Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Trident Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Trident Table is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Table This is the second trident table that I have purchased from Grandinroad. The first one worked out so well next to the couch in the den where there isn't a lot of room for end tables but still need a place to set coffee, tea, beer or wine that we bought an identical one to place next to a casual chair in one of our guest bedrooms.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect this table is the perfect choice for a small area where a stylish table is desperately needed. it's small enough to fit into a really small area, but sizeable enough to hold drinks and other small items. primarily, though, it's a lovely and sturdy piece.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a small living room I needed a small but sturdy table to sit next to an armchair in my small, traditionally furnished living room. This table is perfect -- sturdy, of good appearance, the right height and circumference. The bronze finish blends well with both traditional and modern elements in the room. I'm very pleased with it.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trident Table I love, love, love this side table. It is exactly what I was looking for. It is sturdy and has some weight to it so I'm confident it won't fall over unlike some other side tables I had looked at. It's the perfect size to have next to a chair if you want to be able to put a cup of coffee and a few other small items on it. Overall, It looks great and I'm impressed with the quality. HIghly recommend.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trident table was the right choice The Trident exceeded my expectation in how well it fit in with existing mission furniture, it is the perfect transition piece and lends airiness to the room.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I purchased this table to go between two Parson chairs that are set at an angle. The "triangleness" of this table looks great here. Very well made for the price.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trident Table with glass top Very pleased with the quality and style of this table. Plan to order another if free shipping is offered. It's perfect for smaller spaces.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchases! I bought both the Trident Table and the Spool Table. Both are very good quality… sturdy and well balanced, not likely to give way or overturn. They are perfect size and look lovely next to a comfy chair ready to hold a drink and book, for instance. These accent tables are unique enough to look special, and at a very good price too.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I bought two and these tables are exactly as promised. They fit is many different places in my home. Stylish, sturdy and arrived in excellent packaging. No assembly required is a bonus. Great price.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the top Love the trident table for its size, quality and expecially the price. More than I expected in every way.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tight space I recently redid the master bedroom sitting area. The chairs swivel which didn't leave a lot of room for a large table. This table is absolutely perfect. The finish works great with other pieces. It fits perfects in the space and big enough for two cups of coffee or wine. And you cannot beat the price. We may buy a second for another room. I was a little worried about packing since it's a glass top. It was packed very well and there wasn't a scratch anywhere.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TABLE this table is great.. i bought two.. one for upstairs and one for my family room. perfect size and it is very stable on my carpet.. love it
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Side table I purchased this table to sit beside a chair in my living room. Because it is near the fireplace I wanted something small and easy to move. I have had it a few weeks and find it to be the perfect size and color. Everyone comments how well it goes with the rest of my decor. I love it and would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table This table is the perfect size to go at the end of a sofa or chair or in between two chairs. It is stable and is perfect for drinks or remotes. It looks beautiful. It is a great piece especially for the price.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right Choice The trident table is perfect for what I needed it for and I am very pleased with its quality and appearance.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Side Table This table is perfect for the smaller home or where your seating arrangement leaves someone without a place to set a drink or remote. Classy finish, and well packaged for shipment.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice table but... I would have given 5 stars had the table been perfect. The packaging seemed sound however there was a tense chip in the glass that didn't seem worth returning but I know it's there even though no one will ever notice it. Also, there were some small blems to the table itself but I can live with them. Point being that a little more personal care should go into checking items before they leave your warehouse. Otherwise, great table, well constructed and as pictured (other than the blems).
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for any space Nice little table! 12 inch surface is small but it is as described - a great little drink/accent table. Nicely made and the shipping packaging was well done so it arrived in great condition. So far I am really impressed with Grandinroad!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted This table is exactly what I wanted. The quality was very good for the price. It was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I enjoy this table every day. It is an attractive and functional addition to our home!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Faulty glass top. I ordered two of these to be used as plant stands on either side of a sliding glass door. They arrived packaged well, and are sturdier than they look, each holding a lush plant in a 10" pot. The open base of the table works well in the fairly dark space, not blocking any light that does come in. One of the two tables bases was lose and required tightening. The same table had a faulty glass top in that the glass itself was "smeared" during manufacture and was not clear. It was dirty as well, but that was easy to clean. I can not fix the glass itself. The other table was fine. Would have returned the table if I was going to use it as a side table but the plant pretty much covers the entire top, so the defective glass is not noticeable. Also, the glass top just sets in place, nothing holding it there. A consideration if one has small children.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with our purchase This table was exactly what I was hoping it would be:- simple and clean lines, well made, not too large and at a fair price.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Perfect Table Fits our little space exactly. The look is elegant with a fern placed on it and has really grown on us after the design initially seemed odd. When we first took the table out of the box the top was angled, as though one of the legs was longer than the others. We took a chance and just pushed down gently and it is now fine. Glad not to have to return it. Very nice color and a good value.
Date published: 2014-05-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_63120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:63120-Trident Table
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]