Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Valencia Leather Bar Stools 4.4 5 166 174
Great chairs! Purchased the Valencia chairs and immediately ordered the bar stools to match. The colors are rich and look as good as they are comfortable. August 28, 2012
Love The Valencia Counter Stools The Valencia Counter stools look beautiful in our renovated kitchen. Purchased the red, olive, and the yellow. Love the different colors. They are so very comfortable too. I agree they are a bit short for our counter also, but not that bad for my tall family. September 9, 2012
Valencia counter height stool I love these stools! They are the perfect height for my counter. I selected camel and it is very stunning to the eye. Solidly made, no wobble. Very comfy seat. November 20, 2012
Awesome addition to kitchen I ordered 4 of the Valencia Leather Bar Stools in 4 different colors. All were shipped with care and came in great condition. Our guests all commented on how nice they were. Such a nice replacement for what we had; sturdy, great finish, nice colors. December 4, 2012
Love These Stools! Ordered the Deep Sea and Camel when they were on sale. Awesome looking stools! I love the color and construction. My husband loves the solid back. I keep walking around the corner from the bedroom toward the kitchen counter, admiring what a difference they make at our bar counter. Hoping they go on sale soon, as I want to get a Burnt Orange and Olive. Will be fabulous with our red/orange kitchen walls and red/orange/teal/yellow/dark purple/red striped rug! And after that ... a deep purple brown kitchen counter and deep orange acrylic sink to make it all pull together!!! January 2, 2013
LOVE! We ordered 4 of these chairs, and absolutely love them!!! I agree with other comments, they might be an inch or 2 short, but we still really love them. The colors are great, we got the textured burnt orange, textured olive, textured saddle, and textured camel. We have a lot of neutrals blacks and browns in our home and these are the perfect accent colors with the natural stone we have in our home as well. Don't hesitate to buy!!! They came very quickly and were packaged great. February 19, 2013
Nice counter chairs! Chairs arrived very quickly. Ordered 3 red chairs and they are beautiful at my kitchen counter. They match my dining chairs that I also purchased. Ver good quality. I love them!!! March 1, 2013
Modern and Colorful Look I had my eye on these barstools for a long time. I bought 3 different colors to spice up and give my kitchen a different look. I like the quality and the leather colors offered. March 13, 2013
Great purchase! Love them! Also purchased Valencia set of two chairs for table and they tie the kitchen island with the table really well. Despite the negative reviews (about actual height) they are a great height for our counter. Look great and arrived very quickly! March 25, 2013
Valencia Leather Bar Stools I purchased 4 and I love them. They of high quality, etc. They are a little too high at 30" and the 24" would have been too low. The manufacturer should think about offering them at 27". May 18, 2013
Fabulous Stools Very happy with my purchase. Love the color and quality. Stools could be an inch or two higher, but they are very comfortable. I wish I had ordered a couple more! May 21, 2013
A HAPPY CUSTOMER My order came in a timely manner. I was very happy with my purchase when it arrived. May 29, 2013
Love these chairs Ordered three of these for my kitchen in deep red. I love them - the quality is excellent and they are very comfortable. Easy and fast service by the copany May 31, 2013
Perfect! These are the perfect barstools. They are just the right height and comfortable. I chose 3 different colors and love the look! One caution, the dark red is more red than what the catalog and online shows. I love the color, but it is red. I thought it was going to be a little deeper red based on the pictures. June 6, 2013
Great value I am very happy with the Valencia Leather Bar Stools I purchased. They are comfortable and look great. I was very impressed with the speed of delivery. I received them in about 4-5 days after placing the order. Thanks for great value and great service. June 24, 2013
What an elegant chair ! I purchased 12 for my cafe lounge... My customers think they are royalty... The rich red really pops out at you. They seem well made --- no wobbles etc... I'm most likely going to purchase 40+ of the dining room chairs for the restaurant. In assorted colors. Really happy. June 26, 2013
Love, love love them!! I have been looking for bar stools everywhere for our new kitchen make over. Ever since I saw these in your magazine I have wanted them! Now that the make over is coming to an end, I purchased them and have definitely NOT been disappointed. They are beautiful and comfortable have them in different colors and always get compliments. Thank you!! July 18, 2013
Beauty and comfort Beautiful accent pieces for my kitchen I constantly receive compliments. July 24, 2013
love these stools! love these stools! Bought them for the cabin and at home. great colors, comfort and quality! everyone comments on them. August 19, 2013
Great quality The barstools are beautiful and more comfortable than I ever hoped for! Great quality; great look and the colors are wonderful. September 3, 2013
Leather Bar Stool Lovely quality. A little larger than we expected; however, we are very pleased with these leather bar stools. Pleased with the prompt delivery. September 13, 2013
