Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longeared owls These owls are so adorable and are such a happy addition to my Christmas decorations. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice set of owels My wife saw these sets in sale book and fell in love with them. I purchased them without her knowing and cant wait to watch her open gift wrapped box. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longeared Owls on our Christmas Tree We have a new Christmas tree this year, it looks like it just came out of the forest with a sprinkling of snow . It reminds me of an enchanted fairy tree. So when I decorated the tree I wanted to keep that theme going and these wonderful Long eared Owls are perfect addition to the tree. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by owls in a box I got the owls for my 3 year old grandson who loves owls. They have a couple of owl families in their neighborhood and he has held a real one at the libraby. He opened the box and was amazed to find 2 owls in it. His mom got out the ID book and knew they were long eared. Everyone loved them and they will be well cared for for a very long time. He has given them names already--Jingle Jangle December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by longeared owls The owls were good quality and perfect for the winter scene I put them in. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owls They are gorgeous! They are big, look almost real and are well made. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owls I love the owls I bought from your company. I have them on my mantle and everyone loves them. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute,cute,cute! These little owls are so adorable. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were when I received them. Now I wish I had gotten the larger ones. December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Menagerie! Purchased a bunch of these little cuties on sale and, like other reviewers noted, all have their own personalities. Very happy with my menagerie. Purchased the small long-eared sets and also the snowy set (nice & sparkly). Most all will go into wreaths or vignettes for holiday gifting. Have to say however, finished my first wreath (adorable IMO) and it is cute enough to be a "winter" wreath, not only for Christmas. Excellent purchase, fabulous value. Thanks GR! December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longeared Owls Look Real I was so excited when I got my owls. Not only are they well made, they look so real. I liked them so much I had to place a second order to make sure I got more before they sold out. I have them in my Christmas Tree and they look beautiful. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owls - Got to love them Real looking enough from a distance. Great in a display. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice as gifts, sure to please Other than finding the little owls looking fairly disheveled in their shipping box, they are cute and eye-catching. Bought for Christmas gifts as well as for decorations in our home. Even my husband liked them and got caught up in deciding where to place them. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! They are really cute. They arrived on time and are exactly as described. Love them! December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make Me Smile I bought these to share with my friend, whose brother runs a raptor rehabilitation facility in Michigan. She's begun collecting owls, and these feathered replicas are fairly lifelike and amusing to look at. She will have one, and I will have the other. Mine sits atop my large wall clock, and makes me smile each time I see him. His feathers are fluffy and his large, round eyes are non-threatening---unlike those of a real Great Horned owl! Think I'll name him Homer. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owls I wanted a new decorating idea this year for Christmas. I bought the long eared owls and the three different height snow covered trees as well as the battery powered lights. I set up a display on the buffet and I love it. I should have gotten the polar bears too but will have to wait until next year. I love looking at the Christmas catalog , you get such great ideas. Thanks. December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable These owls are adorable. Nice quality, the sweetest face, I was very happy with them. They are a very lightweight styrofoam, just as sweet as the picture shows. The nose is kind of a crummy plastic, but the rest looks very natural, fluffy and well done. December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute - really cute! These longeared owls are just about the cutest and hiding in the Christmas tree makes them even more so. Hope you have different ones next year. Thanks Grandin Road! December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable perfect with Xmas decorations I love these look very lifelike great with my flocked tree limbs on my mantle. I bought 2 small ones as well that I put other places. Very cute and makes me feel like I'm in snowy environment even though I live in the south. Wish I could add a picture. January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cutest woodsy owls The owls are very cute. Anyone with a country look or cabin would definately have a place for these. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by adorable I do love them, they make me laugh with their little tufts of hair! I think the larger one might have been better though and that is the main one that is pictured in the catalog. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Good quality, fits in anywhere. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and different Fluff these small owls out when you get them but do it carefully. I chose the small size to be in proportion to the metal reindeer and trees I also purchased. They are charming displayed with other owl pictures. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute owls but not as pictured Cute owls but ears dont stand up like in picture. Still kept them as they are very attractive for display for Fall October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Owls!! I was really excited to get my large long eared owls. The are very cute and are exactly as pictured in the catalog!! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely Darling I wanted to do a "Woodland Creatures" theme for Christmas this year, but some of the things that I found were really too much for me to spend. I saw these and immediately decided to buy them, as well as a pair of the smaller ones. They are so adorable with their wispy ears and cute expressions. I just hope that they hold up for a few years to come. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by adorable These owls are adorable, very life like and well made. I have placed them on my fireplace mantel and they are beautiful. I would recommend them. They need to be shipped in a bigger box as their ears were flattened when they arrived. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Owls This is a cute set of feathered owls for seasonal decorating. Be sure to "fluff" the feathers of owls after getting out of package and they will look as cute as the ones shown in catalog. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love my trees these flocked pine trees are so beautiful and fit perfectly in the small space that I have. they are very well made and make my room very festive. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love em My daughter loved both the large longeared owls and the small longeared owls. She saw them in one of my catalogs and commented on how cute they were. SO I bought both sets for a Christmas gift. They arrived cute and full of personality. She will be decorating with them for years to come. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute A little "messier" long hairs than pictured, but a cute addition to our winter scene. December 31, 2013
  • 2016-01-13 T07:17:44.032-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(3 Questions : 8 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
 
5 answers

are both owls the same size (12")?

1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes the small ones are identical in every way.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about muffins is loaded.
Additional information about muffins could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We see very slight variations, but they are pretty much twins, except one has his head turned 90 degrees to the left and the other to the right. For that reason they make a great pairing, but you can split them up or give one as a gift if you don't have the space.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Glendale WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MissDisappointed is loaded.
Additional information about MissDisappointed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes they are the same size and are great!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Condor is loaded.
Additional information about Condor could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, its a set of two, the same size. They are adorable.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ldk10 is loaded.
Additional information about ldk10 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, both owls in the Set of Two Large Longeared Owls are 12".
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
 
2 answers

I saw the question about the availability of these owls….

Customer avatar
by
getemb4Santa
Muskogee, Oklahoma
the answer stated they will be available again but I am unable to place the order. Any suggestions?
3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
getemb4Santa
Muskogee, Oklahoma
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, the availability of the item has been changed. We will not be receiving any more of this item. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
wait for them to restock. There is nothing anywhere that is as good as these are.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about muffins is loaded.
Additional information about muffins could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
 
1 answer

are these now available 12/13 as stated?

Customer avatar
by
suepotomac
Maryland, USA
I recently placed an order for 2 of these and was told they were "no longer available". Are you restocking them? I have items in my cart waiting for your reply. Thank you and have a wonderful Thanksgiving. I love shopping here!
3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
suepotomac
Maryland, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. These owls will be available to ship 12/13/12 as shown on our website. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2016-01-13 T07:15:39.733-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-01-13 T07:15:39.735-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:61955-Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???