Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Rebecca Swivel Chair

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rebecca Swivel Chair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Rebecca Swivel Chair My Rebecca Swivel Chair fits perfectly at the end of my bed with little side table for watching TV, and when in bed it is low enough you can see over it. Very happy with my purchase it was everything I was wanting for that space!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chair Love this little swivel chair. I bought it for our master bedroom so that I would have somewhere to sit and read by the window. The size is perfect, the color PESTO is so fun. The only bummer is that the PESTO ottoman isn't exactly the same dye color; but it works and I would recommend this chair to others!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice corner chair for small space I bought this chair because we moved into a small condo and I didn't want a big, clunky chair making the space feel more cramped. This chair fits in perfectly. Even though it's not the most comfortable piece of furniture we have, everyone in the family ends up sitting in it from time to time because of its convenient location and the fact that it swivels. Buy a pillow to put behind your back for more comfort, though.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair I was a little nervous to buy a white leather chair at this price. Actually I bought two to decorate a beach house. The chairs are absolutely beautiful and well finished. They swivel smoothly. I just need to add a pillow and a pouf or foot rest to complete the picture. That will be my next purchase here.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little chair. Great value for the price, this chair is compact, neat, comfy and adds a great touch to my living room. I bought a color that picks up a color in my rug, and I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great little chair I love this chair. It's a leather hug in a happy colour.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel Chair Bought 2 chairs for an area of my TV room that has a window and expansive view of the garden. Was a bit nervous to match color sight unseen to my room decor but they are perferct! compact enough to fit in our space and roomy enough for my 230lb husband.They give us the swivel option to enjoy tv viewing or a peaceful meditation corner with a view. These chairs are firm..but we like them this way. bought the textured sand color chairs.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable Chair This chair is very solid and comfortable to seat on, however, the drawbacks for me are as follows: bonded leather, has no suppleness after 3 months of daily use; seams do not align and the gap between base and seat is 1 inch.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted All the reviews of this chair are correct. It is absolutely adorable, nicely made and comfortable. It was packaged extremely well, in fact so well as an older woman I had to turn the box sideways and pull the chair seat out. A really great find.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I got this! I ordered one just to check the quality and quickly purchased a 2nd chair. For the price (half price deal) they are great. Swivel works smoothly and construction is good. Just had to screw in the legs and I was ready to place the chairs in my lounge.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely chair Love this chair! Small and fits well in a corner. Perfect for a small person. A taller person will not enjoy. My husband is 6 ft and says very uncomfortable I am 5 ft 2 in and love it. The swivel works well and the grandkids love it. It has given me extra seating in a small room without overpowering the room. Wish I would have bought 2. I got the Mineral color. Very nice muted green. The black legs are nice accent. Some people say the chair smells. Ours did not but did notice a smell when opening the box. I think it is from the packing beads silicone that was in box. Some broke and went down the cushion of chair. Vacuumed out and chair is fine. Great chair and price got it on sale!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet little chair I ordered 2 Rebecca swivel chairs in Ocean blue on August 22 and they are sitting in my vacation home today, August 26. I cannot believe how fast the shipping was! I had originally picked a different swivel chair in a store, as I could sit in the chair and pick fabric from a large swatch block. However, our vacation home was outside the regular delivery area for the store, the chairs would not fit in my SUV, and the delivery charge quoted was almost enough to buy a third chair. I just couldn't stomach that. I had seen the Rebecca chairs in the catalog so decided to take a chance. They arrived in perfect condition and as noted, super fast. They are adorable in person, the color is true to what my screen showed online and complements our existing decor perfectly. We are pairing two of these chairs in a floating grouping with a grey chenille Chesterfield sofa in front of the fireplace in the formal living room. The sofa has not arrived yet, but I am certain the chairs will be great with it. I was hesitant to order without a chance to "sit and spin" but am very pleased with both the comfort/coziness and the function. Others have said the chairs are hard and more about looks than comfort. Yes, they are a bit firm but I expected as much in a tight tailored upholstered chair. They are actually roomier and more comfortable than I was expecting, which is a pleasant surprise. Some reviewers have noted that they are more comfortable seating for older guests and/or guests with back issues and I can totally see that. The seat height is a comfortable 17" from the floor and because you don't sink in, there is no difficulty popping up and out of it.. As much as I love sinking into a super plush piece of furniture, I despise awkwardly trying to remove my carcass from it later. I wanted swivel because the formal living room sits in front of the large kitchen and figured that all parties end up in the kitchen so having swivels to allow some guests to sit and yet still be a part of the heart of the group would be ideal. I also wanted the style and low profile to complement the Chesterfield sofa, which will sit in front of French doors which lead out to the pool and spa. The view through the doors to the pool is really nice so low profile furniture that wouldn't block access or the view was desired. These sweet little chairs seem a steal for the price. I've forgotten all about my original choice!