Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Set of Two Large Longeared Owls

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owls I wanted a new decorating idea this year for Christmas. I bought the long eared owls and the three different height snow covered trees as well as the battery powered lights. I set up a display on the buffet and I love it. I should have gotten the polar bears too but will have to wait until next year. I love looking at the Christmas catalog , you get such great ideas. Thanks.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-eared Owls They exceeded my expectations, they are even better than the pictures! Love the details.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from realistic product really cute and great for the price..love them..
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cutest Owls! omg, these little guys are adorable! so cute , you just want to hug 'em! lol... I bought them for my Christmas decor but they're staying out all year ... there's so much you can do with them to decorate...a must buy!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love owls These were a gift and the recipient just loves them. They are very cute.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest owls I love them! I don't want to take my tree down because they are so cute.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Owls I purchased a set of large AND small owls. They are a wonderful addition to my fireplace mantel. Everyone comments on how cute they are.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owls Absolutely adorable. I want to get more!!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make Me Smile I bought these to share with my friend, whose brother runs a raptor rehabilitation facility in Michigan. She's begun collecting owls, and these feathered replicas are fairly lifelike and amusing to look at. She will have one, and I will have the other. Mine sits atop my large wall clock, and makes me smile each time I see him. His feathers are fluffy and his large, round eyes are non-threatening---unlike those of a real Great Horned owl! Think I'll name him Homer.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Eared Owls So realistic -
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a beautiful pair These owls are beautiful. The detail and feathers are delicate and lifelike. The only thing that I would recommend is that, when received, examine the ears of the owls. As in my case, they are hardly even in appearance. One or the other might be poorly done, crushed, etc. I suggest to return for replacement if such a condition results.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from owls in a box I got the owls for my 3 year old grandson who loves owls. They have a couple of owl families in their neighborhood and he has held a real one at the libraby. He opened the box and was amazed to find 2 owls in it. His mom got out the ID book and knew they were long eared. Everyone loved them and they will be well cared for for a very long time. He has given them names already--Jingle Jangle
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared Owls Look Real I was so excited when I got my owls. Not only are they well made, they look so real. I liked them so much I had to place a second order to make sure I got more before they sold out. I have them in my Christmas Tree and they look beautiful.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice These birds are cute and pretty. I bought 2 from other store and later returned them because I ordered from Grandin for better price. Thank you Grandin .
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute - really cute! These longeared owls are just about the cutest and hiding in the Christmas tree makes them even more so. Hope you have different ones next year. Thanks Grandin Road!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really Great!! Bought a set of the small and the large last year from Grandin Road through another TV shopping channel. This year I picked up two additional sets. They got so many comments last year. People loved them, and so did I. Worth every penny!!!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Owls This Christmas! I didn't even have to think twice about buying the longeared owls when I spotted them in the catalog. They appear to be well-made and have adorable expressions, which is what won me over. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First order from your catalog Love, love love these owls
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cutest ever! These little owls are the cutest ever! I am using them in a wreath and they will be perfect.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable These owls are adorable. Nice quality, the sweetest face, I was very happy with them. They are a very lightweight styrofoam, just as sweet as the picture shows. The nose is kind of a crummy plastic, but the rest looks very natural, fluffy and well done.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable These owls were so cute and adorable and very life-like. A true enhancement to any owl collection.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So realistic! I love my longeared owls!...i purchased both the small and the large for a display on my mantle...I cannot stop looking at them,they're so realistic!...you will not be disappointed in them..;o)
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They are really cute. They arrived on time and are exactly as described. Love them!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared owls Perfect addition to our menagerie of animals on our display table--nice look.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic Lovely, realistic and well made
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We have just done a bathroom make over. New ceramic tile floors grey and white, shower grey and white tile. Blue walls White wood work. Large branch which I made from an incredible bush in my yard which was painted white. I hung gold leaves with gold silk string in the tree and there sits two of the most beautiful owls which makes the room. Everyone who sees them just love them. Most of them say the owls makes the room. I love them and the bath is beautiful.They just set the entire room off. Love it Love it !!!
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious Everyone must have a set of these gorgeous owls!! They are very lifelike, having real feathers and an impressive gaze in their faces!! Everyone LOVES them!!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Snowy Owls. A gift for my sister who is a big fan of birds. She loved them.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! I read the reviews first and purchased with a discount and I loved them. They were exactly what I needed this year! Thanks.
Date published: 2016-01-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_149
  • loc_, sid_61955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

are both owls the same size (12")?

Asked by: Anonymous
We see very slight variations, but they are pretty much twins, except one has his head turned 90 degrees to the left and the other to the right. For that reason they make a great pairing, but you can split them up or give one as a gift if you don't have the space.
Answered by: MissDisappointed
Date published: 2016-11-16

I saw the question about the availability of these owls….

the answer stated they will be available again but I am unable to place the order. Any suggestions?
Asked by: Anonymous
wait for them to restock. There is nothing anywhere that is as good as these are.
Answered by: muffins
Date published: 2016-11-16

are these now available 12/13 as stated?

I recently placed an order for 2 of these and was told they were "no longer available". Are you restocking them? I have items in my cart waiting for your reply. Thank you and have a wonderful Thanksgiving. I love shopping here!
Asked by: Anonymous
We appreciate your interest in this item. These owls will be available to ship 12/13/12 as shown on our website. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Answered by: KMGrandinroadService
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_61955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:61955-Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]