Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Rebecca Swivel Chair

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rebecca Swivel Chair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Chair I purchased this chair to go into my family room. It's just the right size for a small space. I ordered the citrine color and it really brightens the room. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair Love my chair! I ordered the chair in red and it is exactly what I expected. I did order the swatches prior to my purchase of the chair. It is the perfect size. It is good quality, swivels smoothly and sits comfortably.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some Good Features I would probably have given this chair another star except for the fact that it "sits" too low. There were no measurements of the actual of the height of the seating area, and I have had to put a large pillow and a throw over that to make it suitable for the average person to sit down and especially to get up again! I like the leather, the swivel, and the general shape, but I'm going to have to eventually have someone make a platform under the base to raise it at least 5-7 inches for my 5'4 1/2" 80-year old body!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leather...NOT The Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair is NOT leather, not even pleather! It's been a few weeks and the rubber smell has yet to leave the living room. The service was great, the chair is perfect for where we have it--but don't order this if you want a leather or expect the leather chair advertised!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chair was a great surprise I was pleasantly surprised to find the chair well made and also comfortable. I ordered two for my clients as well as for myself and they were pleased as well. I hope that they will hold up for several years.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products/Service Love your products and all I have received are as described, well made and arrived timely. Will continue to shop Grandinroad.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great chair Purchased this chair to fit into a corner of the living room. It is compact and fit the space perfectly. The navy leather was as pictured on the website and a perfect match. Easy to attach the legs. The chair is VERY comfortable and swivels easily. We are very pleased!!!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair Is Awesome We purchased two of these great styled chairs and really are pleased with the quality and design. We did order the color sampler and glad as our perception of them was off a bit. We will continue shopping on grandinroad.com for great style and quality products for our new construction home.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca chair Great product. Especially like the size of the chair and the swivel feature
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair The Chair is a nice low profile swivel. I was searching for their original color tan which was most popular but now unavailable, that is why I gave it a 4 star rating. It comes easy to assemble placing the top piece on the round bottom and attaching the predrilled four wood legs. I have seen the yellow color used in a commercial seating area and was a nice bright mustard. I ordered the off white/vanilla and it is a very neutral color. You cannot fit any pillows for décor, but the positive is you do not need back support with this design according to most of the people who have sat in this chair. I plan to order more when the tan comes back for another project. I would recommend this chair.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this chair I got this in the teal blue to use as a slipper chair in a guest room that I turned into a dressing room. It is perfect. Very comfortable, great shape and sturdy. Grandin Road always does a wonderful job with fast, problem free shipping.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful chairs I bought these in ivory for additional seating in our open kitchen/dining area where everyone hangs out. had our first large gathering last nite and everyone complimented the chairs. our friends thought I hired a decorator! Simple to assemble, swivel as advertised and comfortable. They look very high end. Hope to have them for years.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel Chair The chair is as comfortable as it looks. I was looking for a swivel chair with a small foot print that would connect two different seating areas. This chair is perfect.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair I am very happy with my chairs! They look wonderful, and they are very comfortable. I read reviews about them being hard, but i would describe them as firm rather than hard. They are easier for my older family members to get in and out of due to the height and firmness.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel Chairs This is one of the most comfortable chairs ever! It molds to your body and gives great support and a 360 degree view.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect condo size I needed a comfy swivel chair for my condo so that I could alternate between watching a water view and chatting with visitors in a long but small room. This chair is a perfect condo size, is easy to move and functions exactly as I needed. It came fast and undamaged. Looks delicious.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Terrific chair...comfortable, beautiful and small enough to fit anywhere. Just the right size.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chair for the price! We were pleasantly surprised at the quality and design of these chairs when they arrived. The dove gray color is a soft, pale gray that goes beautifully with our other furniture. Very comfortable, as well!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair Love the Mustard Color, much better in person than catalog, Perfect for small scale rooms... Bought mine for out door covered patio, very happy, much more comfortable than one would think for a small chair
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very cute Lovely swivel chairs I got for small sitting area. Fit the space very well and exactly what I wanted. Not a cozy, comfy chair but more suitable for my space and I love the thistle color. Ready to order ottoman to match.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice look and perfect fit! Very happy with this swivel chair's neat look and perfect fit. It is placed in a small spot in between two conversational seating areas and can turn either way to join either group. Good discount on price...thanks!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel Chairs These chairs are great. Good styling, very comfortable and I am extremely pleased with them. I shopped around locally and there were no chairs that offered the styling and features that these offer. I will certainly recommend them.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Chair I have never ordered furniture on line, and it took me a while before I made the decision to try it. I am thrilled with the size, quality and appearance of this chair. I needed a small decorative chair for my living room and this chair is perfect. I chose the color red and held my breath until it came...there are so many shades of red. After opening, I was so happy. It is beautiful and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spartamom i was hesitant after reading some of the reviews. we love the chairs. Slate blue is perfect accent to our off-white couch
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful chair, but very uncomfortable This is a really beautiful chair. I got mine in the citrine. The color is great. However, it is so uncomfortable that no one tall or short can sit in it longer than 5 minutes. So buy it for appearance not function.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Purchased this as a comfy chair next to fireplace; arrived in perfect condition - took 5 minutes to put on legs and fits very nicely; great purchase especially for the cost!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chairs I needed a couple of chairs in the tv room that could swivel and face the couch when we are chatting during commercials. These chairs fit the bill. All you have to do when they come is screw the legs on. I suppose a very big person might not like this chair, but I am tired of big heavy furniture that is hard to move around. I have only had them a couple of weeks, but they seem sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Chair Perfect fit for our bedroom. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Chair Bought this chair is color thistle and was surprised on the color. Happy surprise, loved it. It was lighter than what was shown in the catalog.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swivel chairs! We had to research extensively to find these adorable swivel chairs. We were looking for something small enough to fit into a sitting nook in our newly renovated kitchen. We ordered two of them so my husband and I could swivel around to watch the bird feeder and gardens outside the bay window. We selected the burnt orange to accent the kitchen colors along with the yellow Sunflower rug to define the space. The chairs are quite comfortable, easy to swivel, and a perfect size for the space. We couldn't be happier with our choice!
Date published: 2014-04-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:27869-Rebecca Swivel Chair
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]