Rich Color After much deliberation I ordered these counter height stools in the turquoise colored leather for a newly remodeled kitchen. The cabinets are grey with a brown glaze, cream mother of pearl 2" square backsplash, and grey floor tiles. The stools add a bright punch of color without being garish. The rich tone of the leather and size of the stool adds a hint of a luxury. I have these in another location and knew they were well built and comfortable. Never thought I would have opted for this color. They are perfect. Everyone loves them. Glad I took the chance on turquoise. October 3, 2013
Love the colors and chairs Colors are vivid and beautiful and chairs are very comfortable. I purchased the burnt orange and saddlebrook yellow...both are lovely in my new kitchen. October 7, 2013
Obsessed with chairs Absolutely love my counter bar stools! Makes my kitchen more roomy and cozy. The colors and height are perfect! October 9, 2013
Love these chairs Fabulous looking and super comfy. Love the colors! October 10, 2013
Very happy - exchanges easy I love the stools. Originally, I chose 4 different colors, but when I put them up to the bar, I changed my mind. I exchanged 3 of them for the same color as the other 1. Return/exchange was very easy. Had to pay the shipping back, but not the shipping for the replacements. My fault - I took a chance with the multicolor look. Sturdy stools. Others report they are a little short. I agree to a certain extent, but in my case, they work. (I needed the taller ones) October 31, 2013
Better than pictured I ordered 3 stools in different colors and was very pleased with all three! They are lightweight and comfortable. I was a little concerned after reading several reviews on the bar height not being high enough, but I don't mind. Although the height of these measure the same as my previous wooden stools, we do sink down a bit in them but not enough to bother us. Will be ordering one more in yet a different color. Just wish the green shown in the pictures was still available. November 2, 2013
Love these counter stools! I had my eye on these stools for 6 months before I finally bought them. All the reviews were positive, I was waiting to see if they would go on sale - when GrandinRoad had a coupon with free shipping, I jumped on the chance to buy 2 counter height in teal. They are awesome! The color in the picture is true to life, the seats are comfortable and wipe clean (necessary with a toddler), my only regret is that I didn't buy them sooner! November 14, 2013
Valencia Leather Bar Stools Easy to purchase with quick delivery. Could not be more pleased with the bar stools and the purchasing process/delivery. November 26, 2013
Valencia Leather Bar Stools I am so pleased with my Valencia bar stools. I purchased 4 different colors and a total of 6 stools. Each color I received was exactly what I had hoped they would be. They added a polished look to my recently remodeled kitchen. I was able to use an excellent discount and they arrived at my doorstep faster than I expected. I will definitely be using Grandin Road again. December 8, 2013
  • 2015-07-26T08:38:56.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_29491, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
(39 Questions : 42 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The seat height of the bar stool is 30". The seat height for the counter stool is 24".
3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2

Answer: 
26 inches
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Beaner4 is loaded.
Additional information about Beaner4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Meg
Kansas City, MO, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. These stools feature a dark espresso wood finish.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
It is a nice black finish. Looks very nice.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jody is loaded.
Additional information about jody could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
 
2 answers

Color

I have a few of these in various colors and I see you make the smaller version and the bar stools in the color of Citrine. Can I order 2 of these in the Citrine color?

Thanks
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Moe
Indiana
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Valencia Leather Bar Stools in Citrine. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Valencia Leather Stools will be available in Citrine this fall. However, if you wish to order now please contact our customer service at 1-800-491-5179 for options.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, we do not have leather samples available for these items. We apologize for any inconvenience.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

leather difference

I don't see a difference in the pictures and no explanation what the "textured leather" is...all the chairs appear to have smooth leather. Please explain.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. The difference between the smooth leather and the textured leather is the textured leather has a worn look to it - much like that of an orange peel. It is very subtle so it is not visible from a distance but can be seen close up. The texture can be seen but not felt.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-07-26T08:40:48.868-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_29491, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-07-26T08:40:48.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_29491, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:29491-Valencia Leather Bar Stools
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???