Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Set of Two Large Long-eared Owls

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Set of Two Large Long-eared Owls is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So original! I purchased the set of small and large long-eared owls. They are the most adorable Fall decorations I have ever purchased. The small ones are among leaves on my mantle, and the large ones are on my sofa table among candles. Their ears are so adorable. Everyone who comes in comments on them. They stand completely on their own and look and feel close to life-like. Soft feathers. The feathers on their ears needed to be "trained" a little upon arrival, but they are by far my favorite Fall decorations. Since this is my first season with them, I can't speak about durability, but I plan to store them back in their box when the season is over and expect them to look just as good next Fall.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pair Beautiful Owls! Look much better when you get them! Very well made and soooo adorable! Do not pass these up! Bought the small pair too and they all look so wonderful together in my home! Will leave them up all winter!
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So realistic! I love my longeared owls!...i purchased both the small and the large for a display on my mantle...I cannot stop looking at them,they're so realistic!...you will not be disappointed in them..;o)
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! These long eared owls are fabulous. I'm using them in a winter/Christmas display on our bar with lit snowy trees. The owls are a good value and well made. I'll be using them in displays for many years.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable for Christmas These little owls are much more attractive than their picture in the catalog. I put them out immediately to get in the spirit for Christmas!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable There are very few items I see in a catalog that make me smile but these owls did. I bought 2 big and 2 small . I can use them even after Christmas, they are adorable.. This was my first order from Grandinroad and was impressed with their service.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from owl-lay-loo-yah!.... these perfect lovelies could not be cuter.....well, maybe if their eyes lit up!....maybe next year....delighted!!....
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared Owls These owls are adorable and I will be displaying them in my décor for most of the year!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These owls are lovely! These owls are exactly as expected and fit right in as part of the fall decor on our mantle! However, they will be appropriate to display at any time of the year. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! Love the quality and cuteness of the owls! Great price too for what you get!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really Great!! Bought a set of the small and the large last year from Grandin Road through another TV shopping channel. This year I picked up two additional sets. They got so many comments last year. People loved them, and so did I. Worth every penny!!!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I had purchased the small owls last year,and they were cute, but the larger owls are even cuter. I have used them for fall this year and will continue to use them for Christmas. They are a wonderful addition to our decor. I would definitely recommend these owls.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Owls... I ordered the set of two large Longeared Owls and they arrived today. We were most pleasantly surprised. They are beautiful and will look great over the Holidays. They look better than the photos and look so real. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute owls These owls are a cute addition to my mantle and will be a nice decoration not only at Christmas, but throughout the year as we are nature lovers! The "ears" were a little hard to get to look like they do in the picture, I used a little hair gel as suggested by another reviewer, but the overall look is good.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable These owls were so cute and adorable and very life-like. A true enhancement to any owl collection.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition These owls were my favorite part of Christmas this year. I loved seeing them nestled in the woodland trees. Great purchase.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared owls (small) I had my husband cut two log strips as shown in one of the catalogs and used the owls with faux pine and holly berry for my Christmas table decor. I have had many compliments. Plan on using owls year round, without the pine and holly berry. They are adorable.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longeared owls Perfect addition to our menagerie of animals on our display table--nice look.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute A little "messier" long hairs than pictured, but a cute addition to our winter scene.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love em My daughter loved both the large longeared owls and the small longeared owls. She saw them in one of my catalogs and commented on how cute they were. SO I bought both sets for a Christmas gift. They arrived cute and full of personality. She will be decorating with them for years to come.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute as could be The owls are just as pictured. The box they came in was a little tight so the feathers needed to relax and be teased back in shape. I would definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in products quality & appearance... I had high hopes of how cute the owls looked both in the magazine and online, but when I received them, one owl had uneven eyes that looked just terriblel! The other owl was better but I have to admit I was very disappointed being a first time shopper with this company.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming These two little owls just look out at you and bring a smile to your face. Warm addition to my woodland mantelpiece.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little Owls I purchased these little owls on a whim. The description was pretty incomplete - just said small. They were super fuzzy and didn't really look like in the picture. I tried to shape the fuzz to look like in the picture. They are still kind of cute but don't don't know if I would reorder.....
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute These are the best looking owls I have seen. I have been looking at diff owls in store and on line and I decided on this pair. They are so well made, great size, and did I mention cute!!! I had to fluff them up after their trip to my house but now they look happy.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable!! When I opened the boxes I was so amazed! These owls are adorable! Lifelike and just so sweet. I received many compliments on how cute these little owls are, so I highly recommend them as a wonderful addition to your Holiday decor.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and beautiful owls! I bought multiple sets of the long eared owls, large and small. I divided them between my 2 grown daughters and myself. Everyone that sees them loves the way they look. My husband is highly impressed with them. I wish I had ordered the Christmas trees with the drooped snowy branches and when I tried, they were out of stock. I have my owls perched on the mantel and they look real. Very cool.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love my trees these flocked pine trees are so beautiful and fit perfectly in the small space that I have. they are very well made and make my room very festive.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Furry friends These lovely longeared owls are nestled in my Christmas tree. They add to another larger owl that I have and look like they are guarding the tree! They have feathers and a furry material. I hope to enjoy them for years to come.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Owls This is a cute set of feathered owls for seasonal decorating. Be sure to "fluff" the feathers of owls after getting out of package and they will look as cute as the ones shown in catalog.
Date published: 2013-12-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_61955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:61955-Set of Two Large Long-eared Owls
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]