Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is the first thing I purchased from grandinroad and I am very pleased! This scarf is so much prettier in person. Love love love it! Can't wait to put it up with the rest of my Halloween decor this weekend. I really do hope it lasts a long time. I have 4 young children and they just can't get enough of the bells ringing.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf - Excellent! I finally decided to buy this mantel scarf after a few years of wishing it would be on my mantel. Definitely worth the price. The quality of the fabric is noticed, as well as the uniqueness of this piece. My only disappointment was that it does not come in a variety of sizes - leaving it a wee bit short to cover over my entire mantel. I knew when purchasing and reading the other reviews that this would be an issue. Oh well, it looks wonderful and definitely earns many compliments by family and guests alike.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!!! Most amazing mantle piece eve, don't hesitate this is a statement piece!
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Shopper The mantel scarf is fabulous! I love how most of the fabrics used are reflective so that at night it sparkles. While it looks great, I would love it if it could be ordered in different lengths so it covered the entire length of the mantel.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I purchased two of these mantel scarfs, for myself and my daughter as we both LOVE Halloween. They arrived and I was happily surprised at the quality of the fabrics and the added bonus of the orange fabric being enhanced by sheen and sparkly thread design. It truly is BEAUTIFUL. Unfortunately, our mantel is not deep enough to accommodate the scarf so I gave mine to my sister, who also likes Halloween, and she was thrilled with it. I may just order another one and make it work on our mantel. Love all your holiday decoration items. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very nice quality! I like how it shimmers when the light hits it. I purchased the blocks above it as well and looks great.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf Absolutely loved this product! It was unique and well made. Extremely happy with my purchase! Can not wait to use it this Halloween season!
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful betwitching halloween mantel scarf I have a large fireplace that goes from the living room to the dining room. The scarves are beautiful. Definitely beautiful halloween material. It will definitely get you in the mood for halloween. Only thing it takes three scarves to complete the whole mantel, which makes it look soooo much nicer. More scarves more beauty. I also bought the Happy Halloween letters, which are really nice.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mantel Scarf and Blocks Beautifully finished Mantel Scarf and I love the little bells! I added the blocks and it looked just like the picture in the catalog! I added tiny orange led lights to set off the look. I can't say enough about the fun Halloween items here!
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf I really love the colors in the mantel scarf and am happy with the purchase. My only caveat is that it could have been a little wider as it does not fully cover my mantle.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf Love it. The scarf is beautiful. It is really a conversation piece. The scarf is actually prettier than the picture.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This item is perfect! The quality is terrific and it looks beautiful on my mantle. I have received many compliments from visitors. A great value.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf Excellent quality! Great looking...better then picture
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique decor This is a good buy for me and highly recommend the product if you want to dress up your mantle.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This mantle scarf is beautiful, just as the picture depicts. WhenI took it out of its package, it was not wrinkled and ready to hang. You will not regret purchasing this item!
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality This scarf is absolutely beautiful. I have gotten many compliments from friends and family that have seen it. Everyone loves it.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Halloween Scarf I really am happy with the color/quality of the scarf. The entire scarf measures 70 inches but the pennants (material that hangs down) only are about 55 inches. It does not cover my entire mantel but still looks good.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Fun This Halloween Mantel Scarf was larger than I originally expected, so it was a bit long (and wide) for my fireplace mantle. I ended up putting my display on a buffet table, and it looks great! I did get the "Happy Halloween" and placed them on mini-hay bales. I finished the display with a witch's broom, mums, spides, and light-up jack-o-lantern. The end result is great Halloween fun!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf Although this is a really pretty item, I did feel that it was somewhat overpriced for what it was.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from darling mantel piece this Halloween Mantel cover is even cuter than I'd hoped it to be! Its colorful and fun and I am truly pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bewitching mantel scarf The fabric on this is very nice and it is very well made. The bell are a nice accent. I bought it for our 75" long mantel. Based on the measurements listed in the description I thought it would look just like the photo. Unfortunately the scarf is 75" from tassel to tassel. The main section of the scraf is only 56" so if you want it to work like it does in the photo your mantel can be no longer than 56". I can work with it and am happy I bought it.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Design flaw Beautiful material, pleasing to the eye, well sewn. HOWEVER, there is a major design flaw in that the part that hangs down weighs a LOT more than the part that sits on the mantel, hence it slides down. So, it works ok if you have something heavy on top as pictured, but if you wanted to put delicate glassware on top, you are out of luck. (Unless you are willing to risk major breakage , which I am not) So I will have to figure out another place to display it.
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hallowenn mantle scarf LOVE this!! I tried to order it last year but was out of stock. So this year I ordered as soon as I saw it in the catalog. So glad you brought it back. Gorgeous, good quality fabrics. The little bells are a fun accent.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNIQUE AND IMAGINATIVE Love it! This will look super on our mantel, and I'm eagerly waiting for the time to display it.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is much prettier in person. So happy to show it off!!
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Classy and Elegant Very well made. Perfect size. Looks classy and elegant -- high quality.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is wonderful I have a very long mantel of 105 inches, this is going to work perfect for the middle section and it will lay flat and not have to go around any corners. I love the colors and the bells.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf I have not used this yet and I don't have a mantel, but I am sure it will be very pretty on whatever I use it for!!
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scarf Beautiful fabric. Unique design. However, for both of our mantels it is 6 inches too short - I can work with it. Better short than too long!!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Wait For October I buy one new item each year for Halloween from Grandinroad! I am so excited to add this amazing Mantel Scarf and the Halloween Blocks to my collection. I am very impressed with the quality of the material on the scarf and the easy to read blocks. Can't wait to decorate.
Date published: 2012-08-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_45458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:45458-Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]