Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three

Halloween HavenHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching! Love these witches! The quality and detail on them is on par with most other great quality Grandinroad items so you won't be disappointed there. I haven't actually used them yet, as I bought after the Halloween season was over last year, but the material of them leads me to believe they will make it through the outdoor elements of the fall season. Can't wait to put them out this year!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grandinroad's quality??? We purchased the three stacked witches either three or four years ago. We didn't have the problems that I have been reading about. Interestingly enough, the reviews throughout the years, seem to be indicating more and more of a deterioration of quality. I noticed this for several of grandinroad's products. Not good grandinroad!!!!! I am contemplating purchasing another set of these, but I am fearful that they won't be of the same quality, as our original set.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workmanship worth the money!! These witches are so life like, I could not believe the workmanship . I would definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely made These witches are nicely made and the broomstick bends making storage a little easier. They're a little smaller than I anticipated, but nice quality.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catching! Car Stoppers! This is the second year I have displayed these wonderful witches. They have endured sunshine, wind, and rain with only minor adjustments afterwards. So many people have stopped and asked where they were purchased and if they could take pictures of them. At night I put two spotlights on them so that they could be enjoyed then also. GREAT BUY and attraction. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 witches good quality. stakes are steel not wood which made it easy to set up in no time
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Must Have! Wonderfully whimsical, well-made, talk-of-the-neighborhood Halloween decor! Ordered 3 for one side of our drive & found them so perfect that I immediately ordered another 3 for the other side. Neighbors were driving by to enjoy. Hope to have them for many years, so I found myself bringing them in during heavy rain/wind storms. Not necessary, but that's how much I like them.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three staked witches Very high quality and well designed product. Just the right combination of scary and charming!!!
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra pop for the yard Love these! They are the perfect pop for the front yard. Wish they were a tad bigger but they are great quality. Quality stakes for the yard and metal rods to stand up the witches. I have not had any issues with them falling over or moving, even through lawn maintenance. Love that you can bend the legs and the faces have good detail for trick or treaters to see :)
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Three Flying Witches The Witches looked fun in the catalog, but in person they are GREAT. They are well made, faces and hands are so "witch like". The are a fun addition to my yard.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy These witches look so real! I have received so many comments about how cool they look in my front yard. They were very easy to install in the ground too! I'm really enjoying them and glad I bought them!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy them again. The Halloween witches are a great buy. They even look better in person.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three staked witches The witches are so ugly they are cute. everybody just loves the way they look in my yard. I put them up with spot lights at night. And just love them. wish i could keep them up all year. Hold up excellent in wind and rain. One of the best purchases i ever made!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Halloween Outdoor Decoration These look great staked in our front yard. They've already withstood a couple of storms since we put them up in early October, and they're still doing well. They are smaller than the picture makes them appear; we expected them to look bigger (though size specs are available). My kids love the witch-y faces!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After One Year Of Use... I purchased these lovely ladies last year and was delighted with them - they look really cute in the yard and work with our other outdoor Halloween decor. Fast forward to this year and I'm not quite as pleased - they've now gone from 5 stars to 3 because now they're just okay. 1) I had to glue two of the witches hats back together as they were separating at the brim. 2) The foam is starting to break down and the paint is starting to peel off of them. You wouldn't notice if you were just a trick or treater or party guest - they'll probably be okay for another year MAYBE two. 3) Two of the witches hands no longer want to hold their brooms - again I think this is due in part to the foam breaking down. I'm going to have to rig something to get them to hold their brooms otherwise it looks like they're free styling it. So at the end of the day they're cute - I guess I'd still purchase them again but they're also pricey and I expected to get at least a good 3 years out of them and I don't have a lot of confidence that I will now that I see what one month in the weather and a year in the basement has done to them.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome decoration for Halloween! The witches are all very nice; in fact, they are too nice to put out. I do not want them to get wet or stolen! I may have to put them out on Halloween night and guard them or place them in my back yard to enjoy before Halloween and hope for no rain!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Staked Halloween Witches This item is GREAT .... much bigger and much better than I could imagine. I can hardly wait to put these witches in my front yard !!!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Staked Witches, Faceless Ghoul, Strobe Light We purchased this Halloween season the Faceless Goblin(ghoul); Window Creeper (that taps); Strobe Lights; Three Staked Witches...we are very pleased with the quality and construction of all of our purchases. The quality and appearance seem very good given the price we paid. Grandinroad has a very good selection of Halloween items.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed OMG! Am I the only customer out of 139 reviews that received 3 witches with the paint chipping off the rubber broom handle, hats so messed up they won't stand up straight and posable arms and legs so rickety I'm afraid I'm going to break the wire if I fool around with them any more? Very disappointed!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them, Love them, Love them This is my second set of these three lovely ladies and I can't tell you how much I enjoyed the first set. Absolutely wonderful detail and colors, right down to the warts and so easy to place and display ! !
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Adorable Witches! Our favorite Halloween purchase ever! My husband and I love Halloween and we bought these last year and were thrilled with the quality and detail. Very well made and colorful! We have an old historic home and they fit right in. We have spent much more on other items but these are our all time favorite. You will not be disappointed! Can't wait for fall so we can once again display this adorable trio!!
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! I really love these witches. I separated them & hung them on my porch. They make a great Halloween decoration. I do like the the expression on their faces. This is the third thing I have ordered & I have been very happy with all of them. Will be ordering more I'm sure.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my witches I love these three witches. However I did break one of the steaks putting it into ground but I made another heavier stake and put them into my front yard. I also had to tape the boots on.. Overall I love these and they make a great addition to my yard decorations
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun purchase I really like the three staked witches; although, I wish they were not joined together. That way I could scatter them.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Set of Witches These are artistically done and just a gorgeous set. I ended up using them inside the home though as they did not look waterproof to me and I live in an area with a lot of rain. I was also surprised that they are all connected with the cape attached to the broom of another witch. Looks easy enough to detach if needed though.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! & They Do Hold Up! I love this Trio. They are a traffic stopper for sure. Have received so many compliments! A few days after I put them out we got a very hard rain and a few nights later another terential down pour. I thought oh no I should of brought them in and my husband said, aren't they supposed to be weather resistant. I said yes. Well guess what they still look as good as if we had not gotten rain at all. Didnt effect them one bit! Don't hesitate, these are superb in quality and endurance! Very pleased as with all my purchases from GR!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Witches I love my witches and so does everyone else. They are very unique
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in Person! The quality of these witches are even better in person! Great quality!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween witches Worth the price, nice size for outside, quality good. We have them hanging off our front porch at different height as if the are flying all together. We hung them with fishing filament. Darling
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than you might think - but nice I've had these ladies for a couple of years now. I light them up in their own spot in the yard. They cast a perfect witch shadow on our fence. Worth it.
Date published: 2014-10-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:32720-Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]