Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Rebecca Swivel Chair

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rebecca Swivel Chair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Chair! First, I love the color! Beautiful rich deep turquoise. Next, I read all the reviews before ordering and had concerns but I knew there was a return policy. But I have no reason to use it. Yes, I agree with those who said the chair is "hard" or "stiff." However, I like firm furniture and this is very comfortable to my family members. There was no large gap as some reported and everything was perfect. The chairs (I ordered two) are small in size but big in presence. They are versatile and can be used in many ways. I'll probably order another pair!
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mighty and compact My guests, guitar students and I love these chairs. I bought two and have them in my teaching studio/living room. It is great for when I have company and great for when guitar students families come to hear their guitarist. I got two of the camel and love them.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! I Love my chairs! the are comfy, sleek and really finish off the room nicely. The red color is gorgeous and it was easy to set up.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel I am extremely please with the experience. I try the local furniture stores, but all require ordering and up to 6 weeks to deliver. Even two floor chairs they could not deliver in a reasonable time. I was, therefore surprised when I could order from Grandin Road and have them delivered in less than 5 days. Excellent!
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair I was looking for extra seating but did not have a large space for it and this chair fit the bill. I read a couple of reviews about the 'hard' seat and I was actually pleasantly surprised. I would call it 'firm'. It is not a chair that you will lounge in for hours and probably not ideal for a super sized person but it completely works for extra seating. The swivel works great and the red color is just as shown. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful! Very pleased with not only the looks and quality but how it compliments the room. Love how the chair does not have to be moved each time...it just swivels to position.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Chair I purchased the Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair, and I love it! It is exactly as I imagined it to be. The quality appears to be excellent, and the chair is well made. Thank you for this superior product.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Loved my new chair...perfect fit for where I wanted it. Color perfectly matched sample. The seat is a bit hard at first, but once you accept that, it is quite comfortable. I was a little leery ordering such a big item without trying it out first, but I'm so glad I did!
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel The chair arrived and the carton it arrived in looked like it went through quite an ordeal to get to our home. Nonetheless, when we unpacked the chair, because of the great packing, it was unharmed. It's beautiful leather and the quality is unsurpassed. The swivel motion runs smoothly. The seat is rather firm, but comfortable, and supportive. I love it for the looks and the fact it fits in the small area it was destined for. I would definitely purchase another one of these chairs.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer After discovering Grandin Road online, I found just what I needed for our family room--the Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair. The size was perfect, the color was what we needed, so I took a chance and ordered both the chair and a matching ottoman. When both arrived a few days later, I was very happy to see that the color was indeed perfect for us and both pieces look great in our space. As stated in the reviews, the chair is a bit hard; but since I use it mostly for reading and TV, that is not a problem. I've had the chair and ottoman for less than a month and can't address durability, but the pieces are well made and I am considering another chair for a small space. Thanks, GRANDIN ROAD for a great product!
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great chair Small but comfortable swivel chair....Easy assembly...Well packed.. Customer service was very helpful with my order.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I haven't had the Rebecca Leather Swivel chair for too long, so I don't know how it will hold up over time. However, it looks great, and is comfortable. I use it as a desk chair. The color I chose looks exactly as advertised. It's the perfect size - doesn't take up too much room, and it was easy to attach the legs. So far I love it!
