11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Indoor Furniture
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever I love this cabinet! It is perfect for my stylish bathroom that did not have enough storage. October 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for accessories The two dressers I bought work well for small items such as scarves, small purses, gloves. The drawers are deep and narrow. One of the dressers arrived with a broken leg which I was able to repair as a return would have been difficult logistically given the box size and packaging. I am quite happy with the sizes which fit in a closet side by side. March 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Little chest of drawers Nice little chest of drawers fits nicely in my closet. I am using it as a lingerie chest. It came in good condition - assembled!!! It seems quite sturdy. April 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fit perfectly Looked a long time to find something for a small area in a new bath and this fit perfectly. Seems sturdy and appears as pictured. Paint a little thin on the edges of some of the drawers. Says it will hold up to the higher moisture in a bath - hope it does! Drawers nice and deep and slide out ok. Glad I purchased this item. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! I am giving this a 4 out of 5 stars only because there are two things that are wrong with this beautiful piece. One seems to be a running theme with several buyers; there is an uneven leg. I cured mine by using the plastic slider/gliders that you can put under furniture to make it easier to move. The second thing is; one of the drawers has trouble with "sticking". I fixed this by treating the rails. Other than that this is a classic, well built beautiful piece of furniture that I expect to enjoy for years. The drawers are deep and solid, not cheap particle board. Buy this, I think you will love it! February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Right Arrived quickly and in ample packaging -- no discernable shipping damage. It is in the corner of a small bathroon -- looks good and is usefully providing the desired storage space. My only slight concern is that the paint job is very thin -- certainly could have used another coat of paint. Otherwise very satisfied with this purchase. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Fit! I've been looking for over a year to find a cabinet that would fit in the small space I have in my bathroom. It fits perfectly and holds so much stuff! I love the pull out shelf as well since I don't have any counter space to put stuff on. I was hesitant to purchase this piece because of some of the reviews regarding the quality of craftmanship. I would agree that it's not the best for the price, but it looks fantastic! February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good This product is made sturdy. Good compliment to our bathroom. Provides "counter space"& storage area to our bathroom which had none , and it does so in a small area. Pull out shelf is the plus. All edges are "worn" look in a low key way- so it is not offensive nor a detraction in our case. June 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat Disappointed I am unhappy with the finish around the edges and the noisy roller bearings. Not the high quality that I expected. December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Springfield Four-drawer Cabinet Solidly built, but came out of the box with too many small dings and chips in the paint (not to be confused with the 'wear-marks' purposely made on the drawer edges, etc.) for a new piece . Also does not sit level on level-surface; needs a 'shim' to be placed under one of the legs to stop it from wobbling. Nice for the price, though. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing quality This cabinet is nice looking and well built. However, the paint job is terrible. Bare wood is showing on many of the sharp edges. This is not the quality I would expect from Grandinroad. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as Expected The item did not match the description - it was solid wood, however, it did not have the quality appearance I had hoped for. It was very important that it did not have an odor and could tolerate any dampness as in a laundry room or bath. The inside of the drawers were coated with a swift coat of white "paint" that appeared to be a "cover up". This smell remains, but since I will be keeping it in my laundry area I decided not to go to the expense of returning it. Also, the drawer knobs are cheap looking. Disappointing for the cost. This purchase has made me wary of buying from Grandinroad again. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best quality Received the cabinet, back left corner of the cabinet was bent and partially broken and bent. Cabinet doesn't sit flush on the floor so it moves every time you set something on it. Can't say I'm happy with my purchase. February 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by style nice, but It looks great and was fairly represented in the pictures. We had to take the back of the cabinet off to open two of the drawers when it arrived. We then needed to do some hammering to get the drawers to fit so that they would indeed open and close. In this process I was not too impressed with the construction of the drawers. Once we put it back together, it is meeting our needs. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The cabinet was painted very poorly. Every edge had no paint and I had to touch up under the topper. The only reason I did not send it back was because it was too difficult to repack March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really poor quality How can you possibly ship a product that is so poorly made? Everyone else has already commented on the poor paint job and the unbalanced stance of this cabinet. My fault for thinking you would have made the manufacturer fix these big issues...never again. December 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Four-drawer cabinet - only three work.... I first bought the shorter three-drawer cabinet, and liked it so much that I went ahead and bought the four-drawer in the same line, but the bottom drawer doesn't open at all! Once you get it all out of the box, though, it just seems like too much of a hassle to get it back in and return it, so we kept it. But we definitely don't feel like we got our money's worth, since we can only use three of the drawers :-( March 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality For the price of the 4 drawer chest, there should be nothing wrong. However, the paint is missing on all the edges. It is a handy piece for what I need but the quality is poor. December 26, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T10:19:44.155-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_42803, prod, sort_default
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
Maryland, USA
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0


Thank you for your interest in the Springfield Four-drawer Cabinet. This cabinet is only offered in white.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about MZGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about MZGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-11-26 T10:17:14.863-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_42803, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-11-26 T10:17:14.864-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_42803, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:42803-Springfield Four-drawer Cabinet