[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
true
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Madison Fraser Cordless Wreath is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but inconsistency I ordered 3, and like them all. However, even after much “fluffing,” there not much to be done when there is NOT enough material near where the battery back is attached. In each of the 3, they are all thin there. Otherwise, those who have seen them like the. And, I used them on the inside window sill. I’m lucky enough to have deep wills.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this garland. The timer feature is perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective I bought this wreath for a client, along with two 24" matching wreaths. The lights on the 28" wreath did not work. We had to return it.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The garlands and wreath are beautiful! I was hesitant to purchase after reading some of the reviews but decided to take a chance, and I am glad I did. The 3 garlands and the wreath look beautiful on my house. The lights are just right, not too dim or to bright, for display in my neighborhood. Hopefully they last as I plan to add more pieces next year.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would say it is fine It's as advertised but not a WOW. Grandinrod has slipped
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not Happy Bought. this a month ago and just unboxed it and put it in urn and lights were NOT working. Am disapointed that i purchased this product.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better for the orice I had to cut the ribbon that came with in half to get it to attach to our windows .If someone opens those windows, God save them.Coukd be nicer and larger for the price.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but smaller than advertised These swags are high quality and look nearly real. There aren't many lights and the main issue is that they are definitely not 30". I measured and they are pretty much 26", but the one long branch at both ends gets it to 29". They also aren't as tall as shown. Unless you have a very small window box, I would recommend doubling up.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It's the perfect size for my front door and I love the lights
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Finally a swag that is the perfect size. Even tho I measured before purchase it was a wonderful surprise to see such a full, long, swag. the hunt is over for the perfect swag.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice We needed a replacement garland for living room doorway but yisbdidnt match. We needed 12 ft at least. I got two 6 ft garlands of these for the family room door because we needed thrb12!ft again and kept them. We put them back to back over the back slider trim. But it would be nice in a 12 ft.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Littled Swag I purchased this swag, hung each of them under our lights by the garage & they look great with the addition of a red ribbon o
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I bought 2 for various places in my house. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Bought 4 window swags (would definitely NOT call them 30" each -- that's really stretching it), 3 garlands, and 2 outdoor planters. None of them are as full or as bright as in the pictures. Also they contain a lot less berries than the pictures (which disappointed me as my front door is red and I was hoping that the red in these would "pop"). Randomly in these shipments I also got 2 D batteries and a pair of used scissors. These are okay but if I had seen them in person first I wouldn't have spent the money. This is my first year with them so I can't comment on the longevity.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks great but lights won't last We purchased a large number of 6 and 9 foot strands along with the large wreath and window swags over the last two years. They are not inexpensive! I would expect them to last longer than two years but now many of the strands don't light evenly, new batteries make them very bright at the ends but dim and faded along the rest of the strand. Customer service very helpful but I am tired of dealing with it so expect to have to re-string all of them next year for a uniform appearance and reliable lighting. A big and costly disappointment.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little sparse! In the photos the swag looks very full, almost bushy, and wide. I reality, the one I received is narrow and sparse. Not up to Frontgate’s usual standard. Disappointed but too late to return as I have guest coming next week!” I wouldn’t recommend for the price
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fills the need! I was looking for a swag for our post light. This works fine. Am pleased with the display - and the timer is a plus. Has only been up a few weeks. Hope I'm as happy next season. I use my outdoor decorations years.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made! I purchased this urn filler to fill a very tall planter i had purchased earlier this fall. I was very pleased when I opened the box, it was lush and full, lots of greenery and berries, pine cones etc. It has quite the diameter and pretty deep with the stake, but will look fabulous!!! Nice lights also, but it is beautiful even with the lights off.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Genius I really like the quality and the ease of displaying the window swag. The timer is a great idea also
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition with just enough lighting Adds a special touch to our entryway without being intrusive. I like the auto on/off but wish it was a little longer - perhaps 8 on/16 off. Still nice to look at during the day and night
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks nice, poor durability I purchased 8 9 foot strands 2 years ago. However, this year some lights are so dim that they appear to not be working. New batteries so that's not the issue. I have stored them flat so as to extend the life of these garlands. While my house looks great, it looks like I have gap where the lights are out. I am strongly considering garland from a local craft store next year and stringing my own lights even though i will have to use an outlet. This way I can ensure that all lights are bright and working. And of course the warranty does not apply after 2 years. After spending so much on these, I expected a few more years of use. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I took a chance and purchased this prelit cordless garland! What an excellent choice. The garland is full and realistic as well as having an ample number of lights. However, the battery powered pack is somewhat cumbersome.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't last long I received the garland and hung it all around my front door. Took a bit as my husband had to nail in some staple like things all throughout it. About a week later 1 out of the 2 I ordered stopped working. Both had brand new batteries that I put in at the same time. Turns out the timing feature wasn't working correctly. So they are going to send me a new one in exchange but now I have to take out all the staples on the old and then put them back in for the new one. Kind of a pain for something that cost this much. Thought it would be better quality for the price.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty with plenty of lights I’m very happy with this purchase. I added more red accents since there were only a few but good length and plenty of lights
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so beautiful! I love that it’s on a timer. I bought two! Could not be happier
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice wreath I wanted a wreath for the front door that lit up because we have a front door that is set back and kind of dark. This cordless one works great. It also a timer function. It looks fine during the day (obviously not quite up to the standard of a wreath made from fresh greens) and it looks really good at night. Very reasonably priced too.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This wreath is beautiful! I’m so tired of buying fresh wreaths every year that look awful by the time Christmas actually gets here. This is well made and very realistic looking - the sparkly little lights add a lovely touch. I look forward to using it for several years. The price was good and The free shipping was a great bonus.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed Looks good but not as nice as I was expecting for the price
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very nice wreath for the price! Full Fraser Fir branches, not much decoration, but still very nice.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The swag is full and natural looking. I added a bow at the top and hung the swags on sconce lighting outside.
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_148288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I hang garland in my ceiling fan and then hang these lights off the garland over the table? How will I plug them in from the ceiling?

