Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longeared owls These owls are so adorable and are such a happy addition to my Christmas decorations. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice set of owels My wife saw these sets in sale book and fell in love with them. I purchased them without her knowing and cant wait to watch her open gift wrapped box. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longeared Owls on our Christmas Tree We have a new Christmas tree this year, it looks like it just came out of the forest with a sprinkling of snow . It reminds me of an enchanted fairy tree. So when I decorated the tree I wanted to keep that theme going and these wonderful Long eared Owls are perfect addition to the tree. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by owls in a box I got the owls for my 3 year old grandson who loves owls. They have a couple of owl families in their neighborhood and he has held a real one at the libraby. He opened the box and was amazed to find 2 owls in it. His mom got out the ID book and knew they were long eared. Everyone loved them and they will be well cared for for a very long time. He has given them names already--Jingle Jangle December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by longeared owls The owls were good quality and perfect for the winter scene I put them in. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owls They are gorgeous! They are big, look almost real and are well made. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owls I love the owls I bought from your company. I have them on my mantle and everyone loves them. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute,cute,cute! These little owls are so adorable. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were when I received them. Now I wish I had gotten the larger ones. December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Menagerie! Purchased a bunch of these little cuties on sale and, like other reviewers noted, all have their own personalities. Very happy with my menagerie. Purchased the small long-eared sets and also the snowy set (nice & sparkly). Most all will go into wreaths or vignettes for holiday gifting. Have to say however, finished my first wreath (adorable IMO) and it is cute enough to be a "winter" wreath, not only for Christmas. Excellent purchase, fabulous value. Thanks GR! December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longeared Owls Look Real I was so excited when I got my owls. Not only are they well made, they look so real. I liked them so much I had to place a second order to make sure I got more before they sold out. I have them in my Christmas Tree and they look beautiful. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owls - Got to love them Real looking enough from a distance. Great in a display. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice as gifts, sure to please Other than finding the little owls looking fairly disheveled in their shipping box, they are cute and eye-catching. Bought for Christmas gifts as well as for decorations in our home. Even my husband liked them and got caught up in deciding where to place them. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! They are really cute. They arrived on time and are exactly as described. Love them! December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make Me Smile I bought these to share with my friend, whose brother runs a raptor rehabilitation facility in Michigan. She's begun collecting owls, and these feathered replicas are fairly lifelike and amusing to look at. She will have one, and I will have the other. Mine sits atop my large wall clock, and makes me smile each time I see him. His feathers are fluffy and his large, round eyes are non-threatening---unlike those of a real Great Horned owl! Think I'll name him Homer. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owls I wanted a new decorating idea this year for Christmas. I bought the long eared owls and the three different height snow covered trees as well as the battery powered lights. I set up a display on the buffet and I love it. I should have gotten the polar bears too but will have to wait until next year. I love looking at the Christmas catalog , you get such great ideas. Thanks. December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable These owls are adorable. Nice quality, the sweetest face, I was very happy with them. They are a very lightweight styrofoam, just as sweet as the picture shows. The nose is kind of a crummy plastic, but the rest looks very natural, fluffy and well done. December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute - really cute! These longeared owls are just about the cutest and hiding in the Christmas tree makes them even more so. Hope you have different ones next year. Thanks Grandin Road! December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable perfect with Xmas decorations I love these look very lifelike great with my flocked tree limbs on my mantle. I bought 2 small ones as well that I put other places. Very cute and makes me feel like I'm in snowy environment even though I live in the south. Wish I could add a picture. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longeared Owls Fantastic-feathers full and fluffy-sits on clawed realistic feet straight and erect-facial expression life like-long tufted ears complete owls personality-really a great job well done January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuties! Loved the little guys! Very happy with them. Will buy larger ones next year. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Set of Two Small Long-eared Owls I bought these, as well as the small snowy owls to create a winter scene with the Set of Three Lighted Snowy Trees. I also purchased a Set of Two Large Long-eared Owls. All of them are so lovely and very realistic. The long-eared owls are particularly beautiful. I'm very happy that I ordered all of them since the scene is so wonderful to look at, particularly when the trees are lit. Just love all of these items! Thanks for having such beautiful products! January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable owls I got the set of two SMALL owls - they're adorable. One is in one of my alpine trees, the other on the floor. They are really cute - and a very good value! I hate to put them away... January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owls I love my owls.I purchased the big horned owl. They are of good quality and look real. I keep them up all year. Grandin Road has excellent products and I have bought all my holloween decorations from them. Love em. I hope to save up and buy the hedge hogs. Bye for now; January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute ! These are perfect in my snow flocked Christmas tree. The feathers seem to look so real, and they are nice size for the tree.....not too big. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet I bought these and two of the larger ones and they are on the mantle for the winter. Good looking! January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Doing my Tree in wildlife and these were the perfect touch,size was perfect,very well made. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by long eared owls I gave these owls as a gift and they were a great hit! quality and sale price fantastic January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! I read the reviews first and purchased with a discount and I loved them. They were exactly what I needed this year! Thanks. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Owls I purchased a set of large AND small owls. They are a wonderful addition to my fireplace mantel. Everyone comments on how cute they are. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by cutest ever! These little owls are the cutest ever! I am using them in a wreath and they will be perfect. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T17:01:06.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(3 Questions : 8 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
 
5 answers
are both owls the same size (12")?
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes the small ones are identical in every way.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about muffins is loaded.
Additional information about muffins could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We see very slight variations, but they are pretty much twins, except one has his head turned 90 degrees to the left and the other to the right. For that reason they make a great pairing, but you can split them up or give one as a gift if you don't have the space.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Glendale WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MissDisappointed is loaded.
Additional information about MissDisappointed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, its a set of two, the same size. They are adorable.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ldk10 is loaded.
Additional information about ldk10 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes they are the same size and are great!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Condor is loaded.
Additional information about Condor could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, both owls in the Set of Two Large Longeared Owls are 12".
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
 
2 answers
I saw the question about the availability of these owls….
Customer avatar
by
getemb4Santa
Muskogee, Oklahoma
the answer stated they will be available again but I am unable to place the order. Any suggestions?
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
getemb4Santa
Muskogee, Oklahoma
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, the availability of the item has been changed. We will not be receiving any more of this item. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
wait for them to restock. There is nothing anywhere that is as good as these are.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about muffins is loaded.
Additional information about muffins could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
 
1 answer
are these now available 12/13 as stated?
Customer avatar
by
suepotomac
Maryland, USA
I recently placed an order for 2 of these and was told they were "no longer available". Are you restocking them? I have items in my cart waiting for your reply. Thank you and have a wonderful Thanksgiving. I love shopping here!
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
suepotomac
Maryland, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. These owls will be available to ship 12/13/12 as shown on our website. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2016-09-28 T16:59:59.540-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-28 T16:59:59.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:61955-Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???