Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Teodora Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Teodora Mirror is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Finishing Touch This mirror was the perfect finishing touch to my great room. It hangs horizontally above the fireplace and adds the flair I was searching for. It comes well-equipped to hang .... and it is a heavy mirror. Great quality for the price. Highly recommend this purchase to anyone considering.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I bought the smaller mirror, which is still plenty large for my bathroom, to hang horizontally. The mirror was very well packed in the shipping carton and arrived quickly and without any damage. It is heavy and seems very well made. The edge is finished with a narrow bronze-colored frame, which beautifully complements my bronze vanity light fixture. The mirror is a really beautiful product.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Love the mirror. It is substantial, and elegant. Hung it over a dresser and it completes my look without being heavy looking. Love the bevel and metal frame. Very different than a wooden framed mirror. It came very well packed and in perfect condition. Greatly pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This mirror adds a touch of class to any room breaking away from the traditional, boring rectangled clunkers.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theodora Mirror After reading previous reviews I called to make sure the colors fit my decor. The copper color of the thin frame was perfect. They have obviously fixed the hanging problem because this was the easiest mirror I have ever hung. It is perfectly straight thanks to the adjustable hooks. It didn't even require toggle bolts despite its weight. We are very pleased with our new mirrored entryway by the front door.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror. I purchased this mirror to replace one hanging over a sofa table. It's very simple, the beveled edge is perfect. The mirror is HEAVY and you will need two people to hang it, but overall it's perfect for my needs. I'd buy it again, very pleased.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! This mirror is perfect in our wallpapered powder room. The other reviews helped guide my decision to order this mirror. It is lovely. The color of the trim is like an oil bronzed finish with hint of moss green. It really works with any faucet finish, gold, nickel, bronze, etc. Perfect purchase!!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I had been looking for a mirror for over the dining room buffet table for about a month and nothing seemed to work with the design I had in mind. This mirror was perfect. It arrived safely and was easy for the two of us to install. I have ordered with Grandinroad before and will do so again in the future, their products live up to the catalogue photo and description.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful mirror Lovely mirror with beautiful lines, good quality. Well worth the price, it's a bargain. Easy to hang vertically or horizontally.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Master Bath's Elegant, Organic Finishing Touch Back in June 2015 I ordered the larger 30 x 40 mirror because I liked the scalloped edges and was relying on the excellent customer reviews. When the mirror arrived, happily it met my expectations! Since the remodel of the master bathroom, we have enjoyed the ambiance of the entire space including this elegant mirror. The scalloped edges remind me of the ripples of water that are right outside on the creek our property is adjacent to, and the mirror looks beautiful above a pebbly, curvy backsplash. The mirror is heavy and good quality. This is the best purchase I've made of a product which I did not see or touch beforehand.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase For quite a while I had been looking for a mirror to put over the fireplace. When I saw this in your catalogue I was so happy to find a design that matched my vision. The mirror looks just perfect. I was especially pleased with the careful packaging. It was easy to hang on the wall. It hangs horizontally over our mantle and adds an elegant touch to our living room.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I have been looking for a beveled mirror for quite some time. Saw this mirror in a catalog and knew immediately it was the one for me. I hung it vertically over a table in entryway ....the small size was perfect. So simple, so elegant. Price was right, no shipping fees, and received it in just a few days. Hanging it can be tricky as the back hooks are not placed evenly. Even so, it was well worth it. Color is great....will blend with any decor. Highly recommend
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth waiting for!!!! Ordered for our newly renovated home. We had searched all over the Orlando area for mirrors for our master bath and these were absolutely PERFECT! Can't imagine having anything better. Quality outstanding, unique look makes my master bath a true showcase!!!
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love the shape and the quality is 100%.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mirror! This mirror is absolutely perfect. It provides such an element of interest as the shape is so unique and size was perfect to top a taller style dresser we have. The border and bevel just add to the style while still providing a warm elegance and simplicity The quality of the mirror and hardware supplied to hang are superb. So happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous addition to My Bath I bought two of these for my master bath after wavering between these and another mirror on another website. The reviews really raved about this mirror so I decided to go for it. They are truly gorgeous and the perfect decorator piece to make my bathroom look elegant. Several reviewers mentioned that they are a mossy green color and not really the bronze they appear to be in the web photo. This is true but don't let that stop you because once they were hung, they really look bronze. Really happy with this purchase and Grandin Road.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I've been looking for over a year to find a cool mirror for my bathroom. I love beveled edges - this mirror has beveled edges. It was very easy to hang. The hooks included to hang the mirror make it so you don't have to find the stud for it to be secure. I'm very pleased!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY WITH ALL PURCHASES TO DATE
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier! I've had this mirror hanging in our guest bathroom for over a year. I love it as much now as before I bought it and we get a ton of compliments on it! It is gorgeous! I'm sorry I didn't write this review sooner as I can't fully recall the details of hanging it, just that it wasn't a big deal.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror Love the mirror! Perfect for what I wanted. Came very well packaged & protected. My only complaint is that the website doesn't make it clear that the frame is green. I will definitely use it but it looked much more like bronze on the website. I think that needs to be made clear.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mirror - color alert The reviewer who warned that this mirror is not oil-rubbed bronze but a green, was right. The frame is more green (though muted) than anything else. But it is installed in our powder room with dark brown, oil-rubbed bronze fixtures, and looks beautiful. The fixtures all match - the mirror doesn't have to. The lighting is muted, anyway, so you really can't tell what color it is. Also, most of the metal is on the side, not on the front. It is a lovely size for a powder room and unlike pretty much everything else out there. We were worried that we couldn't install into the studs (the mirror's heavy), but it comes with a clever system that holds it up with no stud-attachment necessary.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice mirror Bought this mirror to hang vertically in a bathroom. Easy to hang and great quality
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I ordered the large Teodora mirror for over my dresser (I wanted something different than the mirror that was available with the dresser). The mirror is really beautiful and is the perfect addition to the bedroom. It is elegant without being "fussy" and really makes a statement. Love it.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Mirrors! After looking everywhere for two mirrors for my newly remodeled "spa" type bathroom, I found these and decided to give them a try. I had tried, and returned, two previous sets from other vendors. These are very substantial, quality mirrors. The beveling and the dark edge gives the mirror a very finished look, even from the side. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror Great mirror - heavy, well made, easy to hang...bought two for bathroom...just as pictured. Arrived fast.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mirror This mirror looks absolutely stunning in our bathroom. Such a beautiful piece and very well made.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Mirror was safely packaged and arrived quickly. We were looking for something that was not oval or rectangular for our entrance way and this is a perfect match. I love the beveled edge. Solid construction and we are very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely mirror The hardware kit that came with the mirror was a little difficult to work with, we had to modify the bracket so that the adjustment screws weren't needed. They were flimsy. The mirror is lovely and of good quality, it looks great in my powder room.
Date published: 2013-08-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_65793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

