plan on using owls year round, without the pine and holly berry. They are adorable. January 3, 2014
Longeared owls Perfect addition to our menagerie of animals on our display table--nice look. January 3, 2014
Cute A little "messier" long hairs than pictured, but a cute addition to our winter scene. December 31, 2013
Love em My daughter loved both the large longeared owls and the small longeared owls. She saw them in one of my catalogs and commented on how cute they were. SO I bought both sets for a Christmas gift. They arrived cute and full of personality. She will be decorating with them for years to come. December 31, 2013
Cute as could be The owls are just as pictured. The box they came in was a little tight so the feathers needed to relax and be teased back in shape. I would definitely buy them again. December 31, 2013
Disappointed in products quality & appearance... I had high hopes of how cute the owls looked both in the magazine and online, but when I received them, one owl had uneven eyes that looked just terriblel! The other owl was better but I have to admit I was very disappointed being a first time shopper with this company. December 30, 2013
Charming These two little owls just look out at you and bring a smile to your face. Warm addition to my woodland mantelpiece. December 30, 2013
Little Owls I purchased these little owls on a whim. The description was pretty incomplete - just said small. They were super fuzzy and didn't really look like in the picture. I tried to shape the fuzz to look like in the picture. They are still kind of cute but don't don't know if I would reorder..... December 30, 2013
Adorable!! When I opened the boxes I was so amazed! These owls are adorable! Lifelike and just so sweet. I received many compliments on how cute these little owls are, so I highly recommend them as a wonderful addition to your Holiday decor. December 17, 2013
Amazing and beautiful owls! I bought multiple sets of the long eared owls, large and small. I divided them between my 2 grown daughters and myself. Everyone that sees them loves the way they look. My husband is highly impressed with them. I wish I had ordered the Christmas trees with the drooped snowy branches and when I tried, they were out of stock. I have my owls perched on the mantel and they look real. Very cool. December 16, 2013
love my trees these flocked pine trees are so beautiful and fit perfectly in the small space that I have. they are very well made and make my room very festive. December 16, 2013
Furry friends These lovely longeared owls are nestled in my Christmas tree. They add to another larger owl that I have and look like they are guarding the tree! They have feathers and a furry material. I hope to enjoy them for years to come. December 14, 2013
Cute Owls This is a cute set of feathered owls for seasonal decorating. Be sure to "fluff" the feathers of owls after getting out of package and they will look as cute as the ones shown in catalog. December 14, 2013
Two Small Longeared Owls They are adorable. They arrived a bit disheveled but that was easily fixed. December 13, 2013
adorable These owls are adorable, very life like and well made. I have placed them on my fireplace mantel and they are beautiful. I would recommend them. They need to be shipped in a bigger box as their ears were flattened when they arrived. December 13, 2013
Too cute! I am using owls on my mantle for Christmas decor this year and wanted a variety, not just all the same owls. When I saw these adorable and cute owls I had to order them. And, they did not disappoint me at all. I'm tempted to order the larger ones also, if still available. December 13, 2013
Love them The owls are simply adorable. They are refreshingly natural during this season of glitter and overdone decor. Our mantle features 2 large and two small owls and they match the coloring of the stone fireplace. Well-made and reasonably priced for the good quality of the product. Added the birch lights, some pine cones and the naturalized unlighted trees also featured. WOW! December 7, 2013
love those owls Very good price, no shipping charge, great stocking stuffer, quite realistic---What more could I ask for? December 6, 2013
Love These! I love the set of two small long-eared owls. I decorated the mantel in a natural theme this holiday, and these two are the perfect addition. Their soft, natural feathers make them so real-looking. I may display them all year. They would look wonderful on my bookcase. P.S. If their ear feathers are not positioned the way you prefer due to packing, just use a little hair gel and they will be perfect. December 6, 2013
These owls are a WHOOOOT! I've been collecting various owls for my daughter's wedding and these particular ones are a WHOOT! Their ears and fashionable demeanor will create lots of conversation. Definitely a good purchase! December 5, 2013
Adorable! These owls are so cute. I almost wish I'd gotten the larger ones also. They look great on my Christmas mantle but could be enjoyed year around. December 5, 2013
So cute These are the best looking owls I have seen. I have been looking at diff owls in store and on line and I decided on this pair. They are so well made, great size, and did I mention cute!!! I had to fluff them up after their trip to my house but now they look happy. December 20, 2013
Disappointed My set of two small 6" longeared owls look nothing like the catalog. They were disheveled and kind of beat up when I received them with feathers falling off (the "long ears" were bent terribly). I didn't think it was worth the trouble to send them back so tried ruffling whatever was left of their "feathers" and decided to put them in a less conspicuous place. Perhaps I just got the bottom of the barrel. December 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T10:14:07.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
 
2 answers

are both owls the same size (12")?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, both owls in the Set of Two Large Longeared Owls are 12".
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes they are the same size and are great!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Condor is loaded.
Additional information about Condor could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
 
1 answer

I saw the question about the availability of these owls….

Customer avatar
by
getemb4Santa
Muskogee, Oklahoma
the answer stated they will be available again but I am unable to place the order. Any suggestions?
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
getemb4Santa
Muskogee, Oklahoma
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, the availability of the item has been changed. We will not be receiving any more of this item. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
 
1 answer

are these now available 12/13 as stated?

Customer avatar
by
suepotomac
Maryland, USA
I recently placed an order for 2 of these and was told they were "no longer available". Are you restocking them? I have items in my cart waiting for your reply. Thank you and have a wonderful Thanksgiving. I love shopping here!
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
suepotomac
Maryland, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. These owls will be available to ship 12/13/12 as shown on our website. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-21T10:17:35.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-21T10:17:35.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:61955-Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???