Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Elle Stonecast Console Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Elle Stonecast Console Table is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Find Just had a new screen porch and open patio installed and was looking for a very special table for the patio. This Stonecast console table looked like just what I needed to go under a bay window. I was so pleased with this table. Looks like it cost much more than I paid.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great console! Quality and look better than expected. Really looks awesome outside near pool. The only negative was the color (gray) was not like the color ( lighter natural stone) in catalog. Would have preferred the lighter natural stone look; however, gray color still went well.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous outdoor console table I have wanted this table for over a year and finally ordered it...... I was ecstatic when it finally arrived, originally sent to my old address for some reason, and assembly was so very easy. I love this table which I placed on my covered patio and it has completed the look I was going for. Highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I purchased this table 3 years ago and I love it! It is still as beautiful as the day I purchased it! I clean it with a damp rag & it looks like new. I recently purchased the outdoor mirror to go over it & it really compliments it!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Stonecast Console Table Beautiful item. Makes my outside living feel elegant.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elle Stonecast Console Table The table was a darker color than the catalog picture showed. I had read that in the past this had been a problem, yet not recently. The table does look nice and hopefully I can repaint it a lighter color. This console is too big to return.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect outdoor table! Loved the look of this accent console table in your magazine and LOVE IT EVEN MORE in my backyard!!! It added just the right amount of accent next to my fire pit conversation grouping and gazebo. Wish I could add a photo to this review!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Piece Like some other folks in the reviews, I did not use this stone cast console table outside. I have an end table made of similar material & was searching a while to find another table made of the same stone look. This was it! Very easy to assemble too!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these legs! Very pleased with my purchase. I, too, am using the piece inside. In my home office. The legs so sold me on this table.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! This is a great outdoor console table. We liked the first one so much, we ordered a second.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from elle outdoor console table I had been looking at this table since last summer and it was on sale so I finally went ahead and ordered it. I love the color on line but wheni received it the color was really a dark gray. Do not like the color at all, will probably paint it because too much trouble to return.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of outdoor furniture I am pleased with this table. The actual color is darker than as shown in the photo. Easy to assemble and place. I would recommend others consider this item.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Stonecast Console Table Love, love, love this table! Perfect for the space and place I needed it for. Made well looks like real concrete.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! I have a mural of an outdoor scene with concrete elements. I have been looking for a narrow table to put in front. It looks and works great in the spot. It looks just like real concrete. Love it!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful console table I loved the one so much I purchased for my patio I purchased another one for my front porch! I wish I could post a photo for you to see!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classical Simplicity The console looks nice, was easy to assemble, and although sturdy, is not hard to move. I am using it on my deck. I debated what kind of console to use outside, and am happy with this choice--I think it will hold up to the weather well.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Console Table I had noticed this table for a long time and decided to buy it during a great sale Grandinroad was offering. What a great product! The installation was very easy. The legs slide into the tabletop. The legs fit well and are very sturdy. The color is exactly as shown in the catalog. I have it against a wall behind an outdoor loveseat. It's the perfect height for candles, lanterns, floral arrangements, etc. When we first opened the packaging, it had an extremely strong, horrible smell of gasoline. For that reason, the table needs to be used outside only.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a strong table Disappointed in the weight (to light) and steadiness of the table.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking table I have liked this table since I received the newest summer magazine; but after reading some of the reviews, I was a little worried. I know some had a problem with quality and assembly, but we did not have any problems - quick and easy to assemble and great quality. I did read one review that talked about the table being a little top-heavy; I would agree that the table should only be used against a wall.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stonecast fiberglass table I couldn't have dreamed up a more stunning design. I love this table and may order another one (when I can figure out where to put it!). I put this table in my foyer. It is a very good faux rendition. I was concerned after some old reviews mentioned issues with the legs attaching properly, but they went on easy. They slide in to a big slot on the back now so perhaps there was a design change. The color is, as others have stated, more of a darker old concrete color but it still works for me. It arrived quickly and no damage. I can't take my eyes off it!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results! For several years I'd been thinking about ordering the Elle Stonecast Console Table. Then this year I decided to spruce up my front porch and thought this may be one of those items that would help meet my goal for making improvement. When it arrived, my husband and I put it together, then placed it where I thought it would work best. Perfect! I enjoyed decorating the table, both on top and underneath.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! This Stonecast Console table looks great in my outdoor patio! It adds just the right "look"....very Tuscan...Setup was easy...just sliding the legs into the table top...Love it!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Console Table I ordered this table concerned that it might not look like theE catalog photographs. Well, we were wrong because it looks like stone without weighing a ton. The finish is amazing and the table weighs enough to make it sturdy and stable. We love our new console and it was the perfect piece of outdoor furniture to compliment our patio dining area. Grandin Road's customer service is outstanding, their products are high quality and this item was better than I could have ever imagined!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected Good price for outdoor table and looks as expected. Quick ship. Easy assembly. Only issue, one pedestal leg will not exactly install straight in. Ordered second one for porch alcove to match each side. Too soon to judge durability. Expect to last long in protected porch alcove.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our table Beautiful and well made. Seconds to assemble and looks super in our pool grotto.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Console Table!!! I am so pleased with this purchase. So many compliments received at our first outdoor gathering of the year!! It looks so much heavier than it is. Great color and size.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking table, but.... Table is great looking, but it is very unstable. I would not use it where there are children present for fear that the table might be toppled...which could very possibly happen. The base needs to have more weight. But, it does look wonderful. The price is reasonable.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This table was exactly what was pictured and perfect for my screen porch . Everyone loves it and wants to know where I got it. It looks great decorated with bird houses and moss balls...and I still have room for food and beverages when I entertain !
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio console I looked at local nurseries, garden stores and was unable to find anything that looked similar. My order arrived quickly and was easy to put together. A great addition to our patio. Lightweight and easy to move. It does need to be secured against wall if you have small children & have something on top. Great purchase.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Stonecast Console Table Love this piece, had looked at it for months, finally ordered and may order 1 more. Perfect for the patio and deck.
Date published: 2014-08-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:63836-Elle Stonecast Console Table
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]