Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Set of Two Large Long-eared Owls

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Set of Two Large Long-eared Owls is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuties! Loved the little guys! Very happy with them. Will buy larger ones next year.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok owls Nice looking but looks better in the picture. Hair or feathers shed and makes me think these may not last long.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared Owls Fantastic-feathers full and fluffy-sits on clawed realistic feet straight and erect-facial expression life like-long tufted ears complete owls personality-really a great job well done
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable perfect with Xmas decorations I love these look very lifelike great with my flocked tree limbs on my mantle. I bought 2 small ones as well that I put other places. Very cute and makes me feel like I'm in snowy environment even though I live in the south. Wish I could add a picture.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute - really cute! These longeared owls are just about the cutest and hiding in the Christmas tree makes them even more so. Hope you have different ones next year. Thanks Grandin Road!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable These owls are adorable. Nice quality, the sweetest face, I was very happy with them. They are a very lightweight styrofoam, just as sweet as the picture shows. The nose is kind of a crummy plastic, but the rest looks very natural, fluffy and well done.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owls I wanted a new decorating idea this year for Christmas. I bought the long eared owls and the three different height snow covered trees as well as the battery powered lights. I set up a display on the buffet and I love it. I should have gotten the polar bears too but will have to wait until next year. I love looking at the Christmas catalog , you get such great ideas. Thanks.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make Me Smile I bought these to share with my friend, whose brother runs a raptor rehabilitation facility in Michigan. She's begun collecting owls, and these feathered replicas are fairly lifelike and amusing to look at. She will have one, and I will have the other. Mine sits atop my large wall clock, and makes me smile each time I see him. His feathers are fluffy and his large, round eyes are non-threatening---unlike those of a real Great Horned owl! Think I'll name him Homer.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They are really cute. They arrived on time and are exactly as described. Love them!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice as gifts, sure to please Other than finding the little owls looking fairly disheveled in their shipping box, they are cute and eye-catching. Bought for Christmas gifts as well as for decorations in our home. Even my husband liked them and got caught up in deciding where to place them.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owls - Got to love them Real looking enough from a distance. Great in a display.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared Owls Look Real I was so excited when I got my owls. Not only are they well made, they look so real. I liked them so much I had to place a second order to make sure I got more before they sold out. I have them in my Christmas Tree and they look beautiful.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Menagerie! Purchased a bunch of these little cuties on sale and, like other reviewers noted, all have their own personalities. Very happy with my menagerie. Purchased the small long-eared sets and also the snowy set (nice & sparkly). Most all will go into wreaths or vignettes for holiday gifting. Have to say however, finished my first wreath (adorable IMO) and it is cute enough to be a "winter" wreath, not only for Christmas. Excellent purchase, fabulous value. Thanks GR!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute,cute,cute! These little owls are so adorable. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were when I received them. Now I wish I had gotten the larger ones.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owls I love the owls I bought from your company. I have them on my mantle and everyone loves them.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not so hot I wanted to get the snowy owls because we've had them in Indiana for the last couple years (unusual). But the friend I was going to share with has no experience with snowies, thus a fairly meaningless gift except that we love birds. So I changed the order and got the longeared. They look cheap and like a kids toy, so I'm thinking about exchanging for the snowies (which are probably sold out!).
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owls They are gorgeous! They are big, look almost real and are well made.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from longeared owls The owls were good quality and perfect for the winter scene I put them in.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Owls Worth The Price Yes these owls are cute. In case you can't tell the two owls are different in that one has his head turned left and the other the head is turned right. So they make a good pairing if you have room; we gave one as a gift and kept the other. They are light weight and don't tip over easily. You will probably have to mess with the feathers a little to correct distortion from the trip to you in the box, so put your hairdresser hat on for that. That's the only reason I didn't go 5 stars.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from owls in a box I got the owls for my 3 year old grandson who loves owls. They have a couple of owl families in their neighborhood and he has held a real one at the libraby. He opened the box and was amazed to find 2 owls in it. His mom got out the ID book and knew they were long eared. Everyone loved them and they will be well cared for for a very long time. He has given them names already--Jingle Jangle
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared Owls on our Christmas Tree We have a new Christmas tree this year, it looks like it just came out of the forest with a sprinkling of snow . It reminds me of an enchanted fairy tree. So when I decorated the tree I wanted to keep that theme going and these wonderful Long eared Owls are perfect addition to the tree.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared owls These owls are so adorable and are such a happy addition to my Christmas decorations.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice set of owels My wife saw these sets in sale book and fell in love with them. I purchased them without her knowing and cant wait to watch her open gift wrapped box.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute you have to name them! Theses snowy owls ( ordered 1 set each of the small and large) are so lifelike~ Each one seems to have its own personality! They are well made and feather light, so if you wanted to use them in making a wreath, it would be the perfect touch! I had to adjust the legs on the smaller ones to get them to stand up, but it didn't injure them. I might have to order the snowy ones. As with everything I order from Grandin road, the shipping is fast, and everything is very well packaged and arrives in perfect condition. These guys will make you smile! Great gifts too!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-eared Owls They exceeded my expectations, they are even better than the pictures! Love the details.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Owls This Christmas! I didn't even have to think twice about buying the longeared owls when I spotted them in the catalog. They appear to be well-made and have adorable expressions, which is what won me over. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Log eared owl is my Christmas friend So adorable are these little fellas. Well made and fun To display as a Christmas family. I added tiny white lites as a nesting circle. So glad I bought them
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute! These owls are very cute and nicely made. You have to play with their feet a bit to get them to stand well. Packaging could be better, ours were quite "smushed" up when they arrived - - especially the ears.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling! These little owls are a nice size and very cute! I like to change up holiday decorating so these would work on the mantle, tucked in the tree or on the dining room table.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality The owls are beautiful with real like feathers. The picture on line does not do them justice. The price for a set of 2 large 12" owls is awesome. I collect owls for my Christmas tree and I have paid this price for just one 6" to 8" owl. Great purchase!
Date published: 2015-09-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:61955-Set of Two Large Long-eared Owls
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]