Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Halloween yard decor The three witches arrived compacted tightly in their box, but once they were shaped into proper positions, they look great in the front garden. We have received many compliments on these, and are so glad to have added them this year!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staked Halloween Witches (set of 3) These are truly one of the best Halloween decorations I have ever owned. They are even better than I expected. Love, love them!!! Can't say enough about how happy I am. Good quality too. They got hit with a horrible rain storm the other night and I feared my lovelies would be damaged. No, still as perfect as can be. They are hearty girls!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing detail These 3 witches were just as pictured and much more! We didn't use the stands, and we separated them! We have them so they look like they are flying on the house! Our grandchildren, friends and neighbors love the new addition!! Thank you grandin road for another amazing purchase.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the witches! I was missing the 3 plastic tubes. I called and you sent me another set. I love the Witches and thank you for your help!
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love 'em these witches are so fun! They are exactly as depicted and described and are relatively durable although i might recommend to grandinroad that replacing the foam faces and hands with plastic (as done with haunting Helsa) would be wise. They look awesome and are probably the best yard decorations i have ever seen. i was also was able to detach the capes from the broom. They hold up exceptionally well and create the perfect scene for your haunted graveyard. a little smaller than i expected but i highly recommend buying them. Not to mention the reasonable price!
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glad These are traffic stoppers. Everyone that sees them love them. The quality is very good. The detail on the faces is exceptional. They are easy to manipulate. Overall very good quality. Will withstand normal elements such as rain, sun, and mild wind. The posts are sturdy, no problem there, not flimsy. We separated them. I have one sitting on our porch bench with her legs crossed between two pumpkins and a small table with three coffee cups as if they just had coffee. The other two I have in a pattern that appears they just left the one on the bench and are taking off. Thank you GrandinRoad all your products have been very good so far.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool witches As I count down to Halloween, I can move these three witches around my yard so that they seem to have a life of their own. I have a number of pre-schoolers in my area, and these witches are not too scary for them. This was a good purchase.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Witches are Very Detailed-Ugly I am pleased with overall look and size of them. The broom handles seem a little flimsy. Have yet to use display them-- but worried about when they get wet.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Stacked Halloween Witches I really like them. They came very well boxed so they were safely delivered. They will look great on my lawn!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them!! The detail on these ladies is really intricate! I just can't stop looking out of my window at them! The capes came unglued from the brooms, but in my opinion, it doesn't, at all, affect the look. They have had much wind and rain in their lives, and they look just as great as the day I set them out! TOTALLY worth the $$!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Witches These are adorable, however I had a difficult time getting them to stand properly and having them attached to each other made them hard to pose, so I detached them from one another. The price for the quality is a bit high, but never the less, I have altered them and have made them work.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scary great gift Bought "the 3 witches" as a gift for my sister to use for her annual exterior Halloween decorations. I never saw her more excited over a gift as I did with "the 3 witches". I knew when I saw it in the Grandinroad catalogue that it was an absolute "winner"!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scary cute witches!! I love witches at Halloween and can't wait to put this out for Halloween. They are very good quality and I hope they weather well.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best addition to the coven ever !! I absolutely love the three witches... excellent weather tolerate material, the faces are perfect ...the broom may need a bit of a tweak ,stakes are sturdy and can be reused time after time ...
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'Em !! These are great witches. . . . they look wonderful. Im really glad I bought them! I would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great outdoor Halloween decoration These looked great and were easy to set up. Good value for the money. Only thing I wish is that the witches weren't connected.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Halloween Witches The neighborhood kids loved them and parents asked where I bought them. I will guess the neighborhood will have multiple sets next year. Sturdy, well made and fun. The only problem was that one stake did not fit...seemed a size smaller. I will request a new one from grandinroad and see what happens
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved, loved, loved these witches! They were a perfect addition to our Halloween decorations. We got many compliments on them.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Three witches The 3 witches were a hit in the neighborhood.: our pool guy wanted to know where we got them. Their capes blew in the wind, and we got a spotlight on their "gorgeous faces". We loved them.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Witches I had my eye on these three for a couple of weeks before I bought them. When they arrived I loved them and they were so much nicer than I expected. I put them out and immediately people were commenting on them. I had several people inquire about them on the night of Halloween and so many people posed for pictures with my witches! Love them!
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute Worth the cost, easy to set up, rain and wind resistant..can't wait till next Halloween to put them back up!
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from little witchie they are beautiful. I had people knock on my door to ak were ibought them.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Stacked Witches They are very cute; well made & easy to set up. I am glad I ordered them this year.. My only problem was sticking the long metal rod into the stake..
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wickedly Awesome! The three witches are extremely detailed and easy to assemble. You can bend their arms/legs & broom into position. We put a spot light on them at night and it casts their shadow on our garage...a two for one special. Our neighbors love them and everyone is asking where we got them. They are durable and have held up while tested by Florida downpours/T-storms. Love them, wish they would come in other characters...mummies or dracula!
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubble Bubble Toil & No Trouble These are wonderful. They add a bit of whimsy to your halloween. Easy to put in the ground (if you have a rubber mallet) & are really well designed. It's nice that they're all connected. You need to play with them a bit to fix the shape once you take them out of the box but then they are perfect.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3witches Love these witches. My only complaint is that I put them out and on day 3 one of the witches hats was hanging down. Apparently it is only held on with glue.....not sewn. The brim was still attached and the pointed part was off her head. She looked bald.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable Witches I am tickled with my Flying Witches. My only wish is that the plastic tube that you insert the metal stake into was longer. The wind knocks the ladies off their stakes easily, and since they are attached, 1 goes they all go. But, I have had many neighbors already stop and comment on how cut they are. I am a huge Halloween gal, and I have many GR items. Keep up with the great selections!!!
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Staked Witches These are very cute and should be easy to maintain. They are so cute in fact, a neighbor we didn't know came up and rang our doorbell to find out where we got them!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for the price Nice addition to my decor. Easy to put up. I thought they would be larger but they still do the job. I would definitely buy again! Well worth the price.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Witching Hour is Flyin High! We love our witches! The materials are great. All of our neighbors have commented about how great they look in the yard. We have stepped up the neighborhood competition this year.
Date published: 2012-10-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:32720-Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]