Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Mabry Club Chair

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mabry Club Chair is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybry chairs Beautiful leather chairs with wide seats. Very comfortable and true to color. I bought two in cognac and am very glad. I love the look and comfort.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This chair is lightweight but sturdy and beautiful. It was delivered in 5 days. I bought the dark red and returned to the site to buy a second one but red is no longer available. Wish I had bought 2 in the first place.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous chair! I chose this chair in deep red. I already have a beautiful leather ottoman from Grandinroad, so I knew that I could count on the quality. It came wonderfully packed, the color is exactly as it was shown, the quality was lovely — AND it is VERY COMFORTABLE! I am so-o-o happy with this piece!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my mabry chair Bought one Mabry chair in congac last October , I actually painted the nail heads to antique bronze, came out amazing, got many many compliments on it, decided to buy one more chair, excellent workmanship, beautiful styles ,other companies have many initiations,but none compare to this one. Thank you grandin road.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want another Just got one, everyone loves it. I bought it for the bedroom, but unpacked it in the living room and it hasn't moved from the living room :-). Agree with other reviews, its great! I've had it for one month. It arrived fast in good condition.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Got the chair in about a week from placement of order. It is stunning and well crafted. It has a low profile and large seat and is a bit firm. I am hoping the leather will soften a bit as it gets used. I was so pleased, I ordered it match today. Great quality, fast service. Grandin Road does not disappoint!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This chair is awesome! I put a pair in the living room to balance the couch for an amazing seating arrangement. They are very comfortable and the red is a gorgeous color!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing look! So many compliments! We bought 2 of these chairs in saddle for our new living room along with the landscape rug which really go well together. We have gotten so many compliments on the design. They are a pretty deep seat, so for shorter people, you legs don't touch the floor if you sit all the way back.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite chair in the room! The chair is comfortable, attractive and begs you to sit and read. I bought this chair in saddle and it is true to the catalog color. I love it and so does everyone who sits in it.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Chair! We ordered this chair for our business. It added a definite touch of class for the money, and the quality was great. Love it!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Chair I was impressed with quickness in which it shipped. It looks exactly like it did in the photo. The only reason i didn't give it 5 stars is that I hoping it will wear well over time. I've only had it a month.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Comfortable We purchased two Mabry chairs in the Deep Sea color, and they are a perfect complement to our room. Their low profile doesn't eat up the visual space in the room, and their width allows for comfortable seating -- unlike a slipper chair. As with most leather furniture, we expect that the seat will become even more comfortable as it is used. The chairs sit near some "Caspian Sea" Julien counter-height bar stools (another Grandin Road purchase), and the colors are very compatible.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mabry Leather Club Chair I love this chair!!! I ordered it in "Deep Sea" and I was so pleased that I ordered another one. I paired these in my office. I do wish the nailhead brads were a different color to match my decor (they are silver) However, the chair stands bold in character and color and therefore, these do not take from it. The chair has a wider seat than I expected. The back is not too tall so if your expecting a normal side chair height, the Mabry is not a tall back. It arrived within a few days. The chairs were packaged well. My only negative experience was when ordering the 2nd chair. I spoke with a quite rude customer service representative. I received free shipping on the first chair and ordered the 2nd one within days of ordering the first. She basically told me my free shipping was a mistake and to consider it a courtesy and would not allow the same free shipping on the exact same product that I ordered just days before. Nevertheless, past the rude customer service, and high shipping rate, my "turquoise" chairs are just beautiful and I am could not be happier!!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mambry chair Beautiful leather chair. I purchased the teal color with nailhead ottoman. Looks perfect on each side of fireplace . Nice, wide seat. ; would be five stars if it had arms, but, it is a beautiful chair.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and pricing! Furnishings in my house have typically been all white or other very neutral colors in every room. This purchase was definitely a huge step outside of my comfort zone! Well, it has turned out to be one of the best catalog purchases I have ever made. The quality of this chair is unbelievable, especially for the price and I did not have a huge surprise once the chairs arrived...they looked just as they did in the catalog! This was a great purchase.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conversation chairs I purchased 4 of these chairs for my living room area - the perfect conversation area for people to plop down for a glass of wine/coffee and the "staging" area before dinner in the same large room... The chairs are better than the pictures - incredibly neutral and elegant. I was easily able to recreate the pictured 4 chair light filled sitting area. I love the modern chairs juxtaposed against a traditional Baker Mahogany Armoire. What a great/reasonable price for a room that doesn't get used every single day. The shipping was lightening fast. I ordered the chairs late on Monday evening and they arrived on Friday. The unpacking was so easy the boxes went out with the Friday recycling. I was able to carry them up one flight of stairs with no issues. The chairs are slightly "stiff" as most new leather chairs are, but I feel confident they will soften over time. Thank you Grandin Road for a wonderful chair that is reasonably priced.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the red color! I was afraid the red color wouldn't coordinate with my rug and accessories, but it's perfect! Not too bright, and has a tiny bit of a burgundy tone. The chair is comfortable and isn't as small as some have indicated (obviously depending on the space intended to fill). I've got it in a corner of my den, draped with a dark teal throw, and it catches your attention every time you walk into the room. Great putchase for the price!
