[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bathing Beauties Wall Art is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective This should be sold as damaged or defective on clearance. I am shocked they are selling it when is it is clearly defective. It has noticeable bubbles throughout. Embarrassing to have on Wall.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible experience! Loved the picture and like so many others in these reviews the "bubbles and flaws" stand out and ruin what could be a nice addition to our lake house. I sent back the first one and requested that they 'inspect' the picture before sending out another one. I put this request for an inspection on my return slip. Well, one month later, we received our 2nd picture today and the same problem. Bubbles under the plastic, along with other flaws. Sending it back AGAIN, it is just too much for a defective merchandise.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greta Picture I love the picture and size for over my sofa. The only problem is the bubbles in it.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defects and bubbles all thoughout As mentioned by the other reviewers, this piece, while beautiful and the perfect size, has a clear coat plastic finish over it that is riddled with bubbles and pick marks. The gloss finish makes them stand out even more, especially if any light hits the pictures. While we kept the piece because it was on sale and fits the space perfectly, I'm very disappointed in the quality and would have expected better.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed Great photo print, although stated in catalog as canvas print, does not discribe to have shiny gloss finish which has many bubbles and defects throughout. The high gloss does nothing but reflect the flaws not the bathing beauties..
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely love this picture. The quality is gorgeous and it already has become a talking point when I have company over. Couldn't be happier with it!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great with flaws It's a great picture and the size was perfect for a big wall in my bathroom. The art piece had flaws though that I'm surprised weren't seen before shipping. There are bubbles in the finish and on one of the ladies heads the canvas was pulled too tight and you can see the outline of the wood frame. Can't return because my husband three away the box!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Bath statement pic I love the size and subject matter, perfect for the bathroom. My only issue is there are small bubbles in the glossy finish that show in certain light
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_157617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have been looking at this print for sometime, but when I went online with the intention of purchasing it, the reviews changed my mind. Please clarify whether the defect issue is resolved or not. A review 1 month ago indicates it has not.

Asked by: Soleil3
Thank you for your interest in the Bathing Beauties Wall Art. At Grandin Road, our primary focus is quality. We did look into the issues previously reported on this item, and any known issues have been corrected. This item also comes with our One-Year Guarantee.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2018-07-18

Very disappointed to read the reviews about this wall art. I was ready to order until I read about the bubbles in the surface of the canvas. Has this been corrected?

Asked by: patty44
Thank you for your interest in the Bathing Beauties Wall Art. We are currently in the process of looking into this issue. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2018-06-13

Grandin Road, why haven't you addressed the defects from the customer reviews with your vendor so it can be corrected?

Asked by: atb23
Thank you for your interest in the Bathing Beauties Wall Art. At Grandin Road, our primary focus is quality. Any known issues with this item have been resolved, and we are currently looking further into this issue. It also comes with our One-Year Guarantee (see details in Warranty tab).
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2018-06-11

Could this be hung outdoors in a screened in pavilion?

Asked by: Dboliner
Thank you for your interest in the Bathing Beauties Wall Art. This item is designed for indoor use. We do not recommend hanging this outdoors even in a screened area.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2018-02-13

according to all the reviews I have read, there are bubbles in the gloss finish, I am wondering if that has been corrected, because I am very interested in buying this piece.

Asked by: Sally 8
Thank you for your interest in the Bathing Beauties Wall Art. At Grandin Road, our primary focus is quality; any known issues with this item have been resolved. It also comes with our One-Year Guarantee (see details in Warranty tab).
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2018-01-29

Have the bubble issues been corrected?

Asked by: BP 9
Thank you for your interest in the Bathing Beauties Wall Art. At Grandin Road, our primary focus is quality. Any know issues with this item have been addressed.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2017-10-20

Could you photoshop blondes in for the brunettes ?

Asked by: Towhead
Thank you for your interest in the Bathing Beauties Wall Art. This item is currently only available as shown.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_157617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:157617-Bathing Beauties Wall Art