Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Life-like Scary Peeper

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Life-like Scary Peeper is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CREEPY!! Very lifelike & creepy! Startled even me when I wasn't thinking about it peeking a me from the kitchen window as I was going into the house!
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scary decoration Our guests loved the peeper. We hung him in a bathroom window with a spotlight. It was the funniest and scariest decoration. It was also the easiest.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from freaky This guy is freaking us out every time we come to our front door. I have him peeking out, instead of in, so that trick-or-treaters coming to the door will have a little surprise. I only wish he had a bit more fabric than his hood, for flexibility in placement on the window (but that can be easily added).
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES!! OMG, this thing!! It startles the heck out of me every time I go to my mailbox... and I'm the one who put it in the window!! Its absolutely fantastic!! I, also, met the creator on a Halloween group site, and she seems like a genuine person! If you are wanting to get scares, jumps, and yelps over and over... this is your piece!!
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets ya everytime Everyone that walks up to my door get I get a little shriek out of. Even without a body underneath it. Love it!!! Great product
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I thought about buying this last year and didn't, so was happy to see it again this year. He's great, but my only complaint is that the eyes are stickers and mine were rolling up when delivered. Called Customer Service and the girl was great. I did decide to keep him, but had to glue the sticker eyes on. For the price of this, you would expect it to come with add'l eyes, since they are stickers, or have eyes that are painted on which would be more permanent. He is life-like and hopefully will get lots of use out of him for years to come.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super scary! Love this! I have it on my door at work and I can't believe how many times it's scared ME. Will be a great addition to our Halloween display!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Takes Everyone who has seen my "Peeper" has raved about how 'real' he looks at first glance. I even had someone try to take a picture on the highway as I had him fastened to the passenger window. Love him!!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-like Scary Peeper Bought two: one for the office and one for home. The ladies at the office think that it is creepy. Yea. I keep moving the one at home around to spook my wife. It works.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Window Peeper This guy will definitely rate a scream or gasp if you hang him in a window where he's not expected. I rated him 4 Stars because he's a little pricey for what you get, but he is very lifelike.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy Peeper this thing is awesome. It scares my 15 yro daughter everytime we pull in the driveway. It looks very real once in the window. So good i bought one as a gift for another Halloween lover that i know.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-like Scary Peeper Love! love! love! this Halloween prop. I have him looking in our basement window and he has scared everyone that has come into our home. He is not noticed immediately but as soon as he his...everyone jumps!
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great peeper This peeper is realistic. I put him in a window with a dim light under him and he is very scary. The kids love him. I love him.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scary creeper I liked the scary creeper its very life likeand it creeps everybody out
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scary Peeper OMG! We have him on an inside garage window looking out with a small light underneath. Forgetting he is there, we have been frightened by him several times! He is really creepy!
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BIGGEST HIT YET!! After I received my Scary Peeper, and saw how well it is made (as well as the reactions of everyone who saw it--I mounted him inside my car passenger window!) I had to order 2 more, for my daughters. They love theirs as well! This thing looks SOOOO realistic, it still gives ME the creeps! Love it!
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks like ME !!! Very lifelike. Very creepy. A friend of mine said it looks like ME !!! HaHaHa
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY SCARY !!! Love this Scary Peeper. Very real looking. He is light weight enough to stay suctioned to the window on the inside. He is next to my front entry door and startled me the other day as I approached this door and forgot he was in the window. He's perfect and thank you!!
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Real We bought this and put it in our daughters front window, it scared them to death. It is very real looking. We have alot of fun with this "peeper", you never know where it will show up!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from scary peeper it's great put in window and people have already commented they like it .......and it does look real......love it
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-like scary peeper good purchase for window dec.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scary Peeper Realistic, animated, fun and keeping in the spirit of good healthy Halloween fun for all ages.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Life-like scary Peeper Put this up on my kitchen window and it looks extremely real. The only problem with him is that I had to find a higher window to put him on so he appears to be standing and peeping. My other windows are too close to the ground for him to appear real and not peeping on his knees.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's really life-like. Great addition to our Halloween decorations. It catches you off guard, even our dog had a who's that reaction.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Halloween Creepy weird...this Scary Peeper is money well spent. There are times that I forget its hanging on my door and still get startled. I hung him at my side door overlooking the driveway. It gets the neighbors and the USP man everytime. Can't wait till Halloween...! Dont hesitate to purchase.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN FUN FUN! I just love this prop,it scares everybody and just a fun prop! Put this in a window and watch people scream! My kids love this prop too!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS I got this last year love it! took it to work, everyone loved it. scared my friends and family. i also put it in the car. Good quality!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaky! This fun Scary Peeper is just wrong (I mean right). We love decorating for Halloween and I've bought so many other decorations from Grandinroad. I have not been disappointed with one single item. And this peeper is guaranteed to scare some unsuspecting soul.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scary peeper I bought 2 of these last year and love them! I put on e in my car behind the driver seat and have had many double takes from passers-by!! And the second one I put in one of my garage door windows.! I think I will put one in my basement windows that is direct line with the sidewalk to my house. (:
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schuyler, the Asphalt Gnome With all the driving I do, there was one thing missing. And now that void has been filled with a bit of truly disturbing whimsy. My 22-year old son has threatened to disown me and I'm still waiting for feedback from Spouse. The REAL fun will be tomorrow's 600-mile trip to Florida. Mickey, meet Schuyler! And Interstate 4 will never be the same.
Date published: 2014-09-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_66335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:66335-Life-like Scary Peeper
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]