Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Rebecca Swivel Chair

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rebecca Swivel Chair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but took forever to receive This chair is beautiful and high quality. A little pricey but we were willing to pay more for something different. The only complaint i have is that it took at least 2 mos from the time we placed the order to actually receive the chair. I feel like we should've gotten some sort of discount for waiting so long considering how expensive the chair is. Happy with what we have now.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather swivel chair Love the chair. Perfect size. Love the dark red color. I am not a tiny person and I can seat very comfortably.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought Two! I bought one for a space in our LR. It was a bit small for the space so I bought a second one and now it's perfect! I was looking for swivels so they could be turned for watching TV or back for conversation. We love'em!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair Love this chair, using it in my office for a desk chair and it works great. Only problem was picking out a color, so many to choose from. Amazing speedy delivery, came in perfect condition!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Chair for my needs I read many of the reviews for the Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair before I purchased mine. Several people said that they were very uncomfortable. Others said they were just right for their space. And others said to order the swatch before you purchase the chair as the colors look different online. I ordered the swatch and was glad I did, and then I ordered 2 chairs. The chairs are PERFECT for my space! IMO, you do get what you pay for and these are relatively inexpensive chairs. They are not super comfortable, but they are "ok" and they seem to be softening up a little after sitting in them. I am so glad I found these chairs - great price - lots of style!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice We purchased a matching set of these swivel chairs. They look great in the space. They arrived in less than a week and were easy to assemble (just add legs). The seat is pretty firm so they are not lounging chairs but I like the firmness because it is easy for us to get up and out.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and comfortable The unique color of this leather chair matches the accent color I have in my bedroom. The fact that the overall size was compact and that the chairs swivels makes it a great fit in the small space I have available. My husband really likes it and thinks it's very comfy! I was pleased with the very quick shipping time to Alaska and not too outrageous shipping fee. when I lifted the chair I was pleasantly surprised how light it was yet the quality seems quite good. Truly smile when I see my husband sitting happily in this chair!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit ! The chair arrived very quickly and in perfect shape. It fits my room so well ! The color was exactly as it was shown. Hope it lasts a lot of years .
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the chairs and Great Customer Service The Rebecca Swivel Chairs fit perfectly at both ends of my dining room table. They are firm which is great for dining. After a couple of weeks one of the chairs constantly rubbed when swiveled. Customer Service was great with an exchange shipment which arrived this morning. The original order and replacement chair delivery was back ordered but, I was kept informed and asked if I still wanted them. That's great customer service! I ordered textured ivory and they are firm as I mentioned earlier. I recommend you order the swatches if you are looking at a deep/bright color since some of these colors are not true to the catalog and web site. The ivory was dead-on. You can always return the swatches when done but I'm keeping them for any future orders. Given the problem with the one chair's swivel, I will need to see the durability over time.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great chair I just received two of these chairs in Navy (and the color is even better than the swatch sample) and we love them. They do have a very firm seat but are still very comfortable. The size is great as they don't over whelm the room. We got rid of all the big bulky furniture to go with more seating groups and these work great. They are well made, stitching is even and tight and the swivel is very smooth. My husband wants to order one more!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just took one of the 2 chairs I ordered out of the box. These chairs were back ordered and Grandinroad sent an email asking if I wanted to cancel or wait. I'm so glad I waited. These chairs are very nice. So sturdy, comfortable and nice looking. I highly recommend these and I am very critical of quality and appearance.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size and look I am very happy with my selection of two leather swivel chairs that fit perfectly in the bay window area of our townhouse. The citrine brings a pop of color to the room! Obviously I have no idea what the durability will be, but they appear to be well made.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Rebecca Chair The swivel chair is small and comfortable. Perfect for where I want to put it. The only regret is the color. I thought 'Textured Mineral" was a charcoal grey color. It's actually a light blue green. I may have to paint a wall for it to work! Ugh!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute chair I love this chair!! It is simple, clean and my grandkids love the way it swivels all the way around. I plan on using this as my birdwatching chair in my 4 season room; really cute.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Chair... The Rebecca chair is a nice chair with some great details...and some not so great details. The Textured Saddle color was true to the photo. I love the swivel and the small footprint is great. The seat is not that comfortable but I imagine that over time that will give some. The thing that is not so great is the visible area of the swivel mechanism. The photo is deceiving because it shows the base and the chair almost flush so you don't notice the swivel mechanism. I bought two chairs, and on both of them there is about a 1-1/2" gap between the chair and the base. I can see where the gold leather stops and a black mesh fabric starts and the staples in between. Its very distracting and somewhat unattractive. I really like the chair, but that somewhat cheapens the look, and it is not a cheap chair.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca luv Purchased 2 of the Rebecca swivel chairs for an observation corner of a new conservatory room. So comfortable and they offer a panoramic view of nature. You just don't miss a thing with these chairs. So perfect. I also love how roomy they are but compact so they don't take over the space. Very well constructed to last. I highly recommend Rebecca!!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Very nice chair, good quality and great color selection.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase ever This is the most uncomfortable Chair I have ever bought ! If my husband hadn't thrown away the box I'd send it back.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quality! These leather swivel chairs are beautiful! Perfect size for our condo at Myrtle Beach! So many color choices!
