Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Lucinda Bench

SaleHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lucinda Bench is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous piece! Perfect piece to visually "anchor" wall mounted tv and extra seating when needed. Well made, fun colors!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Impressed Even prettier in person. I love it! Incredibly fast delivery. Made my day.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love these benches We are using these benches in our salon suites business. We have purchased 15 of these in various colors. Our customers love the way they brighten the spaces, and our business looks great! I especially love the Caspian blue, the deep red, the burnt orange and the laguna colors.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather bench I love the bench it's so different from anything I had seen, I only wish it was a couple feet longer. The color was exactly what I have been looking for and I love the way it looks with the painting I bought.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Textured Leather Bench Looks great and the burnt orange color is on point.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contemporary and Unique! We ordered the Navy Lucinda bench-looks great in our living room under a painting. It is lightweight so we could easily move it for more seating near our couch. Would look great in an entry or bedroom also-very versatile. Glad we ordered!
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE , LOVE, LOVE The quality, color, and style was exactly what I was looking for!! I'm going to purchase a second one!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bench First purchase from GR and very pleased. Unique design, quality, pebble texture and color of leather all pluses. Love it!
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding addition to my hallway I had previously ordered textured leather bar stools from Grandinroad so I was already confident about the quality. This bench did not disappoint. I ordered it in the orange color which add just the right splash of color to my entryway. The curves of the bench add some unexpected interest. Everyone that comes to my house comments on the bench. It is not a place that you will sit for long periods comfortably but perfect for taking off your shoes. I couldn't be more happy about this purchase.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PURCHASE The comfort, the style, the color - AWESOME. Also, the speed of the delivery and how well the item was packaged - can not say more. Will continue to use Grandinroad - very impressed.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and look This is great looking and very good quality piece of furniture. Leather is great quality. Bench is very solid. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent purchase of a bench We just relocated to a new home and wanted to get a bench (seating to accommodate putting on or taking off shoes and socks). Didn't want to spend a lot of money on it but we did want it to "fit in" in our master bedroom. The bench we purchased was exactly what we wanted and turned out to be perfect solution.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and beautiful decorating with Lucinda bench I wanted to add an accent to my home and found the Lucinda Leather bench to be just the item. It arrived today and was true to size and sturdy enough to sit on. Although my entire house is blue, I have red accents in pictures and an area rug. The dark red helped bring out the accent color. The bench came quickly, wasn't too heavy for me to carry into the house and it was a very fast unpack. It came in perfect condition and gave my house the lift it needed. Not only is it attractive it's functional too. I can finally stop standing to change to my boots or visa versa. I can now sit like a lady and make my shoe change (a big must in the Northeast)! This is my first purchase and will be the beginning of several since the product is well worth the money spent. Buy in confidence and enjoy!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Love this bench! Looks great in any room. Lots of compliments! Even hubby likes it
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Practical We purchased this bench for our mud room and it makes a stylish addition to the space. Very practical for putting shoes and boots on and off and the red certainly makes a statement. We love it.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it Really like this piece, fits perfectly in my entryway at the front door. Color is true to picture, comfort is good as I use it for removing my shoes.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bench The bench fits perfect in my entry way, wonderful accent piece, comfortable to put your shoes on or off, lots of compliments on the design. Great leather.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable We love our new purchase from Grandinroad ..the entry red textured bench..It makes the entry way feel warm welcoming and comfy...The shipment came on time, well packeged ready to display...
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Textured Leather Bench The leather bench in Laguna is beautiful in my foyer. Its curving, modern shape enhances the area. I found this product to be the most stylish and best-priced available.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bench Very pleased with my new bench, it sits at the bottom of the bed, perfect height, nice leather finish, great color. I really like the graceful shape, it is a nice addition to the room.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and stylish Very stylish and makes my room pop! I bought the burnt orange and it really joins my living and dining room together! Not to big , its actually a nice size looks bigger in the picture. Very contemporary. Love it.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive and Elegant looking This bench is the perfect addition to my family room. I looked at many benches, settees, etc. When I found this curved, leather bench in a lovely selection of colors, I got very excited. It was delivered very quickly and is perfect!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shape is great! I put this bench in a long foyer and it looks great. The color is true to the photo and the shape of the bench gives it pizzazz.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations Very Much Exceeded! First let me say I received my bench in record time! Love such quick service! I ordered this in navy blue to match the color scheme in my sunroom...it is PERFECT! The unique shape is what caught my eye and sold me! I have received a lot of compliments on the bench. It is as comfortable as it is gorgeous!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fit my need perfectly I had been looking for just the right piece for under a window in a newly designed room - one look at picture in catalog and I knew this was it...was worried about whether color would be right, but read they would exchange if not...arrived super quickly, color was perfect, quality was great...what more can I say!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Bench This bench is so unique and cool, it makes me smile every time I look at it. It is also well made and of high quality. Be wild!!! Get a Lucinda Bench!!!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauitful Red Bench Purchased the dark red bench. It is truly a beautiful red.The bench is well built and comfortable. You will not be disappointed when you purchase this feel good quality leather bench.Thank you Grandinroad for such a great product. Am very pleased.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. This bench is perfect for the foot of our bed. We wanted something to store the pillows and comforter on overnight. I also wanted something I would not injure myself on. No sharp corners. As with everything I have ordered from this company, I am delighted with my purchase. Color was as stated, and delivery and packaging was well expedited.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Timely delivery, excellent quality. Can't ask for more!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This a beautiful, contemporary bench and is exactly what I was looking for!. The quality is outstanding, the leather is soft and the color is very rich looking ( I have chocolate brown). I initially ordered a different color but had to send it back because the color didn't work in the area I wanted the bench to go. Returning the bench was very easy & the new bench came very quickly. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2014-04-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_45444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:45444-Lucinda Bench
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]