Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is resin so it's light and durable. Color and finish makes it look exactly like it is pottery. It is perfect on my deck, hose rolls easily into it and fits with the lid. Love it! Very classy!
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This Stonecast pot is much more than I expected and appears it will hold up well under changing weather conditions. I am ordering another one for backyard hose!
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hose Pot This is the nicest hose container I have seen. It's it not large and obtrusive. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase! We recently had our home painted and was looking for an alternative to having the hose hanging on the side of the house. This hose pot is well made and compliments our landscaping. Couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hose hideaway This is a nice way to put those unsightly hoses out of view. I put my large 100 foot hose in this attractive pot, which looks like an antique. I like the fact that it includes a top. The price is reasonable for such a decorative and functional outdoor storage accessory.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garden hose container The garden hose container is perfect for the site it is placed. The lid prevents any rain to enter. It is the perfect size for the hose I am using and the green color blends perfectly with its surroundings. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hose pot We recently switched from solid rubber hoses to the new shriveling hose and find that this pot is perfect for storing them in two locations in the yard. They are a perfect fit in the landscape.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hose Pot We looked everywhere for a covered hose pot for our garden with no luck and finally saw this one. Absolutely love it and would highly recommend it. It seemed like it came within a few days and looks beautiful!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hose Pot Delivered I've been looking for a reasonably priced hose pot with a lid to store our pocket hose out by the pool. This hose pot is that. It arrived quickly and was packaged really well. I like it a lot. If I have one complaint, it is that the pot is a little too aged and rustic. It arrived looking kind of too green and moldy.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece What impressed me first was the excellent packaging. The pot itself is lovely. Nice color to blend in the garden. Looks like it has been here for a while, not shiny new. Hope it lasts!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice hose pot The hose pot is as advertised. The design is good; a fantastic way to store hoses anywhere around the house. The hoses are hidden attractively and conveniently out of sight until they are used. The hole near the bottom is convenient for hookup to the water faucet. The lid is invaluable.....keeping leaves, larger critters and the rain out. The appearance is classy. The pot is heavy enough NOT to blow over in a strong wind, but light enough to carry to another location (without the coiled hose inside of course). We have two of these pots and would recommend them. We have used them with rubber hoses and with the pocket hoses.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i wanted. This hose pot is just what I wanted. It's heavy enough to stay put. It is large enough to hold a 100 foot hose but you have to wind it in there carefully to get it to fit. I am using a 75 foot hose and it fits very well with not so much effort required. The color is much greener than the picture shows. Not a problem for me. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative & Functional Good value and useful for the short garden hose (mine is 25' long) included lid makes it even better; keeps neat and clean. I've been searching for a unique but simple holder without the high price. This turned out to be the one for me! Durability yet TBD as I'd the pot only for a few weeks now, will be happy to update in the future. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we had been looking for The Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot was what we were looking for but could not find at the traditional stores carrying these items. This sits prominently in our newly landscaped front yard and blends in perfectly. Functional and attractive.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hose storage solution I chose this pot for the lid. The pot is lightweight and attractive.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase This hose pot is wonderful!! The new expandable hose fits perfectly! It looks beautiful on my patio. I love it.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase Reviews from other people who purchased this product were helpful as hose pot is definitely greenish in color, so I knew what I was getting and I absolutely love it. No problem with fitting my 50 foot hose in this pot. On-line purchase was easy and pot arrived within a few days. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and useful product This beaded pot is perfect for my hose and looks very nice amongst the landscaping. The lid is heavier than I expected. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a 75' hose! I bought and used my first beaded hose pot and liked it so much that I bought 3 more! They are easy to set-up. (I am a woman and I had no difficulty). They are advertised for 100' ft. hose but I found that a 75' hose fits much better and the lid will close securely. I have one at each of my 4 outdoor faucets.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coloring is beautiful This hose pot is just what I was looking for. My 15' hose fits in it perfectly with some room to spare. The mottled coloring is wonderful because it allows the pot to blend into my garden surroundings. The lid allows the inside to stay clean and dry. A wonderful product.......not too small and definitely not too large. I love it!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hose Pot Good looking, in-expensive pot. My expectations were met.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product But Too Small Loved the color, quality and appearance but your description said that it would hold a 100 foot hose. I was only able to fit a 50 foot hose in the pot.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I made this purchase Very attractive. Waterproof. Only problem is that it bearly fits my 50 ft hose.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but I like the beeded hose pot, the quality and the lid it goes well with my decor. It is just a bit too small for my 100 feet hose. To fit you must take your time to rewind the hose in the pot otherwise it will not fit properly...
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beaded Pot while overall a great product, it will not hold a 100' hose as advertised. the advertisement should be changed to 50' which is the most it will hold for a good quality hose. all other features are as advertised and worth the price charged.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reservations Too green. Hope it fades. Like style, was looking for one with lid. Lid is nice and heavy.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Hose Pot Ever! ! ! This hose pot is both functional and great looking. It is a great value and I wasn't able to find anything on else that compared.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hose pot! I needed to purchase a hose pot and after much searching on the internet, pots I saw were either too small, too expensive, or too ugly. The lovely copper ones could be subject to theft I feared as my copper downspouts fell victim to thieves a few years ago. I somehow discovered a link to Grandinroad and found the perfect pot for my situation. This pot holds my 75 ft of hose (barely) and probably would not hold 100 ft as advertised. It is lovely to look at; has a lid to keep out debris; the color of it blends in with my garden and concrete stepping stones. It is light weight and hopefully will be durable. I have only had it for about one month at this point. You will not be disappointed with this hose pot. Grandinroad ,I just discovered, has two other hose pots with lids which also look very attractive and are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Much too small Love the idea, Love the lightweight material and the look. The size makes it so so so frustrating. I don't have an extra long or thick hose but even with that I have to perfectly coil the hose to make it fit. Most often I can't even get it in right and just leave the thing a mess. if only it were twice as big!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever! I've been shopping for a good looking, not too expensive, hose pot for a couple of years.. grandinroad's is the perfect size, yet not too heavy.. It looks great in my courtyard.. In fact, I like it so much, I bought one for the back yard, too!
Date published: 2013-07-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_44524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:44524-Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]