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the swivel chairs Beautiful well made chairs! Grandkids love the swivel chairs!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This is a great accent chair. Soft leather, comfortable, great looking. Wish I had one in every room!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Chairs Ordered two of these chairs for a newly remodeled room that needed more seating, but with small chairs. These are a great size and the swivel feature allows for easy TV viewing, conversation or watching the fire. One of the chairs is not sitting straight and will have to be returned. I would also recommend ordering a color swatch prior to ordering, because the color is not as bright as the catalog which is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I needed an accent chair to go with my couch. It was the perfect size, and love the color! I live on Kauai. I received it in 5 days!
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chair! The color is exactly what I wanted. Since I ordered 2 chairs I was concerned about the color being the same but my concerns were unfounded. The chair is comfortable and the leather is soft but seems durable. The chair swivels smoothly. The weight of the chair makes it easy to move. It was easy to assemble the legs.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent seating I ordered two of these chairs and they have exceeded my expectations. The color was a great match to the sample leather, the swivel mechanism works smoothly and the leather is nice and evenly colored. I especially like that the chair is compact and fits nicely in the space. It is an extremely comfortable chair that seats me (5'6") and my family (6') well. For the price it was an exceedingly good buy and I recommend it.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute chair but..... I do really like this chair. It's well made and the color is great (kiwi) but when I sit in the chair, I feel like I am constantly fighting not to slide out of it. The seat doesn't look like it slants toward the front but I definitely slide when sitting in it. I had my daughter who is smaller than I am try it and she had the same problem. I'm keeping this one but I'd probably not buy it again.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair A wonderful small scale chair. I purchased because husband has a tendency to sprawl all over the sofa and I wanted my own seat. He loves it so much he has taken it over and he's 6 feet tall!
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GIANT improvement chair for a small space... This chair is a great value. I have owned it 2.5 years and it gets low to moderate use in our family room. It is the "extra" chair in the room but is my 13 year old son's favorite. Though it is bonded leather, it has held up well and doesn't show the wear I would have expected for low end leather. I do maintain it with Leather CPR as I do my other leather furniture. I have Italian leather furniture in the same room so it is on the opposite side of the room. Though it is clearly not that quality leather it is complementary and works well in the space. The other upside... it didn't come with the $$$$$ tag that the Italian Leather does :). I would definitely buy this again and recommend it. This is a firm seat and back but that would be true of a higher end version of this chair given it's style and design. I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable it is since I am used to overstuffed leather in that room. It is just different. --Pros-- + Quality appearance and style + Fits almost anywhere without being obtrusive (small footprint) * moderately comfortable (scale your expectations for the style of the chair) --Cons-- - ??????
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granny Gran Absolutely love my chair. The perfect color and the perfect size. Exactly what I had been looking for. Finishes off my living room/dinning room.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy the color swatch (leather samples) BEFOREHAND! While I agree with the consensus expressed here in that this is an attractive, affordable, well designed/constructed leather chair, I must STRONGLY caution you to purchase the $20 leather sample (will contain actual leather colors for all colors- even colors for which chair may not be available in...). I'm very glad that I did not rely on the reviews that stated that 'colors appear accurate in real life vs. computer'- I must STRONGLY disgree- some of the colors look VERY different and are way off!!!!. With that being said I was able to sort through the colors, and get just the right color #Slate Blue# that I would NOT have gotten had I relied solely on the colors displayed on the computer alone #I have 6 computers- trust me the colors look VERY different- which is not a bad thing, just can be a nuisance/wast of time and money if you end of having to return/exchange the chair b/c the color was not what you had envisioned, all b/c you didn't spend the $20 for the leather samples to get a glimpse of the ACTUAL leather chair color(s#.
Date published: 2014-10-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:27869-Rebecca Swivel Chair
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]