Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Animated Advent House

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Animated Advent House is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great very happy with the product. Good quality, fast shipping.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Animation Interaction The best part of this Christmas addition is its ability to lure little folks and big folks to open the doors to hear a different tune. Of course, there is an added bonus in that behind every door there just might be a special treat for a special someone.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept Like other reviews this is a great idea but looks cheap. Maybe if they made it out of wood?? My husband is a fanatic about Christmas songs; sings them ALL year long so he will love this gift!! I hope it holds up because this will be something he will enjoy for years to come. Great concept but looks cheap
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This advent "music box" is so cute and a lot of fun. I bought one last year and another one this year, both for different family members.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Reccomend I purchased this for my granddaughter and the first time it was used it broke. Very poor quality. Sad because it is a really neat calendar!
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Advent Calendar I love everything about this advent calendar. Each door plays a different song and the lights and music are just right. The compartments are just the right size for a treat-a-day. This is just right. I'm sure I'll have it for many, many years.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Animated Advent House The house seems well made and the music and animation are very nice, My grandson and granddaughter love it.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy. I typically love every product from Grandinroad, but this literally broke the first use. Flimsy, poor quality.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Animated Advent House I love everything about the advent house! It is exactly how it was described and easy to use. We'll enjoy it for years to come!
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little on the cheap side I was surprised by he quality of the item for the price.
Date published: 2012-11-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_61653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:61653-Animated Advent House
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]