Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Elle Stonecast Console Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Elle Stonecast Console Table is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Table - Wrong Color While the table is very nice and structurally looks as represented in the catalog - the color is completely different. I had my heart set on a lighter, cement colored item for my room but when it arrived it was considerably darker with more of a slight green cast. Color wise it was nothing at all like the photo in the catalog. We ended up keeping it as it fit well in the space.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it It's a perfect little table. Looks just like stone. Can't beat the price and the quality. Don't hesitate to purchase it.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone look table! I had been looking at this table for sometime and very excited when I found the perfect spot for it in our new home! It is perfect in our outdoor patio entrance as you come to the front door. Think I bought the house just so I could place the table there it is that perfect! Lol! Great quality, minutes to put together and get many compliments on it! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed Table looks good but assembly was a dog. Parts are badly cut and do not SLIDE into grooves. think hammer, with a towel wrapped around it.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I am so excited with the console table. I have a very large front porch. I have a chair, rocking chair, sofa, coffee table, end table, a set of three birdhouses sitting behind the sofa, two big potted plants, two smaller potted plants, and a two shelf table on my porch. But it still needed something. I measured the space I wanted to put the console when I saw the picture in your catalog. I ordered it and it seems like it was here within a couple of days. I put it together (which was very easy by the way), and set it in "it's" spot. All I have to say is PERFECT! Everyone that sees it loves it and wants to know where I got it. It really makes my porch look like another living space. We love to sit out and watch people while on their evening walks or to just enjoy the quiet, peaceful evening in our beautiful space. The console just.made the porch. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was so excited about this table and the wonderful reviews. I don't understand it. I received this table and it was not gray but an aged greenish color and smelled like oil. I called and was sent a replacement that was supposed to be inspected...same issue...smelled and looked horrible. There is no way I could put this either in my home or on my lanai. Very disappointed
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointing Read all the reviews and noted that dark color was a concern but was still surprised how dark it is - no resemblance to color in catalog / web photo. Great retouching job. I would send back if it wasn't so heavy and expensive shipping.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What I Expected This piece does not look like it does in the picture. The picture makes it look like it is more substantial and better in quality than it actually is. It is just too small and is actually more of a green color. I expected so much more.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elle Stonecast Table I was very excited by the color and shape of this console. The shape is exactly as portrayed and fits beautifully on our patio. Unfortunately the color is not at all as pictured. It is a cement looking darker gray, which was not what I expected from the photo on the website. We are keeping it and painting it the color that we thought it would be. A pain, but more of a pain to send it back! Next time I will call to discuss before ordering.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Shipped fast and easy to track.. Amazing product and I love it!! I am very very pleased and will order again in future!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all like picture Nice table but color is not as pictured in catalog.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Patio Addition This item is just as the picture appears. It looks heavier in person than it really is. The packaging and design of this was amazing....so easy to put together and yet so durable. A covered patio area is recommended. Perfect as a dessert bar or bloody mary bar........so glad I got it!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great outdoor serving table! I really like this table-easy to put together and just the right size. It is sturdy but also light enough to easily move from our deck to our lower patio as the need arises. Only complaint is the color--it is much darker in real life than the catalog and online pics. A dark gray-not the sandy/cream color shown. We've made peace with it because it's so good otherwise, but just want to provide fair warning for those considering it!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table but...... The console table is absolutely beautiful. It comes together very easy it's just a matter of attaching the two legs. It really looks like stone which is perfect for the patio. Unfortunately it is very dark gray nothing like the picture in the catalog. With that said Grandinroad was so understanding and took my return with no problem. Love this company. Wish it could have worked out.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!!! LOVE this console table!!! Bought two and wish I had room for more!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone console table Very nice. I unpacked it but have not set it up yet, as I live in New England, and it is still winter here. I bought two of them for a veranda near my pool. I am placing one on each side to hold food, when we are dining outside!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy Arrived well packed... great size and weight... have not set up yet... waiting for weather to improve here... Console table will be great addition to my porch...
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the color Be careful about the color. It came as grey not like as the picture. Other than that are good.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE this console table outside on my patio I purchased one of the console tables to put outside on my covered patio in AZ. It is perfect!! I ordered a 2nd one to add under another window outside because I loved the look so much. Easy to put together and was shipped without any damage. I do wish there were some color selections to choose from. I thought it looked like "natural concrete color" but it does have a green tone to it. I primed them and spray painted them a more natural color.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No worth it! I loved the look of this table and it took me a while to finally decide to buy it. I've had it for a few months now and I hate it. It was the biggest waste of money. It leans forward and the way it's put together it's not very sturdy to begin with. I wish I could return it! It will be in the trash before next season
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stonecast console table After I ordered the Elle Stonecast Console Table I did see reviews talking about the actual color of the table versus the online & catalog color. Although I was prepared for a much darker color, I was hoping it would be the color advertised. It is not as advertised in color. I am getting used to the color and may paint it someday. However, the table itself is perfect for our tiled foyer. It was easy to assemble and aside from the color, I am very happy with it!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look Arrived well packaged, was easy to assemble and looks beautiful without the weight of stone, yet heavy enough for stability. We used it in a semi-covered entrance to withstand the elements and it's holding up beautifully.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, Everybody compliments it I am very happy with my purchase. It definitely looks very classy for a fraction of the price. My husband had no problem putting it together and it did not take very long at all. It is sturdy and it is a bit darker than the color shows in the picture but I had read the reviews so I expected that.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought this table to put on the entry of the front porch at our beach home. Wow! It makes a dramatic statement when entering the wrap around porch. We also love that it doubles as a serving table when entertaining/porch parties! We receive lots of compliments on the table
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We loved this console. We placed it next to our window outside in the backyard, and it looks beautiful with our lavender. It was light weight, easy to assemble, and looks like real stone. Would highly recommend for purchase!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks much more expensive Love this table , looks like stone but much lighter. Fits perfectly in the screened in porch against the wall to the house. It looks almost exactly as a table I almost purchased for much more.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color not as shown on web and/or in catalog I was very disappointed upon receiving this item. The shape is as pictured, but the coloring is absolutely unpleasant. What looks like a light creamy beige on the web or in the catalog is in actuality a very dark grey and dirty looking color. I am just wondering if we received one that was "off" in their coloring mode? Would love to hear from others in regards to the color of their piece. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Classy, Yet Down-to-earth Table! Unusual, elegant; functional; what a great addition to the patio!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle stone cast console table We love it! Great addition to our patio. We love the old world charm. It looks ancient, was so easy to,assemble. Great to decorate and/ or put snacks on for parties.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great form, poor finish The mold seams on the two columns are very visible and not buffed out. It really detracts from the overall appearance. Also, the color is more of an olive green than a grey or stone color.
Date published: 2016-06-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Who is the manufacturer? Is it made in the US? Does it come with a warranty?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. This item is made in the Philippines, and all our items have a one year warranty.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2015-06-01

Is the height listed correct?

The hight listed seems awfully short compared to the objects in the picture. Is this the right height??
Asked by: roby
Yes the height is closer to 31. It is 48 wide. The photos make it appear squatty: shorter and less wide.
Answered by: LasVegasShopper
Date published: 2015-08-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:63836-Elle Stonecast Console Table
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]