Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Lighted Staked Halloween Ghosts, Set of Three

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lighted Staked Halloween Ghosts, Set of Three is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ghosts finally in trash!! I love grandin road products. But I have had it with these ghosts. Do not buy them. First of all the cloth is super glued to to the heads of the ghosts and I have had to glue the cloth back on the heads over and over again. And if you have a wIndy front yard the cloth blows over the heads and you constantly have to drape the cloth over the heads. And it is impossible to get the steaks into the ground. I had my landscapers put them in the ground this year and they still fall over. And stink bugs love to make a home in the cloth. I was so irritated by them....I threw them in the trash last night!!!
Date published: 2011-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Ghosts These ghosts are adorable and I have had so many compliments on them... until I came home and my husband had sucked two of them up in the lawn mower. so, be careful. I just ordered another set, they are truly a fun item that I highly reccomend!
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you to everyone who reviewed - great I read all of the reviews, and thank you for taking the time to write them. I would not have purchased them with out the great reviews. I did buy the ghosts and am thrilled. The material is wonderful. They are not to scary, so they should delight the children. I am very excited to have purchased these.
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ghosts look great BUT lights don't last long Love the look of the 3 ghosts. But once you turn the lights on they only glow brightly for @ 30min to an hour. After an hour they go dark. Guess I need to pry open and replace battery but since it is plastic underneath kinda scared to mess with it so it won't break head of ghost.
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun The Lighted Staked Halloween Ghosts are a lot of fun. My daughter and her friends enjoy coming up the ghost filled walkway. They do really well in the rain. My only complaint is that the batteries that light them died pretty quickly. No worries though. They are still cute!!
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween ghosts Received my order within a few days. The ghosts are adorable and good quality. Very pleased. Great service!!!
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picture looks better than product I was disappointed - cost versus what I got. They look much nicer in the picture, than in person. The stakes are hard to put in the ground, they keep collapsing. The skirt of the ghosts don't stay spread out, especially in the wind. I am not sure they will make it a second year - if they are out in the rain.
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fancy fabric- hope it holds up I just set up my 2 sets of Lighted Staked Halloween Ghosts, and they look great. They are each powered by a separate battery, so I'll be turning each one off individually every night (just wish they were all on a switch or one plug). I hope the beautiful fabric holds up for the month in the rain (we'll see). I dinged this one star as they didn't come with any instructions, which was frustrating (fortunately, I have an engineer husband who figured it all out in no time).
Date published: 2011-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Halloween Fun I have not yet put the ghosts in my yard outside. They look adorable. I only hope the fabric holds up to the weather and the light is bright enough to be seen at night by the little goblins.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Received my ghosts in record time and they are Great! Nice, full drape. Thank you
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ghosts on Green Lawn The ghosts look really good on the green lawn during the day. If the light in the head could someway light up the body, they would be perfect. I gave them four stars because of the lights, but am ordering another set...they are cute!
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Ghosts I purchased a set of these ghosts last year for Halloween to add to my graveyard. I was pleasantly surprised at how well they were made. I did not expect the fabric covering to be so elegant. I almost did not want to put them outside. I received many compliments on them and am now searching for more items from Grandin Road to add to the graveyard.
Date published: 2011-08-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_41340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 183ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:41340-Lighted Staked Halloween Ghosts, Set of Three
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]