[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Window Crasher Ghosts, Set of Three is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest ever!!!!!! We are the ghost house . . . First ones in the neighborhood who have them and getting compliments all the time. No problems at all with them becoming unattached - even in the wind/ rain storms we've had. Highly recommend!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ghosterrific So the ghosts are great and the suction cups work extremely well. I would say it would have been nice if the expressions were slightly different but that is trivial. The fake glass breakage window sticker is extremely difficult to apply. Infact so difficult that we only did one and it has many folds in the breakage. This was extremely difficult to work with. We do enjoy driving up to the house and seeing them come out of the windows.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window Crasher Ghosts Product was great. Even better than I thought. Ghost workmanship was great. Loved the back end of each ghost. When I received them, I was hoping to order another set. But they were no longer available. Hoping you will get them back for next year.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome high quality decoration I bought these crashing ghosts and they have been hanging in my windows for 3 weeks. They are high quality and do not fall off windows. They are a big hit with my guests.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought these a couple of months ago for Halloween. I cannot say enough great things about them!! These ghosts are truly amazing and are such a perfect size! BIG!! They stay completely secured to the window inside and out and look so realistic! I LOVE them!!!! Great deal!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressive display Very impressive display. Received many compliments by neighbors and passerby’s. Suction cups work very well, even in windy conditions and rain! (Placed on clean windows) Very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Halloween addition The three ghost look great and one of my favorite Halloween’s decorations in my collection.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them. I have too many windows in the front of my house so I split the ghosts. I put the head coming out of one window and the "tail" end of it going in the next window. I didn't use the "broken glass" stickers so it looks fine with 6 windows decorated. Besides, ghost fly through things, they don't break them on the way through. I put them up 2 week sago and they are still where I put them!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crashing ghosts win These ghosts met and exceeded expectations!they were big, well made, don’t fall off the window and have held up in all the elements! Everyone who walks by our house comments on them. We love them!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids in neighborhood luv em I've been contacted in the local markets by 3 families with young kids. They love them. Very cool
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RKW1955 Love them, they look so good in my front window. I use one in my car when it’s parked in the driveway, funny looking.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The ghost are great. Huge in size. Lots of fun.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! Bought these for my business and kids and adults love them!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from only stick one time my kids love these but after only one time of being on the window they wont stick again. I have tried everything but they fall off after a few hours. Very annoying and definitely not worth the money.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb!!! Awesome!!! I have been a previous customer here and I'm always pleased with my purchases, but these ghosts are the BEST!!! I bought 2 sets for my grandkids and they are so awesome I wish I had a house that would showcase them. My daughter and I put them on her windows and not only are they exceptional decorations they have withstood 2 windstorms in NW Pennsylvania. I would buy them again and again!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique I can hardly wait to see the reactions of my guests Saturday, Oct,21. Two years ago the dancing witches were in my front yard but this tops it for me.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Suction cups don't stick Wish I would have read these reviews before spending so much money on these things. They are adorable, but absolutely will NOT stick to my windows. I've tried cleaning my windows, adding more water to the suction cups, anything I could think of. But the problem is the suction cups. As other reviewers have said, they are too flat, and I say too thick and slick to stick to anything. This will be our 3rd Halloween with these, and I have yet to use them. I guess I'll try rigging them as others have mentioned. But for the amount of money I paid, I would expect them to work. No clue how these other reviews got theirs to stick. I would sure like to know! Or perhaps theirs came with different kinds of suctions cups. Anyhow, it's disappointing that they don't work, and that I wasted the money.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Best decor! Suction cups really work! Had them up for a month and they look perfect!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghost crashers are a hit !!! Very Big Very Cute Sticks on your window perfectly. Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The ghosts are bigger than we expected and are well made. They are super cute!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window Crasher Ghosts! I probably should have paid closer attention to the dimensions of these guys because when the box arrived I thought maybe I ordered a dishwasher! haha. They are AMAZING! While they aren't in my windows yet (I have a now decor until October rule) I LOVE these guys!!! They are so well made and lifelike. Last year I missed out on ordering them and I am so glad this year I made sure to make my purchase in time!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghostly fun Very cute. Bigger than I expected but everyone loves them! They stay up well, very light weight although I'm not sure how they'd do it different weather. We live in Florida and put them when the rain. Ant get to them.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kept falling I love this set, it is adorable! But the suction cups just would not hold them to the window. I did everything the directions said, and it would hold for a few minutes; then we would hear them fall. I'm seriously considering using duct tape or changing the suction cups to large heavy duty ones.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Window ghosts I really tried to love these ghosts but honestly, they are hard to attach to windows. I was able to get one complete ghost to stick and the front of one to stick and the tail to another one to stick. I used fishing line to suspend the parts that wouldn't stick and then used clear packing tape to affix the bodies to the windows. Good idea but needs some fine tuning.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy! They are great quality, and look so good! I've noticed people slow down to look at them when they drive through the neighborhood.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! These ghosts were quite a surprise. They are BIG and Perfect. They stick right on a freshly cleaned window and look amazing. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spooky fun! We love these! We hold an annual party and last year these were quite a hit. Easy to attach and they stay put! Didn't bother with the cracked glass window cling, since I was attaching them to our 2nd story windows and it would have been challenging, but it didn't matter....they are GREAT!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Busy mom I haven't used this product yet but I did inspect the ghost. They appear to be well made and larger than I imagined but not heavy. I think it's going to be a great addition to our Halloween.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute! Love the ghosts!! I saw them last year on another house and could not figure out how they managed to make the ghosts look like they were flying out the window. When I saw them in your catalog I had to order a set for myself. Loved mine so much that I ordered a set for my daughter. She put them up immediately. I am going to order another set for my son's home. Kids love them. They are cute, not at all scarey. just a lot of fun. Well made, light and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cool! Love these ghosts - haven't seen anything like them anywhere else. Read some reviews that said the suction cups aren't strong enough so I tried mine out inside the house for several days to see and mine stuck like champs! Hopefully they will endure the weather just as well once I put them out in October.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2020, m_3, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_146699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these awesome ghosts deflate? I am debating purchasing them due to storage space.

