Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Set of Two Large Longeared Owls

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! These owls are so cute. I almost wish I'd gotten the larger ones also. They look great on my Christmas mantle but could be enjoyed year around.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuties! Loved the little guys! Very happy with them. Will buy larger ones next year.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the owls!!! I bought these owls thinking I would give them as a Christmas present, but they were so cute I ended up keeping them for myself! They are well made, have great expressions and will stay out longer than the Christmas season. I Should probably purchase more to make a flock!
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Owls... I ordered the set of two large Longeared Owls and they arrived today. We were most pleasantly surprised. They are beautiful and will look great over the Holidays. They look better than the photos and look so real. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowy Christmas Owls I attemped to order both types of owls offered, but the other type was sold out. So, I ordered two sets of the feathered owls and couldn't be more delighted. I feature two arrangements of white and slver and glass "woodland" scenes for Christmas, one with feathered trees. The owls fit in perfectly and are adorable.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cute! I am using owls on my mantle for Christmas decor this year and wanted a variety, not just all the same owls. When I saw these adorable and cute owls I had to order them. And, they did not disappoint me at all. I'm tempted to order the larger ones also, if still available.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable owls I got the set of two SMALL owls - they're adorable. One is in one of my alpine trees, the other on the floor. They are really cute - and a very good value! I hate to put them away...
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Menagerie! Purchased a bunch of these little cuties on sale and, like other reviewers noted, all have their own personalities. Very happy with my menagerie. Purchased the small long-eared sets and also the snowy set (nice & sparkly). Most all will go into wreaths or vignettes for holiday gifting. Have to say however, finished my first wreath (adorable IMO) and it is cute enough to be a "winter" wreath, not only for Christmas. Excellent purchase, fabulous value. Thanks GR!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These owls are lovely! These owls are exactly as expected and fit right in as part of the fall decor on our mantle! However, they will be appropriate to display at any time of the year. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love those owls Very good price, no shipping charge, great stocking stuffer, quite realistic---What more could I ask for?
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared owls These owls are so adorable and are such a happy addition to my Christmas decorations.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two large Longeared Owls Beautiful and realistic!!!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long eared owls I gave these owls as a gift and they were a great hit! quality and sale price fantastic
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Whimsical Aviary Creations Theiy're quite wonderful and make me smile. They also blend beautifully with the other birds in their collection. They need careful storage.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These owls are a WHOOOOT! I've been collecting various owls for my daughter's wedding and these particular ones are a WHOOT! Their ears and fashionable demeanor will create lots of conversation. Definitely a good purchase!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owls - Got to love them Real looking enough from a distance. Great in a display.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared Owls These are adorable. They look exactly like the picture and I am thrilled with them. I purchased the two smaller ones and am seriously considering buying two more or two of the bigger ones. Just lovely!! Great quality too!!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling! These little owls are a nice size and very cute! I like to change up holiday decorating so these would work on the mantle, tucked in the tree or on the dining room table.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them The owls are simply adorable. They are refreshingly natural during this season of glitter and overdone decor. Our mantle features 2 large and two small owls and they match the coloring of the stone fireplace. Well-made and reasonably priced for the good quality of the product. Added the birch lights, some pine cones and the naturalized unlighted trees also featured. WOW!
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE These are two very cute and well made owls. Perfect for gift giving.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owls They are gorgeous! They are big, look almost real and are well made.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared Owls These owls are adorable and I will be displaying them in my décor for most of the year!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owls I love my owls.I purchased the big horned owl. They are of good quality and look real. I keep them up all year. Grandin Road has excellent products and I have bought all my holloween decorations from them. Love em. I hope to save up and buy the hedge hogs. Bye for now;
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming These two little owls just look out at you and bring a smile to your face. Warm addition to my woodland mantelpiece.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality The owls are beautiful with real like feathers. The picture on line does not do them justice. The price for a set of 2 large 12" owls is awesome. I collect owls for my Christmas tree and I have paid this price for just one 6" to 8" owl. Great purchase!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Expectations! The photo in the catalog looked great, but the owls are even better in 'real life'. They are wonderful. The quality is superb. I called immediately to order more for friends, but learned that there are no more - not even back-ordered. If Grandinroad ever gets these wonderful owls again, order them quickly - they are truly beyond incredible.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Small Longeared Owls They are adorable. They arrived a bit disheveled but that was easily fixed.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest little owls ever Such cute guys and they looked great under my Christmas Tree! Love them!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I had purchased the small owls last year,and they were cute, but the larger owls are even cuter. I have used them for fall this year and will continue to use them for Christmas. They are a wonderful addition to our decor. I would definitely recommend these owls.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute you have to name them! Theses snowy owls ( ordered 1 set each of the small and large) are so lifelike~ Each one seems to have its own personality! They are well made and feather light, so if you wanted to use them in making a wreath, it would be the perfect touch! I had to adjust the legs on the smaller ones to get them to stand up, but it didn't injure them. I might have to order the snowy ones. As with everything I order from Grandin road, the shipping is fast, and everything is very well packaged and arrives in perfect condition. These guys will make you smile! Great gifts too!
Date published: 2015-11-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_149
  • loc_, sid_61955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

are both owls the same size (12")?

Asked by: Anonymous
We see very slight variations, but they are pretty much twins, except one has his head turned 90 degrees to the left and the other to the right. For that reason they make a great pairing, but you can split them up or give one as a gift if you don't have the space.
Answered by: MissDisappointed
Date published: 2016-11-16

I saw the question about the availability of these owls….

the answer stated they will be available again but I am unable to place the order. Any suggestions?
Asked by: Anonymous
wait for them to restock. There is nothing anywhere that is as good as these are.
Answered by: muffins
Date published: 2016-11-16

are these now available 12/13 as stated?

I recently placed an order for 2 of these and was told they were "no longer available". Are you restocking them? I have items in my cart waiting for your reply. Thank you and have a wonderful Thanksgiving. I love shopping here!
Asked by: Anonymous
We appreciate your interest in this item. These owls will be available to ship 12/13/12 as shown on our website. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Answered by: KMGrandinroadService
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_61955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:61955-Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]