Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Rebecca Swivel Chair

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rebecca Swivel Chair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 374.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair We bought one for our small town home. Then decided it worked so well we ordered another one. They are well made, small and perfectly comfortable. I suggest if you want two, buy them at the same time, as the colors for the ones we have are a bit different. Even though they are the same "color".
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair We furnished our home in Florida. This chair has received raves from all company, both in looks and comfort. I would recommend it to all.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Concern over time Favorite chair to place in clients homes as a guest chair. The firm seat makes it easy for people to rise from the chair. The leather does not hold up over time - 5+ years. It cracks then starts to peel and flake.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Size and Color I ordered the swatch samples before ordering the chairs. The color match was perfect. The chairs are small, but not uncomfortable. They are the perfect size for my needs. I was afraid they would not cover a persons back, or be low to the ground but neither has been an issue. My only caveat is that they swivel very easily. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing! I was so excited to finally order the Rebecca Swivel Chair as I had been looking at it for SO long. . . However when it arrived, the gap between the bottom half or pedestal of the chair and the actual chair itself really bothered me. It was more than an inch and showed all the lining and inner workings of the chair - NOT like the photos at all. Sadly, I returned it.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Chair I have a couple of Pier One swivel chairs but what I liked about the Grandinroad swivel chairs is that they have a better choice of colors and I liked the look of the legs. Pier One swivel chairs go all the way to the floor. The fabric on Grandinroad's chair is very nice, the color is rich, and it is very compact. Most importantly my grandson loves to spin in it.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent chair The online view of this chair matched exactly with what I received. It fits in a perfect corner location by our fireplace.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right for my Reading Corner My best daytime seating is a dining room corner with a bright eastern window. But it's a small space! This beautiful leather chair fits perfectly into the space, and the swivel means you can face out to the view or into the room. It's not too heavy to move if I need extra seating in the living room. The leather is perfectly dyed, and the seat padding is just right: supportive but not hard or 'squishy'. The color is subtle, and blends with my golden tans and rusts nicely. And bonus: those 'arms' are perfect for supporting a newspaper. Very happy.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Painted on leather? The leather has rubbed off on my chair in multiple places and this is a chair that is more for looks as it is very seldom ever used! We have no kids at home and maybe someone sits in it once a month at the most. I didn't know leather could possibly be so thin? It couldn't be any thicker than one coat of paint. I am most disappointed in the quality of this chair. The size is nice, the swivel is wonderful but the chair will have to be thrown away as it did not hold up and looks terrible.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Beautiful chair, Good and very sturdy it matches my upstairs furniture in my hallway. Will buy another chair later.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luv the chairs I bought two for a small living room incc Caspian blue. I love the color, the size and style..they are very well made. I like that they swivel and are nice leather. Great purchase...wish they had a leather sofa to match....
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Had been eyeing this for a year for a space that was limited, but we needed extra contort able seating. The size is perfect, very well made, turns smoothly, got it in a beautiful red leather. So glad I ordered, came UPS, just screw on legs and use. Do it, you'll love it.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair This chair fits in perfectly in our redesigned modern sitting room. Love the swivel, the color (off white), the comfort and the look. Also received the chair within a few days. Very happy with Grandin Road.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the wrong color Wish I had picked the saddle color, but the chair is so comfortable that my friend almost bought off me so I could order the color that I want. She was nearly sold the first time she sat in it, and she doesn't need a chair. She wouldn't get up, chair is in the he bedroom, while she was mentally rearranging her living room trying to justify buying it.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful chairs I bought 2 chairs for the great room in our new house. They are perfect if you need a great looking chair for a small space. They are very comfortable and I have had many compliments on them. I would buy them again in a heartbeat!!! Great quality!!
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not real leather! Leather has cracked. Great looking and love the swivel. Not real comfortable but ok. Bought these 3 years ago but only use them for 1/2 the year as they are in my seasonal home. The leather has cracked. It looks horrible. This is not real leather! Do not buy unless you only want them for a year or so.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them but... Have one issue with them. In fact I was just going to take photos this weekend and submit them to customer service. There is a gap between the seat and the base on mine ... bought 4 Navy blue. When I am sitting in the chairs looking at the other 2, I can see the staples in that gap. Seems like they should have been stapled deeper inside so you can't view them. Other than that the color was true, they are comfortable and swivel nice and are pretty sturdy.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice chair, not same color So far I like it. Fits where I want. Fits a smaller person like me. I ordered textured mineral for the darker grey color. This is not grey. It is green/grey. I like it though because it, just coincidentally, matches and goes with the greens in my living room. One of the labels on the box even says it is a green chair. Quality seems okay. I haven't had it long enough to test durability. If I did not like the color, I would probably have to give you fewer stars
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I may never get up! I've been looking for "my" chair for the living room and finally found it. Adore the size and shape of this sweet chair, and I bought a kilim triangle footstool for an eclectic look to go with it. It's soooo comfortable, and I can swivel for conversation in our open living/dining area. We've downsize to a smaller space, and this chair is the attention-getter by the fireplace. Leather is soft, and the chair is well built. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GIGIS chair Got for my mother in my home but beat out by granddaughter. LOL
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair Grandinroad does it again! I purchased 2 of the Rebecca Leather Swivel Chairs in a teal color and not only was the price and shipping arrangements wonderful, the chairs are perfect. They were exactly what I needed and are so comfortable. A great value for the price! Thanks Grandinroad for the quality that you continuously deliver.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Red leather chairs We love the Rebecca Leather Swivel Chairs. They are solid, cool looking and elegant. Nice and low for a shortie like me. The red is really red. Not orangey red. Deep "blue" red.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chairs I ordered 4 of these chairs in Deep Sea. They were easy to assemble, although one of them came with legs that were pretty banged up. (Since the legs don't show much I just touched them up with a Sharpie.) Each of them had some fabric ribbons protruding from the space between the seat and the back. I was able to cut them out, but I can't understand why they were left there in the first place. The chairs are comfortable and swivel pretty easily, although they do scrape slightly if a fairly heavy person sits in them. Overall I really like these chairs and have had many compliments on them. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful purchase This chair is comfortable and attractive. It suited our needs completely. It arrived in perfect condition and was easy to "leg."
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the chair! Beautiful turquoise leather. Fits perfectly in the corner of my bedroom which is done in turquoise and coral.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great looking comfortable. Perfect for a small space
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Swivel Chair I'm a first time buyer at Grandinroad, and I have to say that I'm totally satisfied with the product and delivery time. The swivel chair looks exactly like the catalog picture, is just the right size and functions well. I want to thank the folks at Grandinroad for sending me color swatches - it really helped in picking the perfect color. Thanks so much!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish, comfy, and beautiful chairs great chairs for the price, beautiful, soft leather, great function of the swivel, look good anywhere!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It's a comfortable sit for my self as well as my husband. He likes the swivel and I like how well it fits into a smaller space.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leather Swivel chair Love this chair but is SQEAKS so badly.. I have read all the reviews and no one has complained about having this squealing noise that I have with my new chair. I am so disappointment, and I am going to have to return mine and hopefully receive a new one that does't squeak.
Date published: 2015-06-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:27869-Rebecca Swivel Chair
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]