Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three

Halloween HavenHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from set of three staked haloween witches I have them in flower pots on our deck, and they look great; good detail; Plus now the family cats aren't getting in the flower pots!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Staked Halloween Witches Fun! I separated them and hung them up from rafters. They appear to be flying! Did not use the stakes, although they are very high quality, I was using them to decorate an animal shelter where some feral cats are allowed to run free, and they would have torn the witches dresses to shreds, so I needed to hang them from the building. Anyway, they are very fun - we love them! Good construction, although I do wish that the brooms were somewhat more sturdy. The brooms are foam over bendable wire.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Witches Really cute seem to be well made hope they hold up to windy conditions, etc. All in all I am very pleased with them.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Lifelike! Love them........ Have not used them yet, but I know that I will get some good remarks about them. They look so real but not so scary that they will frighten the kids....at Halloween. I have the right space in the garden for them to frolic.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lucky if they last the whole season I'm new to Grandin Road, but I've heard and seen great products. I just put these witches out and I'm really disappointed in the quality. I think they are average at best and I'll be lucky if they make it through this season, let alone another one. The brooms are foam with a wire running through them, but it's challenging to straighten the broom so it looks like they're flying/trying to take off (as it feels like the wire will snap). The feet are sewn poorly, I can't straighten them without ripping the material. The hair and brooms are thin. One of the hats won't stand up. After the first rainy day, I think I'll be throwing these in the garbage. I'm really surprised as these received so many great reviews. I was planning to place another order for Halloween decor, but I'm holding off after opening these witches.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 witches Love them! Can't wait to put them out in the yard in a couple of weeks!!!!!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these witches. These three witches do not disappoint. They look fantastic. So glad I made the purchase. A great addition to my halloween outdoor collection. The color of their outfits are bright and really make a great impression.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from three staked halloween witches witchingly beautiful ! wish they had been separated but easy to do so. hope their faces hold up outside in Wisconsin weather...
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Adorable Coven! Reading the reviews prior to purchase really helps! Lots of fans and for good reason. Hubby is in love with metal stakes that came with these -- helps with setting up other outdoor decor in our hard desert soil. These set up easy, metal rods and stakes super-durable. Witches themselves are extremely light-weight and easy to manipulate. Like many other reviewers we separated ours for spacing and ease of setup. No issues with durability -- pretty sure these will hold up just fine over time. Sad these are no longer available. We've had several friends express interest in getting some -- pricing was reasonable for the product and they look adorable from the street. Need to solve my lighting issue however on how best to get them uplighted @ night. GR product buyers <-- #thumbsuponthisone
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these witches. shipping was fast and I have gotten tons of compliments on these witches. Super fun for halloween. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Three witches I got these because I saw them at a neighbor's house. I put mine out back so that it did not look like I copied his idea. Hiswere staked in an elevated flower bed and lit a night. Mine were just at ground level. His looked better as the higher elevation made them look more like they are flying. I put a spotlight on mine and am enjoying them a lot. Fun design.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! This is the second time I purchased these withches. The first set I ordered got ruined when I flooded. I knew I would be replacing them because I love them so much. Never had a problem with them being in the inclement weather. Installation is quick and their faces are creepy and cute at the same time. Neighbors stop to look at them :)
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but will they hold up??? I purchased these witches last year right before Halloween. This year I put them back out in the yard and posed them. There is wire running through the arms, legs, and brooms. The wire feels like it might break if it gets bent too much so I don't do a lot of posing. One of the broom is so bent from the original packaging I'm afraid if I straighten it, it will break. The witches hats are out of balance. This year, one of the hats has come half way off, and these ladies are bald underneath their hats. One hat insists on flopping down and another doesn't have enough structure to keep it up so it keeps falling too far away from the face. I hot glued one hat back on, can't seem to do much with the floppy hat, and I'll use a pin to try to stabilize the hat that keeps falling back. I would prefer the witches to not be attached but it does make their cloaks look like they're in flight. Either the quality isn't up to what I think Grandinroad's standard should be or Grandinroad has lowered their standards so I am a bit disappointed in this purchase.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great witches! These three witches are out in front of our house and they are adorable...great expressions on their faces and eye catching. The neighbors love them. They have withstood rain and wind and still look great.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Love these witches they are so cute. Tad smaller then I thought they would be but they are awesome. I have them in the front yard in tall grass. Look really neat. The stakes stay in the ground pretty good too.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Normally I love everything I buy from here but this is not a good buy! Cheaply made! One of the witches hats were ripped off when I received them so I had to stitch it back together. Now the other 2 witches have fallen completely apart.. Complete waste of money! Had to throw them away. .
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase We set these up separately behind lo voltage lighting and they look really cool. I love them.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Staked Witches Rule These are the highlight of my yard this year. I setup a tripod of tree branches with a cauldron and animated fire. I detached the witches from each other and posed them around it. People love them! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Those Witches I love my set of three Halloween witches. They are perfect in my front yard...sturdy, comical and large enough to be noticed. I noticed the set of witches last year in a neighbor's yard and just had to have them. Thank you Grandinroad for stocking this unique Halloween item
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Good quality. Please note that the item's picture is inaccurate, as the witches are connected, and not separate.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decorations I'm very pleased with these decorations. My neighbors have commented how cute they look. Well made for the price. The capes of the first two witches are attached to the witch behind, which isn't shown in the picture. They are easy to separate.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Witches These witches are fabulous! I have received multiple compliments on them and they are standing up to all the weather conditions.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really delightful I am so pleased with the Three Witches. Came boxed really well and set up easily. They are not lighted so my husband rigged a spotlight for evening viewing. Neighbors have already commented on them, and we couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but need to be separated Very detailed faces, great clothes, the brooms could use some work. Detailed hands, great hair. One hat ripped completely off when unpacking to set up. They are a great prop but would be nice if you could use them individually to spread over a lawn spaced apart. Still very cute.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great detailed faces I bought these on sale and they were a pretty good find. The poles are heavy and sturdy (metal not plastic). I am not sure how well they will hold up in weather as the faces and hands are foam but the detail in the faces are great. Relatively easy to manipulate given that they were packed pretty tightly in a box. The hair is more purple rather than shocking red as the description states, but not a big deal. Good buy!
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite My yard is filled with grandin road Halloween, but these are my all time favorite! After three years in the harsh snowy Colorado winters I finally ordered another set, but now I display them both! I get the most comments from them!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these witches! They are well made, durable (I live in MA, so the weather is sometimes windy, rainy & cool!) They look great in our front yard! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with purchase The appearance is great. Easy to set up. Size is sufficient so that they can be seen clearly from a distance. Placed witches on front lawn and it has been raining like cats and dogs and they are holding up very well. Neighbors have given the thumbs up on the product as well.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great witches! These witches are very cute! The quality is good, not great, but they were not that expensive so you can't expect perfect. We love them though. They are fun and really add to the Halloween effect!
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Halloween Decor We paired the Staked Witches with the Bubbling Cauldron on our front lawn. The neighbors love them. Absolutely fun!
Date published: 2013-10-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:32720-Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]