Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Lyon Gate Artwork

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lyon Gate Artwork is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gate Love these gates. Purchased Lyon, Arras, and Avignone and all three are great quality. Visited these cities in France and they are a nice remembrance of a fantastic trip.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Wall Piece We purchased this piece to fill an awkward space between our fireplace and our TV. It worked out really well. It arrived just as the product description promised. This is a well made piece and looks great hanging or lying against a wall.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous in a Grouping I bought 5 total gates. 3 different designs (Lyon, Arras & Avignon). I placed them in a grouping in a very wide hallway. I adore them. Love them. They are gorgeous together! They look very impressive. The quality is fine for the price. The gates are perfect for what I wanted.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lyon Gate Artwork the shipment was delivered in good order. i am disappointed with the quality of the product. the iron is cheap and some of the welding is separated. the wooden frame is iffy at best. i have seen other similar products that are much more superior to the workmanship and presentation. this is not what i have expected from grandinroad.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not this time This one came in from China made wrong. Obviously no stateside Q.A. Metal work mounted backward in frame and hanging bracket on wrong side of gate. Had to reverse and fix myself. Otherwise OK.
Date published: 2014-02-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_68732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Are the materials used for the Lyon gate wood and metal? A review for the other gate stated the material used was plastic for the ironwork?

Asked by: StephanieK
It is wood and metal.
Answered by: dblcross
Date published: 2017-09-10

Can this be used as an interior closet door.

Asked by: Anonymous
Great idea. Lyon is the heaviest and largest compared to Avignon and Arras. As long as you have someone handy enough to affix the hinges,
Answered by: NYinSEA
Date published: 2016-06-25

Is the Lyon Gate finished on both sides or just the front?

Asked by: LJK
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Lyon Gate Artwork is the same on both sides.
Answered by: JHGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2016-12-18

do you have pieces like this that are 8 feet in height. I am looking for 2 to use as panels beside 8 ft doors.

Asked by: pam
Thank you for your interest in the Lyon Gate Artwork. This item does not currently come in other sizes. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_68732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:68732-Lyon Gate Artwork
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]