Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls 4.7 5 80 91
adorable These owls are adorable, very life like and well made. I have placed them on my fireplace mantel and they are beautiful. I would recommend them. They need to be shipped in a bigger box as their ears were flattened when they arrived. December 13, 2013
Cute Owls This is a cute set of feathered owls for seasonal decorating. Be sure to "fluff" the feathers of owls after getting out of package and they will look as cute as the ones shown in catalog. December 14, 2013
love my trees these flocked pine trees are so beautiful and fit perfectly in the small space that I have. they are very well made and make my room very festive. December 16, 2013
Love em My daughter loved both the large longeared owls and the small longeared owls. She saw them in one of my catalogs and commented on how cute they were. SO I bought both sets for a Christmas gift. They arrived cute and full of personality. She will be decorating with them for years to come. December 31, 2013
Cute A little "messier" long hairs than pictured, but a cute addition to our winter scene. December 31, 2013
Cute owls These owls are a cute addition to my mantle and will be a nice decoration not only at Christmas, but throughout the year as we are nature lovers! The "ears" were a little hard to get to look like they do in the picture, I used a little hair gel as suggested by another reviewer, but the overall look is good. January 8, 2014
Just what I was looking for! These long eared owls are fabulous. I'm using them in a winter/Christmas display on our bar with lit snowy trees. The owls are a good value and well made. I'll be using them in displays for many years. December 10, 2014
Longeared 6in Owl These Owls are very Beautiful, but very delicate . I am not sure of the durability do to they are shedding their fur very bad. Going to keep them and see how they do. This is my first purchase from Grandinroad so I am hoping that they will stop shedding. November 3, 2013
Little Owls I purchased these little owls on a whim. The description was pretty incomplete - just said small. They were super fuzzy and didn't really look like in the picture. I tried to shape the fuzz to look like in the picture. They are still kind of cute but don't don't know if I would reorder..... December 30, 2013
Cute, but had ruffled feathers Cute cute cute, but the owls came a bit ruffled with squashed feathers and would not purchase again. November 20, 2013
Disappointed in products quality & appearance... I had high hopes of how cute the owls looked both in the magazine and online, but when I received them, one owl had uneven eyes that looked just terriblel! The other owl was better but I have to admit I was very disappointed being a first time shopper with this company. December 30, 2013
Disappointed My set of two small 6" longeared owls look nothing like the catalog. They were disheveled and kind of beat up when I received them with feathers falling off (the "long ears" were bent terribly). I didn't think it was worth the trouble to send them back so tried ruffling whatever was left of their "feathers" and decided to put them in a less conspicuous place. Perhaps I just got the bottom of the barrel. December 13, 2013
  • 2015-08-11T09:12:13.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4
(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
 
2 answers

are both owls the same size (12")?

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, both owls in the Set of Two Large Longeared Owls are 12".
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes they are the same size and are great!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Condor is loaded.
Additional information about Condor could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
 
1 answer

I saw the question about the availability of these owls….

Customer avatar
by
getemb4Santa
Muskogee, Oklahoma
the answer stated they will be available again but I am unable to place the order. Any suggestions?
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
getemb4Santa
Muskogee, Oklahoma
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, the availability of the item has been changed. We will not be receiving any more of this item. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
 
1 answer

are these now available 12/13 as stated?

Customer avatar
by
suepotomac
Maryland, USA
I recently placed an order for 2 of these and was told they were "no longer available". Are you restocking them? I have items in my cart waiting for your reply. Thank you and have a wonderful Thanksgiving. I love shopping here!
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
suepotomac
Maryland, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. These owls will be available to ship 12/13/12 as shown on our website. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-08-11T09:13:38.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-11T09:13:38.432-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:61955-Set of Two Large Longeared Owls
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???