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Chairs! I simply love our Mabry Leather chairs...we just downsized, and needed new chairs for our family room, we looked at every web site, and every furniture store but could find nothing that spoke to us like the chic look of the Mabry chairs. Now we have them and they are not only great looking, they have the quality and comfort you would expect to find in a much more expensive chair.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs & Great service! First I ordered one Mabry red leather chair and I liked it so much, I ordered another so I'd have a pair. Great chairs, good price, and excellent service !
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Occasional Chair We bought this to sit in a corner of a guest bedroom with twin beds. A low chair, but a perfect height for guests to sit down and tie their shoes. Love the gold color! Very rich looking and goes well with the colors of the room.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mabry Leather Club Chir I love this chair! I purchased two of these in camel for my family room and they are perfect. I like the "funky" twist on a traditional style.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I LOVE this chair. It looks great. It's fun to look at AND I enjoy sitting in it. It's comfortable but firm. I am pleasantly surprised that I am liking the low back. I read and do crossword puzzles in this chair. It's a focal point in my living room, which is a blend of the old and new in my 1891 home. The color is fabulous (saddle) Absolutely LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the chair I ordered the Mabry Club chair online on Saturday, expecting 5-7 business days for delivery. It was delivered Tuesday, 3 days later and I got an email saying "it's on your doorstep". The leather (Cognac ) is very nice and well made. I like the chair very much - the seat is firm but not uncomfortable. I recommend highly.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chairs! I needed two relatively inexpensive chairs for my formal living room. In local stores, I couldn't find anything of quality or style within my budget. I took a chance and ordered these chairs. The arrived within days, were packaged incredibly well, are BEAUTIFUL, and I love them. I will definitely order from Grandinroad again!!!
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Chairs We ordered two of the red Mabry Leather Club chairs and they were delivered within days of the order which is awesome. The Grandin Road packaging is always perfect and this time was no excpetion. From the moment we opened the boxes we knew we had made the right choice the chairs are the perfect size, comfortable and beautiful what more could you ask.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value True to color. Sturdy, arrives fully assembled. The measurements in the description are overlapping/confusing, as this chair seat is fully 29" wide by 22" deep. At first, the width seemed to big for my small home office, but it is actually a plus as my wife and a child can sit together. It has a modern, sophisticated, clean look. It's a great guest chair, and can double as extra seating for Holidays. It's a great bargain, and the color options are super. While a wide chair, being armless gives the feel of openness. Buy it.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauitful red chair The red color is wonderful. It's a great size without being to big. Everyone that sits in it says its comfortable. Really happy with it.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Chair! I love, love, love these chairs!! I needed two for a "lounge" area in my kitchen and they are perfect. The color is true to what is shown and while they are a little bit hard, they are not terrible or uncomfortable. I looked at tons of chairs and am so glad I went with these! They look fantastic!
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Fabulous My husband and I purchased this chair as an accent chair for our living room, it is outstanding. The color (Saddle) is such an earthy tone it could go with anything, the chair is not too big, nor too small, it is just the right touch. Everyone that has come to the house notices it right away and just loves it. The more we look at this chair it would also be awesome as an end chair at a dinning table (get 2). We just love Grandin Road, the service and their wonderful selection.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mabry Leather Club I LOOOOOVE my chair! It is PERFECT in my home and adds a touch of class as an accent to my dining room
Date published: 2013-04-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_63459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:63459-Mabry Club Chair
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]