Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality Reading reviews and talking to others who have ordered from GrandinRoad, I was looking forward to decorating with these items. They have proven to be very disappointing. While the quality of the greenery is fairly good and not too cheap looking, the rest of the product is poor. The red ornaments and holly berries are attached unevenly and improperly spaced. Lots and lots of twisting, squishing, fluffing, etc. to get them to look right has produced nothing but frustration. Further, the self timers work on only half the items I ordered. (I ordered a round wreath, mailbox wreath, and three sections of garland.) The on/off does not work at all on the round wreath. Every morning I must climb up outdoors to turn off the "timed" garland around my front door. My next call is to customer service for a refund. If you buy these items be sure to wear work gloves when handling them because they scrape and scar hands.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice products Very happy with everything.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Looking, Expensive Price I was shocked at the quality of this item. It was horrible. It was something that I could get at a local discount shop for a fraction of the price. The lights were yellowy and it takes four D batteries. Very few red ornaments and the greenery was plastic-y. Pass on this one unless you get it for a steal. (Like $20.)
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always wanted a garland for door It is smaller that I expected - the catalogue photo must have used 2 garlands! I liked that the garland is battery operated with a timer and all set with ornaments and lights. Looks good but I'll have order another next year to go around the entire door frame!
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor decoration entering the order was easy. The order was shipped complete and in a timely manner
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need to put this up and see if the lights work I haven't put this out yet and some of the reviews talked about the lights not working well. So I am hoping I don't have this problem.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Garland Garland looks great on the house, only problem is the timers don't seem to work properly. 6 hours on 18 hours off doesn't happen all the time so I have to adjust accordingly.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit "off" These garlands look really beautiful and the additional holly texture was perfect. I ordered 2 and one is working beautifully. However, the second set has a short in it somewhere apparently. Each garland has 2 battery packs - one at each end. The timer has to be set for each end for 1/2 of each garland. However, one garland has one end that fails to come on with the timer each night. It's not always the same end either. Sometimes it's the top of my railing, some nights the bottom. But every night I have to go out, move the switch on one end all the way off, then back to timer. Then they turn off after the alloted time. But it's annoying, and some nights I simply don't get to it, so it looks a bit "off". I would expect better quality for the price I paid.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! I don't usually write reviews, but this Holly & Berry collection is so great that I had to comment. I ordered the mailbox swag and door swag and absolutely loved them. It rained for 2 weeks after I put them up and they still looked beautiful. Loved them so much, I ordered the garland the minute I saw that it had been reduced by $20 on 12/22 -- just HAD to have it!! My door and mailbox are the prettiest in the neighborhood. BEAUTIFUL and quality collection.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from battery-operated holly and berry garland Absolutely love it! I looked at others and they weren't as full and lush as this one. This garland is thick and the lights are big in comparison to others that have that little speck of a light. I thought the price was alittle high but not after seeing and using. You definitely pay for the quality and the quality is great!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but not bright The garland is very pretty but when the lights are on timer, they are not very bright! Sure would love to have brighter lights!!!
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Operated Staked Christmas Trees Attractive, easy to install, and simple to use. I would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected better I am disappointed with the timer function of this product. It does not work properly on this item. For the cost I would have expected a better quality. The ornaments are a bit cheap looking. Not worth the cost.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Decoration Easy to put up, and the timer works! Trees could be a little more "bushy" or fuller.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Operated Garland Garland came quickly. It was exactly as described. I like the way you can make it twinkle or just stay on. Having the timer is great. I wish I could set it to a certain time period, but for the price, it is a minor inconvenience. And so far it works great with the way it is and it looks awesome. Buy this!
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Character Purchased to place lighted branches/greenery within... Looks very stunning and exquisite!!! Very pleased with this purchase. If I had a larger home, I would buy more!!!!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holly and Berry Garland The best quality garland I have ever purchased. It is very classy and the lights in the garland are just right.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to the real thing Very full, great decorations-simple but nice look. Reasonably priced and should last for a few years. I'd been buying real trees and they were getting more expensive and more challenging to find. Love the pre-lit and the battery operated. Looking forward to this nice addition to my holiday decor.
Date published: 2011-11-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:42254-Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]