[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
true
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Postema Wall Clock is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, and looks great too I have owned this clock for about a month now and I'm very happy with my purchase. I just checked and it is keeping time to the minute! It came in two pieces, but wasn't too hard for two people to assemble. The arms are wrapped in styrofoam with directions to keep them covered until after assembly which we did so we didn't have a problem with them. It hangs by a single piece, so it could move if you needed to straighten it. It is a very large clock that looks great on the wall.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Roman Numerals Incorrect Wish I had noticed in the picture because it drives me crazy now. Also, the hanging mechanism is difficult to get it to hang straight. But, it’s big and pretty and drives me crazy that they don’t know that 4 is IV instead of IIII
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decorative clock I needed a LARGE decorative piece for over my fireplace. This was needed to replace a picture that was hanging there for 22 years. I wanted a whole different look and this delivered! I have received many compliments and it came in 2 pieces that were easy to assemble and the clock is not too heavy to lift..
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Assembly is difficult This is an attractive clock however, it is difficult to assemble. It arrives in two pieces which fit together and secure with screws. The two pieces did not line up and it was difficult to “ slide” together ( def helpful with 2 people due to size). It was very frustrating to assemble this piece and not damage the very fragile clock hands in the process....which were wrapped separately. Although I like the look of the clock, once assembled it would be very difficult to return if the clock mechanism did not work. I would not recommend buying this clock!
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_163272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can this clock be installed outdoors?

Asked by: Kittykat123
Thank you for your interest in the Postema Wall Clock. This product is designed for indoor use only.
Answered by: JCGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2019-02-27

Do you have an image that shows the Postema Wall Clock in the brass finish?

Asked by: ellemacp
Thank you for your interest in the Postema Wall Clock. I apologize, we do not have another photo of the clock online. Please call the Product Specialist at 1-800-491-4958, they can email you a photo of the Clock in Brass.
Answered by: AVGrandinroad Service
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_163272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:163272-Postema Wall Clock