What color is the edge around the mirror?

Asked by: Anonymous
Has a slight greenish tint.
Answered by: dh23
Date published: 2016-11-19

What material is the egding made of; metal, wood?

Asked by: Anonymous
Metal, however it has a greenish tint.
Answered by: dh23
Date published: 2016-11-19

Can the Theodora mirror be hung horizontal?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, it can! I have mine horizontally and it is F A B U L O U S! We did use toggles that can handle 100 lbs a piece because the hardware on the back is not placed where our studs are in the wall. My only warning to you is to measure the hardware on the back. Our mirror's hardware was off considerably in BOTH directions (vertical and horizontal). I was just getting ready to post the hardware situation when I saw you question. I hope you enjoy your mirror as much as we enjoy ours!!! Cordially, Maureen Wilson Durham, NC
Answered by: MWilson187
Date published: 2017-06-17

Care/cleaning instructions - what to use and not use...

Asked by: lacroo
I used a foam spray window cleaner/ paper towels, and it worked just fine. No special instructions were included.
Answered by: Andi23
Date published: 2017-07-15

What is the color and material of the edge of the Teodora Scalloped Mirror?

If it is made of metal, what tone is it? Silver or bronze
Asked by: Anonymous
The frame is some sort of heavy resin....definitely not metal
Answered by: Debm3232
Date published: 2015-03-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_65793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:65793-Teodora Mirror
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]