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I have had my eye on these chairs for quite some time. The half-price sale made this purchase an absolute must. I was not sorry. The chairs are exactly what I was looking for. The color, the style, and the quality are perfect.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love chairs These chairs are wonderful. They are great construction, work perfectly, are comfortable and I have received more compliments on them than any otbher furniture I have purchased.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair! The Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair is awesome! Very comfortable, quality construction and leather. I have received many compliments on the chair.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish chair Bought two of these chairs in camel to match a leather bench purchased here several months ago. The leathers match perfectly. Placed them in a casual seating area and they look very contemporary! Chairs are well made and sturdy. Seats are stiff but still comfortable with a firm back. Great addition to a casual room and looks perfect with matching bench. Affordable price too. I will definitely be purchasing more items like this in the future.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leather Club Swivel Chair, Small Scale It is such a leap of faith to buy a piece of furniture online. You can't touch or try out the seating and if not satisfied the return process will be costly. The Rebecca chair was exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find in a brick and mortar store. Two days after placing my order they arrived at my door. The shape is great, color is pretty true to picture online, swivel is smooth. As other reviews have stated, there is no cush to the seat. Hard as a rock, but I find it okay for my family. Chairs seem to be well made but the piping edge on one chair is not as smooth as the other. The rolled edge is a bit ruffled, for lack of a better way to describe it. There is also a bit of puckering around the stitching on one of seats. These issues are not big enough that I would return the chairs. I am satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One Out Of Two! Purchased two of the Rebecca Leather Swivel Chairs. Simply gorgeous chairs! The 1st chair was unpacked and surpassed expectations in every way! The chair was just the color viewed online and the chair had a very smooth 360 degree swivel! Chic & comfortable. The second chair appeared to be just as wonderful as the 1st until it was noticed that one of the chair legs was missing a floor button and the chair also didn't swivel smothely; with only a 180 degree swivel. After shaking the chair a bolt fell out and the 2nd chair was able to make the full swivel (still not as smoothly as the 1st) and a suitable chair leg button was found and nailed to the bottom for proper balance. Couldn't imagine going through a return process. After all was said and done, the chairs were placed and the chairs are the perfect addition to a conversation space in the living room. Problems with the 2nd chair were soon forgotten. No guest sitting in the 2nd chair has made any remarks regarding the chair's less smooth swivel and the missing/replaced bottom button is unnoticeable and the chair has perfect balance. Very pleased after a short disappointment!
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair We already have the Oxford chair in Dark Red. So we ordered two of the Rebecca Swivel Chairs in Burnt Orange. We are choosing colors from the area rug in our living room. All three chairs are the perfect size for this room. Next we want to finish the grouping by getting the Oxford Loveseat in the dark red. Can't wait to see it all put together. We have been very pleased with these chairs!
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice chair goes beautifully with my valencia dining chairs. A little stiffer and not perfectly comfortable, but looks great and the small size fits my space.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely to look at but hard to sit on! These chairs (ordered 2) arrived on time and in perfect condition. Kudos to grandinroad on shipment and delivery. But...these chairs are very hard when you sit down. Ours will not be used for long periods of sitting so that's OK...but otherwise could be uncomfortable. The color is great!
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from didn't look uncomfortable . . . This chair looksas good in person as in the catalog, and the swivel function is just as we wanted. The great disappointment is that it is intensely uncomfortable; the kind of chair one might tolerate for a few minutes in a waiting room. The cushion is as hard as a city bus seat, and perfectly horizontal, giving one the sense of falling forward out of the seat. Overall, it is like sitting on a lightly padded stool at an old-fashioned soda fountain. We will have to relegate it to use as an occasionally-used extra chair in the living room or bedroom, rather than for regular television viewing.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice chair. Appealing to the eye. Beautiful color puprle which is what I've been searching for. Only complaint is that the seat itself is hard on the tush.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Love the chair. The color is perfect. Just the right size. Wish it were a little softer to sit in but other than that it is perfect!!
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect desk chair We have been looking for a nice chair to use while on the computer. This chair is perfect - it is the right height and comfortable for hours of internet surfing and comfortable enough to sit back and watch a video. The swivel provides easy in and out, without having to move the chair all the time. Love this chair!
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my small location in office This chair fits perfectly in the spot I needed a chair for hubby to visit me in my office. Light enough too for him to bring up to my desk and also clears my closet door . The teal works beautifully too.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my spot I bought this chair for two reasons, one, I loved the look, and two, it was narrow and would not take up a lot of space. I wanted it in area that could use extra seating when having company. It looks beautiful and again, does not take up a lot of space. Both myself and my husband feel it is pretty comfortable. It is not like a lounging chair, but I did not find it too hard as many reviewers commented. It looks nice and a cute pillow gives another burst of color. I would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swivel chairs These chairs are adorable and super comfortable. The quality is very good and delivery super fast. Excellent!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swivel Chair The chair is a great accent piece and looks really nice. It arrived in perfect condition. The only negative about the chair is that the seat is hard.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rebecca leather swivel chair Very good looking, love the color and swivel. Not thay comfortable.
Date published: 2013-04-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 176ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:27869-Rebecca Swivel Chair
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]