Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Lucinda Bench

SaleHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lucinda Bench is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This a beautiful, contemporary bench and is exactly what I was looking for!. The quality is outstanding, the leather is soft and the color is very rich looking ( I have chocolate brown). I initially ordered a different color but had to send it back because the color didn't work in the area I wanted the bench to go. Returning the bench was very easy & the new bench came very quickly. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bench for Our Entry We love the color (burnt orange), size & style of the bench -- and are also impressed with the quality. It's perfect for our entry.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lucinda leather bench Rec'd bench within a few weeks. Color was as indicated on website. One leg is a little shorter than the others, but not significant enough to send back because I'm using more as an accent piece rather than a lot of use.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lucinda textured bench! The box was kind of destroyed when it arrived, but fortunately, the bench was not damaged. I love the design and the color.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional, Comfortable & Tasteful We purchased one of these benches (a red one) to use at the foot of the bed in our lake house. The color is great, it is very comfortable, and it looks fantastic. We liked it so much we purchased a brown one for the bathroom!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Textured Leather Bench I love this bench. I bought it to go under a very large window in my dining room as a contrast between 2 very old antique mahogony server pieces and it works very well. I got the ocean blue color which is just a tad lighter than its picture online or in the catalog. Bench appears well made and very sturdy. It's great if you are looking for a very unusual bench either as a sole piece or for use as I did.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool modern bench!!! Extremely delighted with my new bench. The quality and construction of this modern bench is quite impressive based on the price point. It is a very eye catching stand alone piece in my entry way. The color looks great- went with the rust shade- don't remember the exact name.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice bench we ordered this in the baltic blue which looks very vibrant in the catalog and online. The color is more muted. We like it and the shipping was speedy but we do wish the color was brighter.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from styles right, feels better Lucinda leather upholstered is great addition/replacement by our bed. it's solid enough, yet versatile for sitting, placing the overnight bed coverlets on.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great style I love the shape and style of the bench - very architectural, but the color was not what I expected based on the online photos. This is a very pumpkin colored shade as opposed to a camel color depicted by the listing. I decided to keep the bench and avoid the hassle of returning, but I know I will never be 100% satisfied.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'd been looking for a bench for our beach house and was excited when I saw the Lucinda for the foot of the bed. It is a rich blue, well made, and perfect size. I don't usually order furniture on line but the other reviews ( and good price) encouraged me to try it. Couldn't be happier with the product.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GrandinRoad delivers My Lucinda Textured Leather Bench (in Cognac) arrived in perfect condition. It is solidly made with obvious craftsmanship in every detail. I will recommend GrandinRoad to my friends and will continue to buy exceptional pieces of furniture / art from them.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece For our game room we were looking for something to put along a wall near pool table. We did not want chairs. Or something big as couch. Also we needed to match it to our existing red leather furniture. This bench fits perfectly into our interior! The color is perfect match, the size is just right and it is different than what we usually see in furniture stores. Looks like it is good quality too. Very solid piece, nice leather. Shipping was very fast! We could not believe! We are very happy with this purchase. I love this little bench!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and stylish Love, love, love this bench. I ordered the bench in red and could not be happier. The quality and workmanship is just as I have come to expect from Grandinroad. This bench has a modern day feel, but really could be used in almost any room. It is lightweight and easy for one person to carry if you need to relocate it. The first guests in my home wanted to know where I purchased it as they also thought it is beautiful.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather Bench This bench is beautiful and well made. I have been wanting this bench for quite some time now and am more than pleased at the quality of the leather. It complements my bedroom set and added a pop of color to the room!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leather bench Love the Lucinda Textured Leather Bench! The design is exactly as in the catalog. Quality is excellent. The only issue I had was the legs came damaged. But I will be able to cover them with brown coloring and it sits close enough to the ground that it won't be seen. Very glad I purchased this item.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bench! I love that this bench has such a unique shape! I have it at the end of my bed, and it is just perfect! It has more uses than just to sit on for putting my shoes on! I wish I had ordered a bolder color, but I just couldn't do it. I may have to order another one!
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Bench An excellent addition to our foyer--graceful, simplistic lines that add to a "no clutter", tasteful appearance upon entering our home. Strong seating, and the leather is gorgeous! (We did the deep red.)
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great purchase The bench is very well made, beautiful color, perfect size and price. It looks amazing in the space I have for the guys to sit on and play their guitars; it does not have arms to get in the way of playing. I love it and the price was great!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lucinda bench Placed this in front of a large window. Makes wonderful double window seat. Perfect for extra seating in a sophisticated design.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bench We bought this bench to be in our new entryway. The color and height was perfect. We couldn't be happier with the purchase!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ...couldn't be better This bench actually exceeded our expectations. The design is simple, unusual and classy. What pleased us most however was the quality of the leather.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful color Purchased the navy blue bench to put at the foot of a king size bed..it is a true navy, fits perfect. My only problem were the legs. Both back legs were scratched and glued....I figured no one was ever going too see them, so no harm. Absolutely love the color. It is a stiff bench, not "couch" like .....if you are looking for something soft. I like the firmness of the piece.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this bench. It is lighter than I anticipated, but quite nice. Perfect at the foot of my bed. It has some style, but is still understated.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great company discovery I was extremely pleased with all aspects of the purchase, delivery and quality of products received from grandinroad. I will definitely order again, and friends have gotten referrals after liking my new purchases. The Lucinda bench is lightweight but sturdy, very trendy and fits perfectly in the space I needed it.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Teaxtured Leather Bench-Love! We love this product not only is it very unique and attractive in appearance but also very functional. We are using it in an entry way with a lot of traffic flow and it has already been used as a comfortable waiting spot. We are so pleased with the first that we have ordered a second.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchase! This Lucinda Textured leather bench fits the end of our king-sized bed perfectly! I was expecting a smaller bench, but was delighted when it arrived and fit the space so well. The bench is comfortable, a great color, and we are thrilled, especially for the price!
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lucinda Bench We received the bench sooner than expected which was wonderful. The color was perfect and the bench looks great in the foyer. We do have an issue on the top part of the bench. It seems as if the padding is rolled somewhat under the leather on the top side of the bench. It is hard to tell unless you look and feel the leather, the one side is not as smooth and you can feel a slight difference in the padding compared to the other side.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design and value The Lucinda bench is well made, very attractive, and great value for the money.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool accent to our bedroom. I love the lines in this bench. It is very nice. Arrived in great shape. I received great customer care too.
Date published: 2013-08-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_45444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:45444-Lucinda Bench
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]