Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Set of Two Large Longeared Owls

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my Set of Large Longeared Owls!! I am SO glad I purchased the set of large longeared owls! They are very darling, soft, almost as cuddly as a stuffed animal. I bought these for Christmas decorating, but they are versatile enough to be used in other decorating vignettes as well!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I just love these owls. Good value and adorable
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from longeared owls The owls were good quality and perfect for the winter scene I put them in.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! I love the set of two small long-eared owls. I decorated the mantel in a natural theme this holiday, and these two are the perfect addition. Their soft, natural feathers make them so real-looking. I may display them all year. They would look wonderful on my bookcase. P.S. If their ear feathers are not positioned the way you prefer due to packing, just use a little hair gel and they will be perfect.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and beautiful owls! I bought multiple sets of the long eared owls, large and small. I divided them between my 2 grown daughters and myself. Everyone that sees them loves the way they look. My husband is highly impressed with them. I wish I had ordered the Christmas trees with the drooped snowy branches and when I tried, they were out of stock. I have my owls perched on the mantel and they look real. Very cool.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable for Christmas These little owls are much more attractive than their picture in the catalog. I put them out immediately to get in the spirit for Christmas!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little owls are beautiful This has been a joy to find such quality Christmas items. I purchased 2 large owls and 2 small ones. They look absolutely real. They are exquisite. I can hardly wait for Christmas to decorate with them. Thank you for such unique, great quality, and reasonable price items.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Log eared owl is my Christmas friend So adorable are these little fellas. Well made and fun To display as a Christmas family. I added tiny white lites as a nesting circle. So glad I bought them
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable These are really cute with their pointy ears.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared Owls These are fabulous! I'm decorating around them for Thanksgiving and Christmas. If you love owls, you will love these.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these owls. They are even better than I anticipated! So much personality! Very lifelike.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared owls (small) I had my husband cut two log strips as shown in one of the catalogs and used the owls with faux pine and holly berry for my Christmas table decor. I have had many compliments. Plan on using owls year round, without the pine and holly berry. They are adorable.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long eared owls christmas present to wife who just loves them
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute ! These are perfect in my snow flocked Christmas tree. The feathers seem to look so real, and they are nice size for the tree.....not too big.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from owl-lay-loo-yah!.... these perfect lovelies could not be cuter.....well, maybe if their eyes lit up!....maybe next year....delighted!!....
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from longeared owls So life like. I love,love,love them.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the snowy owls! I fell in love!! I got both sizes and kept one of each and gave other to my sister. Love that it's faux - they are adorable!! Excellent quality - unique. Another good one GR!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet I bought these and two of the larger ones and they are on the mantle for the winter. Good looking!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared Owls on our Christmas Tree We have a new Christmas tree this year, it looks like it just came out of the forest with a sprinkling of snow . It reminds me of an enchanted fairy tree. So when I decorated the tree I wanted to keep that theme going and these wonderful Long eared Owls are perfect addition to the tree.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Adorable! I purchased two of these owls for my daughter-in-law to use with her fireplace mantel display. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They stand nicely and are not top heavy. They are even cuter than I thought they would be and my daughter-in-law loved them too!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable perfect with Xmas decorations I love these look very lifelike great with my flocked tree limbs on my mantle. I bought 2 small ones as well that I put other places. Very cute and makes me feel like I'm in snowy environment even though I live in the south. Wish I could add a picture.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Doing my Tree in wildlife and these were the perfect touch,size was perfect,very well made.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable!! Romeo and Juliette will roost on the mantelpiece among the greens and pinecones. They are adorable and will be sooooo happy there. A beautiful addition for the Holidays.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute Something different . . . I bought these a few years ago and they are great nestled in the greenery on my mantel at Christmas.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Furry friends These lovely longeared owls are nestled in my Christmas tree. They add to another larger owl that I have and look like they are guarding the tree! They have feathers and a furry material. I hope to enjoy them for years to come.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest little owls Theses are so cute and I am using them in my Christmas decorations. I have artificial snow and silver candles and the two owls are standing in the snow. Makes an adorable arrangement.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared owls - so cute! I saw these owls and fell in love with them. They were just as cute, in real life, as in the photo. They seem well made and only had to be fluffed up after being "squished" into the shipping box. I think they are a great value for the price. Have seen many things, not made as nicely, for more money. I am thrilled with these little owls!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Special These longeared owls are exactly as pictured. Very cute and a special addition to my Christmas decor. Will probably leave them out all year as I have received so many compliments on them and inquiries as to where I acquired them. Very well made, not skimpy at all. The feet do need some gentle bending to make them able to stand on their own without propping them against something.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! Love the quality and cuteness of the owls! Great price too for what you get!
Date published: 2014-11-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_149
  • loc_, sid_61955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

are both owls the same size (12")?

Asked by: Anonymous
We see very slight variations, but they are pretty much twins, except one has his head turned 90 degrees to the left and the other to the right. For that reason they make a great pairing, but you can split them up or give one as a gift if you don't have the space.
Answered by: MissDisappointed
Date published: 2016-11-16

I saw the question about the availability of these owls….

the answer stated they will be available again but I am unable to place the order. Any suggestions?
Asked by: Anonymous
wait for them to restock. There is nothing anywhere that is as good as these are.
Answered by: muffins
Date published: 2016-11-16

are these now available 12/13 as stated?

I recently placed an order for 2 of these and was told they were "no longer available". Are you restocking them? I have items in my cart waiting for your reply. Thank you and have a wonderful Thanksgiving. I love shopping here!
Asked by: Anonymous
We appreciate your interest in this item. These owls will be available to ship 12/13/12 as shown on our website. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Answered by: KMGrandinroadService
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_61955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:61955-Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]