Asked by: Deniser16
Thank you for your interest in the Madison Fraser Cordless Garland. We do not recommend hanging this garland or any garland in a ceiling fan.
Answered by: RWGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2018-12-13

for a standard size front door (82" high x 42" wide) how much would I need and how do you order it to fit around that size door?

Asked by: Chloe1
Thank you for your interest in the Madison Fraser Cordless Garland. We recommend 3 of the 9 ft. sections.
Answered by: RWGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2018-12-04

Can I use the Window Swags to hang from a wall-mounted lantern?

Asked by: Jen24
Thank you for your interest in the Madison Fraser Cordless Greenery. You could use a window swag to hang from a wall-mounted lantern. However, it just might not look right since the window swag is wider in the middle and not the teardrop shape like the regular swag is.
Answered by: RWGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2018-12-03

how are the wreaths in the windows attached 

Asked by: kathleen123
Thank you for your interest in the Madison Fraser Cordless Wreath. These can be hung in the window using a command strip or a magnetic wreath hanger.
Answered by: RWGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2018-11-23

Could this fit in your window boxes? If so how many would I order?

Asked by: AM107
Thank you for your interest in the Madison Fraser Cordless Window Swag. This item is designed to sit on a windowsill or in a window box. This item is 30" long so the number you need will depend on how big your window box is.
Answered by: RWGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2018-11-21

the garland that is pictured (outside door) is that 9 ft in length? Madison Frasier is the one i am referencing

Asked by: choppyboy
Thank you for your interest in the Madison Fraser Cordless Garland. Use 1 of the 6 ft. across the top of the door and 2 of the 9ft. for each side of the door.
Answered by: RWGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2018-11-21

How do you hook them together and where is on/off switch located?  

Asked by: KSH26
Thank you for your interest in the Madison Fraser Cordless Garland. The on/off switch is located on the battery box. These can be hooked together with garland ties or fishing wire.
Answered by: RWGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2018-11-20

do the lights have a timer function?

Asked by: Di Grem
Thank you for your interest in the Madison Fraser Cordless Window Swag. This item does have a timer that will stay on for 6 hours and turn off for 18 hours.
Answered by: RWGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2018-11-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_148288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:148288-Madison Fraser Cordless Greenery Collection

Madison Fraser Cordless Wreath

Madison Fraser Cordless Garland

Madison Fraser Cordless Window Swag

Madison Fraser Cordless Urn Filler