Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! This pot is large enough and sturdy enough to hold my 75ft of hose. It looks nice on the patio too!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The pot is pretty and well made! But only a 100 foot hose fits into it! Otherwise it's perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It was actually more beautiful than I expected based on the picture online. Nice patina coloring and a lot heavier than I thought it would be. Easily fit 50 ft. of rubber hose with room to spare and the cover is a great feature so it doesn't collect water and become a mosquito breading ground. It blends in beautifully with all of the pots on the patio.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made I have been searching for attractive hose storage for a while and this pot fits the bill. Solidly made I can leave this in my front yard. The top is heavy and will not come off until you lift it off. Neither will the pot fill will water. As we live in the north I have to wait for a warm day to put the hoses in the pot as they must be flexible or they will kink. If I had any complaints I would wish for the pot to be lower and wider but its current dimensions do not limit its usefulness. Good looking and solid. Worth the price.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garden Hose Pot Very nice imitation stone pot. Large enough to hold the garden hose. My only criticism is that I wish it were less green and more of a stone (beige or grey) color.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage piece I had been looking for a hose pot for the past year. The others were good but none offered a lid. This was the only one to have that. It's perfect. It stores the garden hose but keeps it protected from the elements as well as leaves, grass clippings and assorted animals. It also looks good. Great product. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and useful garden pot! Hoses and hose reels can be so unsightly, particularly right by the front porch. I love how wonderfully this pot disguises that with the lid,..and then how easily it can be functional. Appreciate this product!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Bought two for two metal hose pots that had rusted. They should make more lidded options, otherwise stuff gets inside. Kinda pricey, but had a discount to help. Very well constructed, will see how they hold up to the Summer sun.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very green The color is very different than pictures on the website. It is green. Very green.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hose Pot - Just what we needed Beaded Hose pot works beautifully to house our hose and keep it off the walkway. Size and design are as expected. The color, however, reflects more of a YELLOW/green hue than the stone/beige that appears in the photo online. Hopefully it will fade with time.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hose holder! This pot is large,lightweight, and beautiful.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! This pot was reasonably priced, is light weight and fits in with our patio decor.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you want a green pot... After waiting about a month for this pot to arrived, I have to say that I'm disappointed in the color and the quality. It has a very green tint to it; much more so than displayed in the photos. The pot is an ample size and lightweight but I don't know how it will hold up. The bottom of the pot does not seem sturdy enough to withstand wear and tear. Time will tell!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This beaded pot is beautiful and looks great out front. Packed extremely well when received. Love it!!!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pot! This pot holds my hose neatly and it looks pretty. I love that it has a cover, so when it rains the hose will stay clean.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly as described We've been using this hose pot for several weeks and it is serving the purpose for which we intended it. We are using a 50 ft. hose and I rather doubt it could accommodate a hose any larger.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hose pot Love this product. The stonecast product looks very authentic. We have gotten many compliments on it. Now I need one for the back yard.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hose Pot! I'm back to purchase a second pot. Last summer, I looked "everywhere" for a simple design with a lid, and finally found it here. It's light weight is a bonus. The one we purchased last year functioned admirably through the season and survived the winter cold (in the garage). I HAVE stored 100' of heavy rubber hose, but it required some careful coiling. It would be nice if they added height to the pot to make this easier. I found the color to be true to what I saw on my computer screen. Not sure if it's the color that's best for our yard, but I think the stonecast will paint or stain easily if we choose to change it. Waiting to see if how it fades in the sun. (Happy to make the color concession to get the desired style!)
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best suited for 50' hose We initially put a 75' hose in the pot, with great difficulty. When the faucet was turned on, there was no pressure until I pulled out half of the hose. We put a 50' hose in it and it works much better. Not crazy about the color because it stands out too much against mulch and outdoor material. Will have to experiment with some paint to get a better color. It's beige/green.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the Picture I loved the way the hose pot looked in the picture and it is actually nicer. The color is perfect, looks really nice nestled in the shrubs at the driveway edge. It holds a 100 ft pocket hose with room to spare. I like that it is not metal as I live in the "low country" of South Carolina and metal struggles to remain unblemished!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and sturdy This is a great way to hide the garden hose on our front porch. I wish it was a little larger, however, as it's difficult to get our 100 ft hose to fit.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Love the design and it's so light-weight. Easy to move around and fakes out my friends. They think it's real stone. Great enhancement to my backyard.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hose pot! This is a great hose pot. Attractive, light weight, durable, and easily holds a 50ft hose. Got a great one-day sale price from Grandinroad too! As others have mentioned, the pot is more green than what is portrayed in the picture. However, it looks great on my patio, and I know it will last!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Useful Great hose pot and a very reasonable price. (I really checked around and they were either inexpensive and cheap looking or very much higher in price.)It is heavy enough to feel sturdy, but not so heavy that you can't move it around a bit. I wanted our hose to be easy to access but because it's in our front yard, I needed something more decorative. This pot sits low, right between two bushes. It is so easy to grab the hose and not have to worry about it laying across other plants in the garden. It's very pretty - I love it!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hose pot We have tried a couple of different hose pots but have not been satisfied until we found this one. We put two of them in place yesterday and they are going to work great. The lid feels heavier than the pot itself and will easily stay in place and fits very well. The bottom has a recessed area around the base with three small holes for drainage. I drilled them out to make them a little bigger so any water which might get in will drain nicely. The pot looks good and it can easily hold a 75' foot hose. I suspect a 100' hose would have to be coiled just right to fit. We like this pot so much we are ordering a third one to replace a metal pot for the boat hose on our dock.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I really wanted this pot to protect our hose from the elements as we live in a very hot area. Our old hose pot always filled with leaves & debris so the lid would solve that. When I read other comments about not fitting their hose and the color I was apprehensive, but I really wanted to give it a try. Not sure how others wind their hoses, but this fit our 100' hose perfectly, and the color, perfect!! Our yard is designed like a Tuscan Wine Garden so the aged look is perfect!! We both love it!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece for the porch! The color fits in beautifully with the colors of nature. A nice functional addition to my front porch.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Like It Will Be Great Bought this for a special "non-traditional" use in the yard and so far, I think it'll do fine. Nice construction, good appearance, inside stays dry in the rain.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an attractive hose pot... Just what I was looking for... It hides the hose.. it is easy to use and looks nice on the porch...
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Item This beaded hosepot is one of the best purchases I have made. It is durable, attractive, high quality, and the cover is included in the purchase. I was so impressed by this stonecast pot, that I immediately ordered a second one for the back of my home.
Date published: 2014-07-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_44524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:44524-Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]