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for the Long Run I loved this chair at first. It fit the space perfectly and was very good looking. It has not been used much, mainly because it is not comfortable for long periods. The leather is cracking all around the edge of the seat in spite of limited use. Soon it will be unpresentable and I will have to dispose of it. I would not recommend this chair unless the material has been improved.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality! I just got my chair and I love it! Great quality and workmanship. It is very comfortable. Even my husband thinks it is comfortable and he is picky. I got the Mineral color and it blends pretty well with my aqua and blue room color scheme. It does have a hint of green to the color. It is worth getting the swatches to do the color match - that is what I did and it helped.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome leather chair Love the little leather swivel chair. Great choices of colors offered. Fits in a small space in my kitchen with a Grandinroad barrel side table.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so happy I bought this chair for my mother who recently moved into a smaller space. She loves this chair! I purchased the burnt orange color and it is just enough contrast to pop and add interest to the room. The chair is comfortable and my mom appreciates the swivel feature which helps her feel that she is totally engaged with what is going on in the room.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair I bought red for an accent chair in my mostly navy and blue living room.It provided just the accent I wanted in looks. So-o comfortable to sit in; and I love to read in this chair. Although not a large appearing chair my 6'2" husband, weighing over 200 pounds, also finds this chair very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from picture imperfect People at Grandin Road pleasant to deal with during order process but Rebecca Swivel Chair not nearly of quality of website pictures in terms of the fit and form of the upholstery. We decided to keep anyway as chair is very compact and comfortable for its size, As others have said, it is quite firm but that's fine with me.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right sizw I have purchased leather chairs from Grandin road before so I was sure of the quality. This was just the right size for my spot, not too big or small. I'm very happy with it!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chair I love the chair but it had bumps under. the leather on the right hand side. I don't think it should have left the manufacturer like that and then again when it was shipped it should have been noticed. You did give me 20 % off, but it would is still very noticeable
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair! This is the perfect chair to transition from our counter area with bars stools to our great room. Love the swivel design and the size. It is just right. I find myself sitting in it more than I thought. Color is as expected. You only have to screw on the legs.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chairs! I purchased two Rebecca Swivel Chairs because I loved the look of them, and I was not disappointed! They arrived in large boxes, in perfect condition, and they only needed to have the legs attached, which took only minutes. They are beautiful, comfortable and fun to swivel! I would definitely recommend these chairs!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this chair! It came exactly as expected and of high quality. The chair swivels nicely and is the right scale and look for my loft condo. I'm looking to purchase another one of these in green!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Accent Chair! This chair is a Real Conversation Piece! Easy assembly--screw in 4 legs. One minor defect in leather--used glue to repair.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Chair! Ordered two of these chairs for my living room. I already have a big sectional couch and needed chairs for the other end of the room that wren't that tall because they were backing up to a railing. These fit just perfect. Color was exactly like in the photo and the chair is very sturdy and comfortable. I really love that it swivels. I received the chairs with in one week of ordering them and all I had to do was screw on the legs. I've received so many compliments.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair We bought one for our small town home. Then decided it worked so well we ordered another one. They are well made, small and perfectly comfortable. I suggest if you want two, buy them at the same time, as the colors for the ones we have are a bit different. Even though they are the same "color".
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair We furnished our home in Florida. This chair has received raves from all company, both in looks and comfort. I would recommend it to all.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Concern over time Favorite chair to place in clients homes as a guest chair. The firm seat makes it easy for people to rise from the chair. The leather does not hold up over time - 5+ years. It cracks then starts to peel and flake.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Size and Color I ordered the swatch samples before ordering the chairs. The color match was perfect. The chairs are small, but not uncomfortable. They are the perfect size for my needs. I was afraid they would not cover a persons back, or be low to the ground but neither has been an issue. My only caveat is that they swivel very easily. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing! I was so excited to finally order the Rebecca Swivel Chair as I had been looking at it for SO long. . . However when it arrived, the gap between the bottom half or pedestal of the chair and the actual chair itself really bothered me. It was more than an inch and showed all the lining and inner workings of the chair - NOT like the photos at all. Sadly, I returned it.
Date published: 2016-03-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:27869-Rebecca Swivel Chair
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]