Asked by: 19ghosts
I thought on first glace they were inflatable which would be great for storage but no, they are stuffing filled. They do smoosh down some but not completely.
Answered by: MelissaVA
Date published: 2017-08-19

What size Windows

I was wondering what size the window pane needs to be. I have a bow window and each pane is about 20 inches in width. Would these ghosts fit? I know it says the ghosts are 27 inches wide, but is that the part of the ghost that is outside? I'm trying to figure out if the section that sticks to the window would fit a 20 inch window pane. Thanks
Asked by: RIyankfan
Yeah, they are big but the middle parts with the suction cups attached are about 10" wide, so they should fit on your windows. The 27" width listed is accounting for their head and arms which are wider then the body. You might have to cut the shattered glass clings though if you plan on using them, they would be wider then your windows.
Answered by: MelissaVA
Date published: 2017-08-19

Are these animated?

Do they move or make sound?
Asked by: Tessa
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Three Window Crasher Ghosts. This item is not animated.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2016-09-09

What are these made off? Are they safe for an uncovered exterior window?

Asked by: OD2MC
Made of polyester type material where water would run off. Filled with fiber type material like a pillow. I plan to put them on uncovered dormer windows.
Answered by: TLCC
Date published: 2016-10-29

Window type

Will these work with Georgian Windows?
Asked by: Jenn
These will work with any window, as long as it's glass. This comes in two parts, they are connected in the middle with a suction cup so each end sticks to the glass.
Answered by: Sabretorch
Date published: 2016-10-15

Will this item be in stock again?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Three Window Crasher Ghosts. Unfortunately, these are completely sold out for the season, and we can not yet advise whether they will be available next season or not. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2015-09-08

It says no longer available......

Will you have more before this Halloween?
Asked by: Merrill
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Three Window Crasher Ghosts. Unfortunately, these are completely sold out for the season, and we can not yet advise whether they will be available next season or not. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2020, m_3, d_26, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_146699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:146699-Window Crasher Ghosts, Set of Three