Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Aspen Metal Art

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Aspen Metal Art is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Well done metal art. Good size for the large wall. I thought it would be more golden but the grey tones work well also.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I had been looking at this metal art for the wall above my fireplace. It's beautiful. It was a little bit pricey but I love it.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Addition Love the way this looks on my wall. Separated them with a cow portrait in between. Feels like your out in a field. Installation was super easy got black head screws at the hardware store.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Anticipated! I'm so happy with the purchase of this Aspen Metal Art! It is ever more beautiful than I expected! Great quality and craftsmanship! I look forward to purchasing more items like it.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aspen metal art Very nice - bigger than expected - looks great in our hallway between two sconces! Quality is excellent as well.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase Very nice addition to our living room wall. Love these and they are made durable. Would buy these again.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powder room perfect I am very happy with the sculpture. It hung easily with the new "monkey tail" hangers I purchased at the hardware store. You can't even see the hanging support. My powder room has brass and silver highlights so I added some brass and silver paint with a tiny brush to highlight the branches. Those highlights really picked up the light in my powder room.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My husband and I wanted to give our room, which is light grey, a very neutral and relaxing decor. I also wanted to give it a rustic and feel, and be able to change our duvet seasonally without clashing with the art. This piece was perfect on our wall. It shipped quickly and came securely packaged (which I was concerned about with other reviews) it was secured to cardboard backing, and packaged with packing pressed foam material to keep from moving. It really pops against our grey wall, and adds some dimension. It's summer right now, and looks nice with the grey and white duvet, but I think it will look just as nice with a plaid christmas one. Very satisfied, and I would recommend. It's heavy, well made, and was easy to hang.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment The item is not as described; instead of "dapple aged bronze finish" it's covered in some sort of beige nail polish. I am sending it back. Plus it came not secured in box, so all branches are bent inward and backwards. I don't understand why I need to pay for return shipping with such poor quality.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made This is a well-made metal art piece. It's quite heavy and nicely constructed. The picture was deceiving however, you will only receive one for this price. I read it a few times and thought two were coming. I decided to keep it. It's a little pricey, but a nice addition to my home.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as pictured I had the perfect place for two of these pieces to be hung together, so I ordered one to be sure it was the right look. It arrived carefully packed and undamaged so no problems there. However, when I opened the box I was dismayed to see the metal was a dull brown with a few flecks of gold, instead of the opposite. The piece I was expecting, as I believe it was shown in the picture, was mostly gold. I probably should have looked at it more carefully before I bought it. Sadly, it had to go back. If it had been gold, it would have been perfect!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twiggy! Really like this twig art...looks great on the wall above the fireplace. Have already received compliments.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this art work !!!! I was looking for artwork for my office and this sure makes a statement. I purchased 2 and put them next to each other so it looks like a larger piece. Looks so good! It looks as pictured but not as gold witch is perfect.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding metal art We purchased three Aspen Metal art pieces for our two story family room, hanging them above our nine foot hutch. We raised the center sculture and intertwined the branches of all three so the piece now looks like one. We love the rustic look and were pleased with the color. What a stunning alternative to a painting or photograph. My husband hung them in less than an hour and he is pushing seventy!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aspen Metal Art We love them...they worked out perfectly in our long hallway. Got them on sale too...what a bargain.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We ordered 4 of these for a large area in our entry and they are perfect. Very easy to hang and also easy to overlap so it looks like in bigger piece. The quality is quite good and they are even nicer than they appear online. The quality of the packaging was exceptional and they arrived in perfect condition.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The item's color is listed as "aged bronze" and the pics suggest a highlighted finish. It arrived a very mauve flat brown with several areas needing touch-up. Metal branches fragile and quite bent. Thought it looked more primitive and not professional. Sending it back. First item received from Grandinroad or Frontgate that I've been disappointed in.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique, Dimensional Art I am really happy with this purchase. I bought two and hung them side by side above a table in our family room. They are beautiful and add dimension to the space. One thing of note, the description says that there is an aged bronze finish which made me think they would have a metallic look and they do not. They are actually more rustic appearing.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delighted Beyond expectations, looks like a more expensive piece. Can be used with rustic or modern decor. I've enjoyed all my purchases from Grandinroad. I just received the Birds in Flight 5pc. set, lovely.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fabulous! I purchased 3 of these to put on the wall above my stairs which lead to the basement. They look fantastic! I am so pleased with how they look and fill the space. As the lighting changes throughout the day, the shadows of the trees change and really looks cool. I would recommend purchasing these.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I say "Love It" More Than Once Everything about these metal birch trees exceeded my expectations. Elegant, sturdy, beautiful color.... Love them!!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful art piece We bought two of these to put on a two story wall above a large TV. They are just the perfect accent without overwhelming the space. The TV is not longer the focal point and the delicate branches add the "nature" touch for which we were seaching.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aspen Metal Art The Poor Shipping Package I received two of the Aspen Metal Art sculptures. They came packaged in cardboard boxes. One of them was protruding from the box and, upon opening, I found it had also broke loose from its anchors. It needs more substantial packaging to withstand the weight and pointed rods used to create the art piece. The artwork itself is very impressive, especially for the price.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall Statement I love my new iron wall decor!! It truly makes a statement, and everyone notices it right when they walk into the room.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE TREES I have been looking for something like this for quite a while. I put them on a medium dark brown wall which renders the trees very delicate and understated. They are perfect over the bed in the master. Items came well packed and undamaged. I loved the way you can bend the branches and gives the trees a great 3 dimensional look. Easy to install, however, my husband is a builder. Thank you for a very elegant look for not much money.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition I like the simple, pleasing design. Goes perfectly in our home. We have many photos of aspens and in other varying art forms of them.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with purchase Had a large wall in family room and didn't want to have a wall picture. Came across the Aspen Metal Art and am very pleased with the results. Originally ordered 2, but needed a third so had to re-position once the third came in. The picture fairly represents the product and it is very good quality. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree sculpture We love the tree sculpture. We have it on our entry hallway & at nite we shine a light on it - to high light it! We have had many compliments on it. It compliments our glass entry doors which has etched trees on them. Quality is great, & it came wrapped so that all the braches were in perfect condition .
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is beautiful, but very heavy This is really a nice piece, but be prepared to need help to hang it.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured This wall piece adds a light freshness to your decor. It takes up a lot of wall space but does not overwhelm the wall. Very nicely crafted and looks like it is depicted in the picture.
Date published: 2015-03-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_68173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:68173-Aspen Metal Art
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]