Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf

Halloween HavenHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf It is exactly as pictured in the catalog and just a wonderful addition to a mantel.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchases Ever I actually purchased several items from Grandinroad this year. I purchased the harlequin table cloth and cover, the lighted staked reapers, frightfully fun halloween table cloth and cover, mantal scarf and the flickering Flame lights. I am pleased to say that every item was made of high quality materials and looked beautiful in my house. We are big fans of halloween and I am very excited to have found you online. I will be returning to your site to purchase more items. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors The Halloween mantel scarf has bright, vibrant colors and quality craftsmanship. I do wish, however, that it was available in longer sizes to fit a larger mantel. It looks small on the mantel, so I may drape it across an accent table.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This is very Nice elegant touch for the Bewitching season.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy We placed the scarf and Happy Halloween blocks on the counter/focal point of our main entrance to our business. We've received a tremendous amount of compliments. We like that it's not "cute" or "scary" but a classy Halloween décor.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Brilliant and true to photo This was an item I had wanted for a few years and this was the year I just had to have it. I used it on an entry buffet. It was perfect. I decorate quite seriously for Halloween and Christmas and this was made for me in every way.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality I'm very impressed with this mantel scarf made with high quality fabric. The construction is very good with the jingle bells on the ends and tassels on the sides which add a nice flair to it. It'll probably last forever if taken care of properly and I can pass it down. Very pretty indeed! The "Happy Halloween" blocks displayed with it goes perfect together (which I ordered too).
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever!!! This Halloween Mantel Scarf is just BEAUTIFUL!!! It will make your mantel so much more festive. It is very well made and the detail of the bells is just exquisite!!! I have had so many compliments with this purchase. You will not regret purchasing the Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf. Buy It!!! You know you want it!!! It is as good as it looks!!!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! Great quality and looks fantastic. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful addition to our Halloween decorations! Looks great on the mantle. The grand-kids love it. Isn't that the best review there is?
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money EVERYONE... who walks through the door and sees this is drawn to it and love it. Gorgious. Well Made. Worth the money. You will have it forever!
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dressed Mantel for Halloween Love this colorful mantel scarf. It really dresses up the fireplace. I also got the Happy Halloween blocks to finish the look.
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Wasn't going to spend the money, but I'm glad I did! Looks great on my mantel! Very high quality and the HAPPPY HALLOWEEN blocks really top it off! Glad I spent the extra money, because they will give us years of enjoyment!
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SCARF I love this mantel scarf, I purchased the Halloween scarf after purchasing the Christmas Scarf.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Finishing Touch I had been looking at this mantel scarf since last year. I finally ordered it, and agree with other reviewers that it is nicer in reality than in the photo. The colors are great, the fabrics are nice, and it is well made. Too bad the Halloween season is so short.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Halloween I recently bought the Halloween Mantel Scarf and Happy Halloween blocks for my home. The look wonderful and my granddaughter loves them. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELL MADE! I do agree with other reviews that I wish there had been a choice of different sizes but since it is only about three inches short on each side, it still looks awesome on my mantle! The craftsmanship is grade A.The material is really good quality. Love this scarf. I was concerned when I first purchased but now that I have it, couldn't be happier. And I know that it will be something that will last a long time. The day after I ordered it, I received an email that for three hours it would be 50% off. So I called customer service and since it had not shipped they gave me the discount, and were very courteous about. So I went back in and spent $300 more. Will definitely be a repeat customer. I love this site.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've kept my eye on this Halloween scarf for several years and decided I was going to purchase it this year. I love it and have received many compliments. It is a beautiful mantel scarf!
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I had hoped for! This mantle scarf is very, very nice. And so are the letters. Nice rich quality. Adds nicely to my Halloween decor.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantle Scarf I've wanted this scarf for two years and finally purchased it this year. I actually re-painted my living room to complement the colors and it turned out great! This is a beautiful Halloween addition to any mantle and I have received many compliments on it. It has high quality, lots of character and design. You can literally decorate your Halloween theme around it! Love it. M. Conrad Harrisburg, PA
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mantel scarf Very well made, and I have had so many compliments on it.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mantel Scarf--Super Fun Looking This mantel scarf is absolutely adorable. Very well made,with lining. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five is that they should have made it a little bit longer. My mantel is very standard---not extra big or anything and it could definitely use two more "triangles" on either end to cover the mantel shelf better. I still made it work and just centered it on my mantel but the mantel shelf ends are exposed about 4-5 inches on either side. Nonethe less, this is stil a great item.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf CONS LOVED the look of the Mantel Scarf. However, it was too WIDE for my modern mantel, so I had to cut it in half. The other MAJOR issue is that the weight of the fabric triangles & bells makes it 'Tricky' to place items on the Scarf without it sliding off and bringing whatever you have placed on it, crashing down. I plan on sewing in 'curtain weights' on the back edge to help it stay on the mantel while I place my other decoration on it.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And Now we are Ready for Halloween I knew when I saw this I wanted it for Halloween. I first thought I could make for the less $$. After getting it in the mail, ah no I couldn't have made it for less. The colors are fabulous. It does have some weight to it, so you have to put something on it to hold it on the mantel. I highly recommend. Use the 20% off and have it for years of enjoyment.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love love this!!! Well worth $$$ I get so many compliments on this.. Great buy
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf Longer than I expected no too wide at the top mantel is not as deep as scarf top.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween decorations Much better than I could have gotten at local stores. Beautiful colors, large size, extras like bells. Better than I expected. Looks great on my mantel.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Ive looked at this mantel scarf for 2 years! Didn't purchase as I thought was a little expensive. Boy was I wrong.. It is of the finest quality and gorgeous!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning on a Console Table I ended up using this on the console table by the entrance to my house, and it looks stunning. It covers the length of the console table, but only about half of the depth, so I used a matching table runner for the back part of the table (which nobody really sees anyways). We are decorated and ready to go for Halloween, and this mantel scarf is my favorite decorative purchase this year.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scarf Nicely made and really cute. I have the Christmas scarf, too. Love them both.
Date published: 2013-09-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_45458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:45458-Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]