Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf

Halloween HavenHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantle Scarf Love it! Slightly long. Hits our woodstove by an inch or two but still love it!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mantel Scarf Great purchase and addition to our Halloween collection!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I ordered two for my mantel. They are beautiful and well made. Very impressive.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Halloween Mantel Scarf on Planet This halloween mantel scarf is well made of quality fabric and great designs. It is a classic and a keeper for years to come.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful halloween addition Excellent quality and beautiful Halloween addition. Colors are exactly as pictured. Looks perfect on the mantel. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Mantel Scarf I love the mantel scarf, however I am having a problem with how I am going to keep it on my mantel. I wish it had some attached material which I could hang it on hooks. I am scared to put anything breakable on top of it for fear it will fall down and break. Otherwise it is beautiful.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buyer beware Great product though mine arrived with a strong nonpleasing odor. What's worse? The picture is NOT what you get. The picture clearly shows 19 panels. You get a mantle scarf with only 13. And yes, those 5" tassels are included in the length. Really need 2 of these to do an 84"mantle justice. I guess if you have a 55" mantle, it is perfect for you. Definitely cute though.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unhappy customer review I must say that I an disappointed in the scarf. In the picture there are 13 pennants on the scarf, actually ther are only nine on mine. I also don't like the tacky pattern silk screened on with cheap gold paint of some sort. I am thinking of returning it. It doesn't look like a quality item, which I have always felt you provided. I must say I feel that the picture in the catalog is deceptive and wrong!
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel scarf Love it ! Fits perfectly and can't wait to use it.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creative and Pretty With One Catch This mantle runner is a perfect Halloween decoration for my house and will complement the decorations for the top of the mantle. My only issue is the weight of the hanging strips (with bells at the end) is heavier than the portion that sits on top. You will have to set items on top to prevent it from slipping down and off your mantle/shelf/etc. Not a huge issue, but as I laid it out on my mantle to see it, I placed a light-weight knick-knack I had there, and it all fell to the ground. Just be aware as your are setting it up: have 2 or 3 heavy items to hold it up. If they allowed half star ratings I'd give this a 4.5.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous for a Halloween Mantel! I debated on whether on to order this mantel scarf, and I'm so glad I did! As one reviewer stated, the areas of the scarf that appear white in the photo are actually gold, but it looks beautiful to me. (if you don't want the gold, then you may not be interested) I am very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Disappointed I placed my first order with grandinroad after reading all the wonderful reviews for the Halloween Bewitching Mantel Scarf. Looking at the catalog photo, as well as the on line photo, the scarf was orange, with black and white. It showed up today and the quality is lovely, and the scarf is well made. The only problem, it is black and gold not black and white. I Called customer service and they too thought it was black and white. Apparently special lighting was used to give this impression. If you plan on purchasing this item, know you are getting black and gold.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable & Cute I just got these in the mail and they were packed well and are very cute. I am looking forward to using them this Halloween. They are large and will get noticed.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Halloween Mantel Scarf I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package and saw how large and beautiful this mantel scarf is. The different designs throughout it make it that much more unique. I would highly recommend purchasing!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booooutiful!!! Love it, well made and really good looking!!!! It really is BOOutiful :)
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Halloween Excellent accent for Halloween - could not be made individually for this price. So glad I purchased it and will use it for many years to come.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I'm not sure why I came to Grandinroad a few days before Halloween but I'm so glad I did. This was on sale and I snapped it up. I absolutely love it and at the price it was a bargain. it totally transforms my living room. I thought I was buying it for next year but was pleasantly surprised when it got here before Halloween. Very fast. I've had several compliments.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bargain! Bought this on sale for the mantel in my new house…love the quality and the price. Could not have made it myself the the price I paid.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mantel Scarf I ordered the Mantel Scarf and the matching Table Runner. Both products were even better than expected! The fabric is sparkly, shiny and fun! Conveying just what you want for Halloween. I did not purchase the pieces on sale, but they are definitely worth the full price. I am completely happy with the items and would gladly purchase them again!
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mantle Scarf! I love this Halloween Mantle Scarf! It looked great on my mantle for Halloween!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! This mantel scarf added such a nice touch to my mantle display. It added some depth and color - just enough to accent and not overpower the other props. Another great Grandin Road find!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf Luv it! A bit wide for my mantel but I make it work and looks awesome. A bit expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decor I was very satisfied with the mantel scarf I purchased for Halloween. The colors were vibrant and even though I could have used one a little longer, the end tassels still hung off the edge. It really spiced up the front room during the holiday.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased the scarf and it is well made and very colorful. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mantel Piece This is a lovely piece. Very proud to display on my mantle
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Bewitching! When this mantel scarf arrived I was thrilled. My only concern was when I pulled it out of the bag and the bells jingled the cats came running! I was concerned that it would be pulled down since the scarf hangs quite low. I took my chances and put it up. No issues and it looks wonderful. I'm considering ordering the Christmas mantel scarf as well. Would highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Mantel Scarf!........I have ordered more! Quality for the price! Everyone is commenting on it and how cute it is! I have ordered another 2 sets at half price! Such a great deal!! Love the product!!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I'm happy to have a chance to rate this item. I thought it was a bit pricey when I ordered, but oh my! When I received it, it was made of outstanding quality and excellent workmanship. Sad to say it didn't fit my mantel, so I took it apart and reworked it to make it fit. I must say my fireplace now looks professionally decorated. Would highly recommend to all. Well worth the price paid.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf I like it( I ordered it); My wife doesn't; said that it was too busy for the mantel, so I am using it at our church Halloween carnival and in the office.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching! I have admired this mantel scarf and planned to make it myself. After pricing the fabrics, jingle bells and my time, its just not worth it! The scarf is stunning and sets the stage for your Halloween display. My mantel is longer and thinner than the dimensions but it was easy to fold to fit my mantel width and the side to side length works fine with the tassels draping over a little shorter. I'm so glad I purchased the scarf. It'll be a focal point on the mantel for years to come.
Date published: 2014-10-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_45458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:45458-Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]