Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Teodora Mirror 4.8 5 30 34
Classy This mirror adds a touch of class to any room breaking away from the traditional, boring rectangled clunkers. February 27, 2014
Beautiful!! This mirror is perfect in our wallpapered powder room. The other reviews helped guide my decision to order this mirror. It is lovely. The color of the trim is like an oil bronzed finish with hint of moss green. It really works with any faucet finish, gold, nickel, bronze, etc. Perfect purchase!! March 28, 2014
Theodora Mirror After reading previous reviews I called to make sure the colors fit my decor. The copper color of the thin frame was perfect. They have obviously fixed the hanging problem because this was the easiest mirror I have ever hung. It is perfectly straight thanks to the adjustable hooks. It didn't even require toggle bolts despite its weight. We are very pleased with our new mirrored entryway by the front door. April 3, 2014
Mirror Love the mirror! Perfect for what I wanted. Came very well packaged & protected. My only complaint is that the website doesn't make it clear that the frame is green. I will definitely use it but it looked much more like bronze on the website. I think that needs to be made clear. May 1, 2014
excellent purchase For quite a while I had been looking for a mirror to put over the fireplace. When I saw this in your catalogue I was so happy to find a design that matched my vision. The mirror looks just perfect. I was especially pleased with the careful packaging. It was easy to hang on the wall. It hangs horizontally over our mantle and adds an elegant touch to our living room. May 3, 2014
Beautiful Mirror Product came on schedule and packaged exceptionally. June 2, 2014
Beautiful Mirror I bought the smaller mirror, which is still plenty large for my bathroom, to hang horizontally. The mirror was very well packed in the shipping carton and arrived quickly and without any damage. It is heavy and seems very well made. The edge is finished with a narrow bronze-colored frame, which beautifully complements my bronze vanity light fixture. The mirror is a really beautiful product. June 5, 2014
OMG !! THIS MIRROR IS SO BEAUTIFUL, GREAT QUALITY AND DESIGN. JUST LOVE IT ! September 16, 2014
The Finishing Touch This mirror was the perfect finishing touch to my great room. It hangs horizontally above the fireplace and adds the flair I was searching for. It comes well-equipped to hang .... and it is a heavy mirror. Great quality for the price. Highly recommend this purchase to anyone considering. September 16, 2014
Beautiful! I ordered the large Teodora mirror for over my dresser (I wanted something different than the mirror that was available with the dresser). The mirror is really beautiful and is the perfect addition to the bedroom. It is elegant without being "fussy" and really makes a statement. Love it. September 18, 2014
Very pleased Mirror was safely packaged and arrived quickly. We were looking for something that was not oval or rectangular for our entrance way and this is a perfect match. I love the beveled edge. Solid construction and we are very happy with the purchase. September 24, 2014
Awesome Mirror This mirror looks absolutely stunning in our bathroom. Such a beautiful piece and very well made. September 25, 2014
Love these Mirrors! After looking everywhere for two mirrors for my newly remodeled "spa" type bathroom, I found these and decided to give them a try. I had tried, and returned, two previous sets from other vendors. These are very substantial, quality mirrors. The beveling and the dark edge gives the mirror a very finished look, even from the side. Very pleased with this purchase. December 4, 2014
Mirror Great mirror - heavy, well made, easy to hang...bought two for bathroom...just as pictured. Arrived fast. April 22, 2015
Wonderful mirror Lovely mirror with beautiful lines, good quality. Well worth the price, it's a bargain. Easy to hang vertically or horizontally. August 7, 2015
I found the perfect mirror! Really love this mirror. It looks so elegant in my bathroom. It's the perfect size and the edges are so beautiful. I'm very happy with this purchase. August 7, 2015
Lovely mirror The hardware kit that came with the mirror was a little difficult to work with, we had to modify the bracket so that the adjustment screws weren't needed. They were flimsy. The mirror is lovely and of good quality, it looks great in my powder room. August 23, 2013
Lovely but the hardware was flawed I love the graceful lines and design of this mirror. However, the hardware for hanging on the back was crooked and it was a challenge to hang it straight and level. December 25, 2013
Beautiful mirror. Horrible delay in receiving. This mirror is lovely. The size is great and it looks perect in my daughters bathroom. However, it took over three months to receive it which is unacceptable to me. January 2, 2014
Nice Mirror I purchased this mirror in the smaller size for my hall bathroom. It is a nice addition to the room, with its unusual shape. Even though I read about the color of the frame from the reviews, I am disappointed about how dark it appears, and I have bright lights in the room.. I suppose it is green, as someone has posted. However, in my bathroom it appears black. So, if you can use that color, then go for it. I just don't care to go through the hassle of sending it back. It is attractive, and will have to do. January 2, 2015
pretty purchase I wanted to avoid the "matchy-matchy" effect of standard bedroom furniture and finally found this mirror. It looks great over my large sized dresser and compliments my nailhead trimmed headboard. I would have given 5 stars but the hanging supplies are not adequate for such a heavy mirror (26 lbs). I wanted to hang it horizontally and although there were rings attached for this they were not 16 inches apart, the standard space between studs. I wouldn't risk nailing this mirror through drywall, so my husband had to reposition the hardware and raid his supply cabinet for heavy duty nails (luckily I'm married to Rube Goldberg,lol!). March 12, 2015
disappointed This is a really nice mirror, nice shape, but it is not bronze, it is avocado green. No gold tones in it. I am going to send it back, disappointed December 28, 2013
  • 2015-08-11T09:12:24.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_65793, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(5 Questions : 7 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
If it is made of metal, what tone is it? Silver or bronze
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Annette
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in GrandinRoad. In reference to your question, the color of the edge is a bronze color.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Answer: 
The frame is some sort of heavy resin....definitely not metal
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Debm3232 is loaded.
Additional information about Debm3232 could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in GrandinRoad. In reference to your question, the colors around the edge of the mirror are shades of bronze, black & brown.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1

Answer: 
Antiqued olive green!!!!!
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Debm3232 is loaded.
Additional information about Debm3232 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Teodora Mirror's edging is made of soft metal.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

About delivery and Tax ?

Hi,
Is this item able to ship to Taiwan ? And, tax free when the total amount is up to the criteria ?
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. In order to ship the Teodora Mirror to Taiwan, you must click on the Ship To Change link at the top of the page, near the Shopping Cart. There will be a small picture of the American Flag, with a link that says "change" next to it. When the "Please select your desired shipping location" window comes up, click on the link for Taiwan, then click the Update Country and Currency button. You will then be guided through the ordering process for international shipments.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can the Theodora mirror be hung horizontal?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
LRO
Comstock wi
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Teodora Mirror can be hung either vertically or horizontally.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
  • 2015-08-11T09:13:49.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_65793, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-11T09:13:49.669-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_65793, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:65793-Teodora Mirror
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???