Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three

Halloween HavenHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set of 3 Staked Halloween Witches Cute and easy to place. Little flimsy-Wind could disrobe the witches. Hats blew off with mild breeze so some glue is needed or I guess a thread and needle. I wish there was a better way for the hands to hold the brooms. Still thrilled with product.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great decorations easy to put together, they seem sturdy (have held up to high winds), and have great curb appeal.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them I love the witches and have had lots of complements on them. I live in the Pacific NW and the rains are coming. I'm probably going to move them to a more protected area but they are now part of my Halloween decorating.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Expected No problem with this product - was exactly as advertised.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Witches a big success!!! My husband and I are both extremely pleased with our Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches. To my delight, my spouse put up the witches in our front yard right away. He kept chuckling like a little kid as he displayed them. I asked him why he kept grinning? He told me that they are unique and cool. Glad he likes them! In addition, our neighbors and family told us how much they enjoy them. Last, I positioned three pumpkins around the witches.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase These are just darling....I was pleasantly surprised at how large they are...and well made. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from VERY WITCHIE I really like these witches.....I have them flying past the moon... I put them up with fishing string. The first witch her broom is coming apart. But over all I like them a lot.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I have not yet placed them in my yard, but I am pleased with the quality and appearance. I can't wait to put them out this weekend. They are a cute scary!
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from set of three staked witches These are very detailed! Can't wait to put these out. Shipping is very fast and i like the packing of items
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE! These are awesome witches! Can't wait to set them up in the yard. The quality is great. Very detailed faces.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Just recieved these and could not be happier! They are beautifully done. I can't wait to put them out this coming fall!
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM I simply adore these! I also arranged where a light would illuminate their faces for an errie glow at night. They withstood heavy winds and I can't wait for fall again this year to bring them out from hibernation! Well worth the price!
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER CUTE WITCHES THESE WITCHES ARE ADORABLE - EASY TO SET UP AND FUN. STRANGER RANG MY DOORBELL TODAY TO FIND OUT WHERE I GOT THEM. ANOTHER QUALITY PRODUCT FROM GRANDIN ROAD
Date published: 2011-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! These are super cute and sturdy. Ours withstood hurricane downpours and flooding over a 24 hour period. They looked they were still new.
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild for Witches Received lots of comments on how great these are. Sturdy poles for the ground ensure they stay in and don't blow over. Not too "cutesy" and just enough ugliness to be fun for all ages. My kids (ages 5,6) think they are awesome!
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2/3 ain't bad One of the witches won't attach to the others. But they are awfully cute and we've gotten compliments. More importantly they seem to hold up in the weather.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're great! These witches are well made and just look great for Halloween. I'm very glad I purchased them. They're a fine addition to my front lawn.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic witches Omg they are absolutley great..... love them !!! They look fantastic on our halloween decorations.... best purchase.....
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% satisfied These are the cutest little witches and I was getting compliments on them from people passing by even before I finished staking them in the lawn. Very realistic and well made. The stakes for the lawn are really strong and they went into my hard as a rock soil so easily. I'm completely satisified and they were well worth the money.
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my witches These witches look great and are a nice size. Just don't pick them up by their hats as they can pull away from their heads.
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Spooky Witches I saw this trio of witches online and ordered them right away. They shipped pretty quickly and we set them up on our lawn along with our other Halloween decorations. They add just the right touch of spookiness without being too frightening. Got a few compliments from the neighbors as well. In fact, they were so cool that they ended up missing one morning, so I may just order another set for next year.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good addition to your halloween merch(I own severa The witches are easy to set up. The faces and hands have great detail. They seem to stay in place well with elements ie wind. They will be easy to store.
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it Handles weather elements well and keeps looking scary.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 halloween witches These are the best! You can pose them , faces are great, were out in the rain look perfect. Everyone that came by loved them!
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Witches These witches are great! They look better than I expected -- great quality. We get lots of compliments on them.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catcher Everyone loved the witches and people in the neighborhood thought they were very real looking. My husband and grandson had a blast playing with them. I am so glad that I was viewing your website and came across them. It really made a difference in my Halloween decorations. I love for my yard to look excellent for Halloween and these were superb!!!
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy! These witches are adorable and well made for the outdoors. They have alot of detail, not too scarey for younger trick-or-treaters, and are the perfect size. Liked them so much I bought a set for my daughter and she loves them too.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not grandinroad's best. These are cute but they do not stay in position. The witches hands always move off the broom and the brooms need to be adjusted quite often. If it is windy ~ forget it ~ they fall down easily. I paid full price and would say spend your money on something else from grandinroad, as I love most of their products!
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great expressions We are big halloween fans and these witches are the greatest. Not the same ole, same ole you find in department or halloween speciality stores. Hope they hoild up in the weather. Will find out today after the downpour.
Date published: 2011-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Witches I have gotten many compliments on my witches since I put them in my front yard. We have had nasty winds the last few days but the witches are still standing tall. The flexibility isn't as easy as I hoped but that is just a minor issue.
Date published: 2011-10-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:32720-Staked Halloween Witches, Set of Three
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]