Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf

Halloween HavenHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mantel Scarf Love the Halloween Scarf...had my eye on it since last year. I even looked into making one myself but the cost of the fabric would have been more expensive. The only drawback is that the overall width measurement was from tassel to tassel. I didn't take that into consideration and it's way too small. I still like it but it just doesn't look right. : (
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching Indeed I purchased this Mantel Scarf for my son's house, and he loves it! It really compliments his Halloween setting. I am a seamstress of sorts and I could not have reproduced this item myself. Thank you so much for such a quality item.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Amazing quality! I get a lot of compliments! I would buy it again.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love my Halloween Mantle Scarf, my mantle is larger than the scarf but it still looks fabulous. Everyone that sees it loves it too.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Festive It looks great on my mantle, but hangs a little bit long and could overwhelm a smaller space. Got the Happy Halloween blocks to go with it, and that was a great pairing. Worked well for my fireplace area.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween done right ordered the Halloween Mantle Scarf, great quality, fast delivery to Australia , couldn't be happier
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful Absolutely love this mantle scarf. It really changes up the room and there are so many different ways to finish it off. I've used a mixture of pumpkins, candles and witch accessories. Next year may be different!
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Elegant I saw this scarf awhile back but held off on my purchase. Then I received another email from Grandin Road and decided to purchase the Mantle Scarf.. Well, I am so glad that I did, it is gorgeous, vibrant in color and very well made. I love the extra touches of the bells on the ends, and it hangs beautifully. This is definitely a unique piece that will add to anyone's Halloween decor.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow...But Caution! Love it...but I did not go deep enough into my research. I did not realize that the images of this product in use (in the catalog I ordered from) show more than one mantel scarf being used. I did pay attention to the measurements provided in the catalog; however, had I explored more on the website, I would have discovered that this really was not designed to cover my 75" mantel. As another reviewer indicated, I can make it work, but felt it was important to point this out to others who might be somewhat deceived by the number of pendants in at least one catalog photo (I counted at least 21. Mine has 15.)
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween mantel scarf I love it!!! It's just as pictured and great quality fabric....wish it was time to decorate!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Halloween Item This mantel scarf is truly one of the best items in my extensive decorating arsenal. I just purchased it and can not wait to use it this year. The quality is amazing. Highly recommend this.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf LOVE IT!! So looking forward to putting it up October 1st.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Scarf, Vibrant colors If you want to really show a colorful scarf you are looking for the right one, it will takes the attention for everybody, for on top you will need something big and plain colors for great match. Nice quality and nice long down size. I have been buying a lot Halloween and Christmas items decoration from Grandinroad, and I have been receive tons of compliments from all my friends. Great place to buy.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Halloween Mantle Scarf Beautiful piece; very festive and fun. The only thing I had a problem with was trying to get it to stay put on my relatively narrow stone mantle; I finally went to the hardware store and purchased an Everbilt L-shaped long piece of steel - "angle plain steel" and spray painted it orange and tucked it along the back wall of the mantle under the scarf with the scarf wrapped around the bar to support the scarf without the bar showing. I wanted to put glass items on the mantle and did not want to worry about the scarf slipping off and crashing everything on it. If I were to make an improvement to this product I would have long ties on the outer edges to secure the scarf by tying these ties under the mantle or something like that.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! The mantel scarf is absolutely stunning. The materials are of good quality, as is the whole piece. I've had my eye on this for a long time and I'm glad I finally treated myself and bought it.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant Really beautifully made and will add a beautiful touch to the mantle!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial Mantel Swag It is substantial mantel swag. I was impressed with the quality. It adds a touch of whimsy to your Halloween décor. I highly recommend it. It received rave reviews from our guests.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween mantel cover Absolutely beautiful! Superior in quality. Can't wait till next year.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cute Cute I bought both the mantel scarf and Happy Halloween letters, which looks so cute and like out of a magazine - very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT but... I love this Bewitching Mantle scarf so much I had planned on buying the christmas one! The scarf is absolutly beautiful...even more than the picture depicts! However, my mantle is approx 80" long thus being too short to use this properly. I swear you would have thought I was sending my friend back it was so upsetting! With that saidbif your mantle will accommodate this item I strongly reccommend it as it works so well as a focal and statement piece!!! Also, about 10 years ago I bought some Patience Brewster "Believe" stockings and the quality is superb! They still look brand new after all these years and I felt the quality of the mantle scarf was equal!
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Halloween Decor "Must Have"! You will not regret adding this to your Halloween décor! Like many other reviewers, I have the "Happy Halloween" blocks which I put on a bookcase beside the fireplace! The blocks and mantel scarf work well together. This is a quality piece and very unique! My mantel is much longer and more narrow than the mantel scarf. I folded under the part that sits on the mantel and put some heavier candle holders to hold it in place. The ends just extended out on the top of the mantel. Point being, you can make this work even if your mantel is not the exact size of the scarf. I am considering ordering a second one since I have a longer mantel. Snap this up while you can, you won't be sorry!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantle Scarf I love all things Halloween and because I sew, I normally like to make decorations myself. But while skimming through the catalog, this mantle scarf caught my eye. I actually purchased two, as my mantle is much longer than most. A little pricey, yes, but trust me, they didn't disappoint! The fabrics are gorgeous, the colors vivid, and they were just the touch of whimsy I like to add to the spookiness. Got many compliments from friends and even, believe it or not, from some trick-or-treaters and their parents who peeked into our decorated living room! These are one of my absolute favorite purchases from Grandin Road! (By the way, I got the skeletons from here, too!)
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from none Love the mantel scarf so much I also ordered the Christmas mantel scarf.Quality is very good and I like that the size is generous
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Fun! And Lovely! I really love, love, love this mantle piece. It really makes a statement and puts in you the holiday mood. You will not regret this purchase.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it! Thie is really a nice mantel scarf! The quality of the material is really high end and it looks fabulous. I had many compliments on it and how unique it is. Do not hesitate to purchase this scarf, it is very well made and looks great with the wooded blocks as well.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Very colorful, bright runner that, although too short for my mantle, looked great on my sofa-table-bookcase.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely BOOTIFUL Halloween mantel scarf! This is simply the most BOO-tiful mantel scarf ever! Like others before me, I thought I could make a similar one, to save a little money. No way! The fabric alone is so beautiful, not your run of the mill cottons, and it is fully lined.. It sparkles and reflects light in the evening. Come on People...To keep it from falling off the mantle, (some peoples cons) due to the sheer weight of it, simply use a push pin, or some double sided tape. Then put your decorative items on it. Best purchase I ever made towards a classier Halloween look. Thank you Grandin Road!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching!!!! I love everything about this product. Very well made good quality. My mantel is longer then the scarf but that's not a problem. I also have the Happy Halloween block letters which complement it very well. Thanks, can't wait to see what comes out next year!!!
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful scarf The scarf is beautiful, but I wish I could secure it better to my mantel.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just love it!!! It looked great on the mantel, got lots of compliments on it. Also order the 'WICKED' letters and they looked really cute together!!... LOVED IT!!
Date published: 2013-11-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_45458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:45458-Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]