Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Haunted Ash Urn

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Haunted Ash Urn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will make you jump! Again a very unique piece from Grandinroad. Sound is very clear, almost too clear....jumped the first time it turned on! Plan to put it in the powder room- hope that's not to "exciting" for our guests!
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Haunted Ash Urn I like the appearance, and the image. But you can barely hear the voice.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from scratches on urn My urn arrived with an area of white scratches across the area where the head appears. Thinking of returning, poor quality.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Halloween Purchase By Far The item is most definitely worth the price. The quality is great, and when activated, it really looks like a spooky ghost. My friends and family can't get enough of it and think it is just as fabulous as I do.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Again, We have not used it yet. I am sure from all the information that you gave us initially that it will be great. I believe that your videos will be very helpful to anyone who wants to make a purchase, The prices are reasonable too!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prop! Great visual, different phrases, loud. This is a great prop for the money.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Creepy - in a good way! At first glance it looks like a simple, creepy prop, but once it is motion activated it gets a real double take! Great effects! I like that it has different phrases to give some variety. It really is a great piece and I'm pairing it up with a creepy candleabra for my mantle display.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from can't wait until Halloween!! Ordered for Halloween 2014,looks good just wish it was a little louder.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best My name is Trevor and haunted ash urn is wonderful.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed! Can count on one hand the amount of times the audio actually worked. Still lights up, but that's little compensation. Don't waste your money!!!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really looks a Real Life Size Urn This was the third of three animated displays I purchased this year and I am very please with it so far. If you were walking past it in a hallway or on a shelf you might mistake it for a real urn. It is light weight, lights up well when activated and the volume is adequate for small rooms or groups of guests. I am very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone wanting to add a realistic touch to their Halloween displays.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Halloween docor A surprise to all the guests who unexpectedly encountered the urn - we all enjoyed a good laugh.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped Working Used it less than 10 times and the sound became all muffled. Tried new batteries and that didn't make a difference. Disappointing.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hauntingly Wicked! Bought this when it was on sale which made it even better. Took a video of it to post at Facebook and it got lots of positive comments asking where I got it. I responded from the Halloween headquarters for excellent Halloween decorations, Grandin Road. I added it to sit on top of the Wicked Hands Candleholder also from Grandin Road and together they're perfection! Only negative I would say is the glazy face finish which cannot be rubbed too hard or it will come off.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool Halloween decoration This Halloween decoration is cooler in person then just watching the video clip of it online. I highly recommend this product for anyone who wants a very cool Halloween decoration.
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this haunted ash urn work outstanding this haunted ash urn work outstanding but my brother doubt about the durability
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cool & Entertaining We really enjoy the surprise when people activate the urn.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item I gave this urn to my daughter, her husband and grandson. They LOVE Halloween and decorate like crazy for the occasion. This was a surprise gift and they love it. It works well and is as depicted in the catalog. It is a great value for the price.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! Loved this! It is something that you would find at the haunted house at Walt Disney World! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Quality Works very well, the audio is nice a loud enough to hear. Will buy again
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much I bought 2 the urn face appears and the mouth moves as it speaks. Very fun!
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haunted Ash Urn LOVE THIS! It will be a wonderful addition to our haunted mansion party! Very well made!!!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value and Impact for the Price!!! This urn is a great value for the price. It provides high impact and will be used in our Haunted House. I would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a statement piece at an affortable price. It is made of resin and does look a little too much like plastic.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scary Halloween Fun The Haunted Asj Urn is fun creepy. Maybe a lttle too scary for little kids.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This urn is awesome! Going to be very scary at our Halloween party!
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urned my Admiration Love this for the price. It has different sayings and the image is very clear. I love that it looks like a plain urn decoration until it is activated. It is loud but I think in a big party setting it will be fine. I found some matching hanging mirrors with the same light up image. It doesn't talk but it should look great next to the urn. Very happy with it as I am with most of my grandin road decorations. Just wish the prices would come down a bit on some of the bigger items.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't wait until Halloween!! this is a great Halloween item. the graphics are fantastic and the sound is very clear. Everyone I have shown it to so far have loved it. The only thing I would have liked to see on it was a volume control; it is a little too loud, but that is just my opinion. If you have it on during a party with music playing, the volume will probably be just right!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Halloween Scare! Bought this with the hope it would be scarey and I wasn't disappointed! Well constructed and works perfect! My grandchildren love to take it into the closet where it is dark and watch it. Very good quality for the price.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Halloween Decor Item I purchased this haunted ash urn to decorate for this Halloween season and wanted something that is somewhat scary and would surprise visitors to our home. My husband and I love that this item is sensor activated and the scary face glows with scary voice. The special effects of the urn reminds us of the Haunted Mansion at Disneyland Theme Park in California. We will be using this urn every Halloween season for years to come.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice surprise Anyone walking up to this will have no clue until it activates. Great price point for a simple but effective decoration.
Date published: 2013-09-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_49867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49867-Haunted Ash Urn
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]