Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Harlequin Battery Operated Candles

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Harlequin Battery Operated Candles is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice addition Ordered 3 harlequin candles they look nice. Only 1 stopped working after only 3 days
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candles I bought all 3 sizes of these flame less candles to go in my newly remodel Master bathroom, that's got black, white , gray art Deco design to it. These are sturdy, nice glow and flicker to them. Perfect.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and White, How Awesome and with Timers!! Love decorating with black and white. These candles fit well with the black and white pumpkins this Halloween. However, I can still use them anytime of the year. My Great Danes.......Harlequin breed so everything has to be black and white for me. Timers on candles are very important too. They run for 5 hours and then shut off. I use AA batteries about every 10 days reload.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Style Give your mantles and tables a classic touch with these harlequin candles. Black and white will match any Halloween and / or Christmas décor. I love them!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what grand candles what beautiful harlequin candles, I brought 6. used in my fall centerpiece. my sister purchased the fall candle rings last year which we share. now I purchased the winter berry candle rings and she will get 2 also. I will use my candles all year round with everything. very very pleased with all your products. when people come into my home and see my candles, they ask where I purchased them, I give them your catalogs.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superior product from great company Purchased these candles to decorate a staircase all year long. They put out just the right amount of light and the remote makes lighting them so easy.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I ordered the set of these Harlequin candles and I really like them. I got the for Fall décor but will all use with my Christmas decorating.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from instant ambiance I really enjoy all of my candles on timers and these harlequin print candles added the perfect touch to our Halloween decor. We purchased the two larger candles and the largest is quite large and very pretty. They light up nice and bright. Very happy we ordered these.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Really amazingly realistic looking! Great quality!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles! The Harlequin battery operated candles are great! They have a timer feature with options for 4, 6 or 8 hours and they look really nice when lit. Used them for Halloween and they can also be used for Christmas decorations.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really nice ! The three timer choices are a plus. Easy in on the batteries and another nice touch is the ribbon that goes under the batteries so you don't have to fight to change them. Just pull on the ribbon and "Presto" they're out. Cool Harlequin pattern that can be used at Christmas too.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them These are great… they look special, glisten like a candle and love the timers on them...
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy glow The candle adds a lovely glow to our Christmas mantel display. It does go through batteries rather quickly, however.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Led Candels Great
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful candles but... I initially purchased three candles, one of each size and paired them with three of the red candles. They look beautiful, all in a black tray on the dining room table. Because I loved them so much, I purchased three more of the same. However, within two weeks, one of the candles no longer works. Because they are only stocked at Christmas time, I'm unable to exchange, therefore I must return all three candles.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candle with Timer Love this candle. Very classy and has three settings for the timer. Turns on/off automatically for a duration of 4,6,or 8 hours.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These battery operated candles are awesome, love the size, pattern, and especially love the timer function, they came on at the same time everyday and stayed on as long as I wanted them to, it was so nice to not have to turn them on every day.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unique! And fun for Hallowe'en I am so pleased with these candles. They are just as they are pictured. The background is "white". Not off white or Ivory. My husband has made comment about them several times. I would like to order another set, but they are a little pricey.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than pictured The candles exceed expectations and I'm very happy I bought all three. Love them.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Harlequin These candles are great. The lines are clean and sharp. The flicker shines through nicely. These are a nice addition to my Halloween décor. I put them on my dining room table with the ghost runner. I also used the black & white harlequin designer pumpkin on the buffet server to complete the upscale Halloween décor in the dining room.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candles Love these candles. I have not seen any others like them. They go with the mantle scarf I got for my fall decorations. They really stand out!! They are also bigger around than most candles. Great quality!!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed:( I ordered the set of 3 harlequin candles. The smallest one lights up nicely, while the 2 larger ones have the only the faintest light, you can barely see. I will be returning to see if replacements are any better. Considering they each take 4 batteries and are not inexpensive, they should be more consistent and of better quality.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candles These candles look absolutely great! Treat yourself to the remote to operate them. There's no "set up" involved with the remote. It just works from the moment you point it at the candles. Love that these candles are black and WHITE, not ivory. Only thing that could improve them in my opinion is an uneven top on the candle. Some flameless candles look even more real when the tops are uneven to appear that they have really burned and melted a little.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quality as expected I've really enjoyed these "candles" since purchasing them on sale right before Halloween. I'm leaving them out in my black & white bathroom!
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I bought these for myself and ended up giving them as a gift along with some mercury glass candlesticks to my daughter-in-law who loved them. I plan on getting a set of my own soon. Very elegant with the mercury glass, but can do Halloween in a heart beat.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of battery operated candles They are quite attractive and I have them in my living room where there are other harlequin decor items. If I have a complaint, it is that my 3 year old grandson has figured out (on his own) how to turn them on and off and he does it all the time! I would encourage others to look at these candles. They are a great addition to my home.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Harlequin candles These looked very nice, quality appearance. Installing the batteries is a bit of a pain.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase! Get these and get the remote! Makes turning them on and off so much easier. Get them with the Gothic Candle Sticks for a winning combination.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlequin Candles Absolutely love them...very nice looking and easy to operate. Match everything and look like they are so much more expensive than the actual cost. Color and style makes candles year round accents.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candles These candles are really nice and goes perfectly with my decor. They are of good quality and should last for a good long time. I'm not sure how long the batteries wil last in them, but each one from the smaller to the larger candle each take 4 batteries.
Date published: 2013-10-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_65853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:65853-Harlequin Battery Operated Candles
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]