Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Very happy with this purchase. Looks like stone but lightweight and seems durable. Arrived packed carefully and in perfect condition. Lid fits perfectly on pot. I have it in my shade garden where it blends beautifully with the plants and the lid keeps the debris out. My only reservation is whether it will get beat up and/or weathered over time. If it holds up well to the elements it will be well worth the price. My gardener says it is the nicest hose pot he has seen in all his gardens!
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Well built, realistic looking "faux" stone. It hides the ugly hose and will be a great container for any home. I expect to get many years of use out of it.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pot! I've been looking for a long time for something not metal but that would shield from rain that didn't cost $$$. This post is deep and the finish is perfect for blending outside the home or garden. It's also lightweight for if you have to move it. Looks lovely. Excellent purchase at a great price.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot We love our Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot. The lid is fabulous, nice and heavy so it stays in place! Our hose fits perfectly and the convenience of having the hose/sprayer at the ready up on our deck is just what we were looking for. When not in use, the lidded pot looks very nice sitting in the corner and adds to our deck décor in a desirable way. Thanks!
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds 100 foot of hose & looks great I bought this after being discouraged with hose reels that leak, rust, and break after a couple of years. This hose pot looks great and was easier than I expected to use; it takes the same or less time to coil up my hose in it versus cranking it up on a hose reel. I positioned it near the front of my herb garden in a place that gives convenient access. Looks great.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this pot Just as pictured and looks great in my courtyard amongst all my other pots.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hose Pot I have a 50 ft length of hose I use on my patio to water a variety of potted plants. I no longer needed or wanted my large hose reel and was looking for a nice looking hose pot that would look more decorative on the patio. I wanted something with a cover and preferably not plastic. I came across this beaded stonecast hose pot and it was exactly what I was looking for. It easily holds the 50 ft of hose and adds a nice look to the patio. It's green in color and blends in nicely with the surrounding shrubbery. It is a little pricey but it looks far better than anything else I found.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Water Hose Storage Great place to hide the hose and it looks lovely in my backyard. Now, I look twice when I'm in my backyard because the hose is no longer lying on the ground behind the plants and the hose pot is a pleasant site!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOSE POT I love this product. Very attractive. The lid helps to hide the unsightly hose. The AZ sun will test for durability.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprise, surprise! I like the size of the hose pot. It does its job without taking up a lot of room on my small patio. When I saw it I didn't think it could possible hole 100' of hose, but lo and behold, it does!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! This is a sturdy hose pot. The lid is perfect to keep all those leaves out. We have about a 25 ft hose in it, could probably get a 50 ft in there, not sure about a 100 ft though. It looks great on the patio.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small Hose May work The product is nice looking although I couldn't speak to how sturdy it is since the hole for the hose is not reinforced. However, it clearly is too small for a 100 ft hose as adverstised. I tried hooking my hose up an hand winding into the pot. After over 20 minutes I realized it just plain didn't fit. Plus if it was going to take me that long to put it in, even if it did fit, it wasn't practical. It didn't meet my needs and it's being returned.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Pots We are very pleased with the hose Pots. We purchased two for our condo and everyone in the building likes them very much.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hose storage pot! This storage pot is so nice! It looks so pretty in the yard.... it is a decoration! It's easy to put the hose in... and it helps me to keep some of the clutter down in the yard. I have flower gardens everywhere and always have hose scattered all over the yard in the growing season. It is so great, I am actually going to buy another one.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hose pot The pot looks exactly like it does online, so no disappointments. My hose has one of those sleeves that slides up over the connection with the spigot and I thought I'd have to feed it into the pot backwards, but the hole is large enough to accommodate the sleeve. Turns out my 100 ft. house is so stiff I could not get it completely into the pot, but that's not the pot's fault. It looks great on my terrace, too. A great buy.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hose Pot I had never seen your catalog before, and while flipping through it I found the Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot and ordered it at once! The coloring is perfect for our new house, and the deck that has our hose on it. It matches our potted plants pots and gives off the same rustic look we are going for with the other items on that deck. Love it!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous! After a thorough search, I'm glad I settled on this one. It's very durable, but not too heavy. It looks great on our deck –we spray painted it gray to match our decor– and couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beaded stonecast hose pot Absolutely perfect color and size. I love the fact that it has a lid as it sits in my entryway.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hiding the hose Nice solution to an old problem of an unsightly hose mucking up the garden. This hose pot is a great value for the price. It's design and patina let it blend into the garden seamlessly.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This hose pot looks great on our lanai. It's not too heavy (like some I looked at) but still substantial. Probably would not hold 100 feet of hose but adequate for 75 feet.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great puchase I really like this and my 30ft hose fits well, The product it is made of is very substantial but light. It looks great on my patio. I think the inside of the lid should be hollow for an easier fit but I'm still glad I got it.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hose pot A really good looking addition to my front patio. Good construction & color; exactly as shown.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I was surprised at how lightweight and how much smaller this appeared than I pictured (though I could have read the dimensions had that been a concern!). But it fits and looks good where I wanted it. I'm still not entirely clear on what 'stonecast'' is...heavier than hardened foam, lighter than resin. I'm sure the base will be weighted down by the hose, though it gets really windy here so we'll see if the lid stays put! I had read other reviews and was fine with it being more green than pictured, and didn't have too large a hose, as that seems to be an issue for some, so it works just fine for me! This is my first buy from Grandin Road, and it's been good up to this point... As long as it holds up and doesn't blow away, I'll be happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Looking The hose pot looks great but it is very small. It barely fits a standard hose and nozzle.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great item - but Great item but a little to small for my hose, husband cut off 15 ft of our 100 foot hose added a new end worked great. As for the color to green for me, so I took some paint the same as our house, two colors of grey and now it is just perfect....Now it looks like stone. Very happy all the way around!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good item PRO: 1) Most hose pots do not have a cover. This one does, which helps keep debris (leaves. trash, bird droppings) from falling into the pot. 2) price is competitive 3) appears to be study. CON: 1) It would have been nice to have some short once inch legs on it so that the drain holes could drain better. If it sits on the ground; it sits in mud when it rains. If it sits on a solid hard surface like a terrace or on the ground; the drain holes are blocked and any fluid in the pot has difficulty draining out.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small My 100 foot hose is too long to fit into this pot. and put the lid on.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hose Pot Overall satisfied, slightly small to fit a large long hose. Wish the top was curved and then might fit entire hose in. Purchased another one from another company and that made the difference to fit a long hose. Overall pretty good but not totally satisfied with size.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hose Pot After reading the reviews I decided to purchase this hose pot to replace another one that had rusted out (ordered from a different company). I found the green color ok, not "too" green and it blends in well with the yard. I don't think a 100ft hose will fit in there very well, but all in all, I like the material and the fact that it has a lid. Great idea!
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Order came quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Looks great by the pool; fits in with the surroundings. I am able to water all my plants, replace the lid and no one knows that it is a hose pot.
Date published: 2012-05-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_44524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:44524-Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]