Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Spooky Halloween Willow Tree

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Spooky Halloween Willow Tree is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spooky Halloween Tree Super Halloween Tree even better then I expected. So glad I purchased for our party!!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killer Halloween Tree First tree for Halloween I've ever purchased. This tree is the bomb. I'm using it indoors but it comes with stakes to plant it outside. Fresh out of the box you have to spend a little bit with the branches and fluffing up the dead leaves, but when finished...WOW. It probably will not fit back in the original box (at least not easily) so just buy a large box to make it easy on yourself. Even without the lights on, it looks amazing. Trow on a strobe and maybe some fog in there...oooooohhhhh baby now we're cooking with gas. Please make this again next year so I can complete the process of turning my dining room into a graveyard. Two thumbs up for Grandinroad!! Pair a couple of these with a couple of the 3'5" versions, maybe stagger the heights a little more by propping them on wood blocks or something, and cover the bases with moss or dirt, to get that real topographical feel, if you know what i'm saying. Some bring the indoors out, I like bringing the outdoors in.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! This was a cool addition to the Halloween décor. You can't tell from the picture, but there is a stand (similar to a Christmas Tree stand) that does show on the bottom. You will need to get some kind of drape or tree skirt if indoors, or hide w/ a bag of mulch if it is used outdoors.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Halloween Decorations The tree completes my Halloween scene... I used it as part of my decorations in 18 foot foyer... I still have it up... The base is surrounded by pumpkins and gourds... The orange glow of the lights look beautiful thru my arched window... BTW, I have seen comments about the fringe getting tangled... I have an idea.. Tested it already... Group strands together and hold with pony tail holders... It will keep them from tangling!!!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spooky Willow Tree Got this at the last minute. Put it up in our cemetery. Was a perfect addition. It was a little difficult unwrapping it and the branches needed to be adjusted for the best effect, but worth the money!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my Halloween The spooky Halloween willow tree just set the tone for the evening All of the neighborhood came by...not just the children
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure I'd buy again I loved the idea of this tree, however, it doesn't look as nice in person as it does online. There is a big stand on the bottom that needs to be covered...never looked quite right. Also, the branches didn't seem as full as they did in the picture...even after manipulating them arounds. Overall, i was disappointed with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to the garden of evil! I love this tree! Looked awesome in the garden day and night!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spooky Halloween Willow Tree It looked a bit of a mess upon taking it from the box....but once I got it put together and straightened out....it was awesome!! Perfect item for my Halloween decoration area! Super cool and easy to put back in the box. Love everything I have gotten from you! Customer service is excellent as well!!! Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from realistic looking I give this tree decoration 41/2 stars. It looks better than any of the other trees offered by other companies. Others offered are flat I could not give it a 5 star because of the anchor pegs. The tree is top heavy causing the pegs to pull out of the ground on windy days The pegs are to short on strong windy days. My tree would fall over. I made different pegs and fixed problem.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy looking Halloween decor I bought two of the 5' trees, and love the way they look in the yard. I don't have any young kids at home anymore, so wanted a classy look that is not too cartoonish like most outdoor decorations on the market. These look great in the daytime, and really great at night when lit up. I wish I would have ordered earlier so that I could have gotten the 3' trees to match. Hoping they will be offered again next year. Only issue was our ground was very soft and wet, so during a strong wind, one of them fell over. Very durable, just picked it up and put it back in the ground.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected The item was not really what I expected. It comes with another stand and doesn't look like it does in the photo, the stand make the tree look awkward. If I didnt get the item at a discounted price I would have returned it because its definitely not worth the full price. All in all I was pretty disappointed with this item.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the picture This tree is GREAT! Easy to assemble, the size is just right, it has ground spikes to keep it from blowing over, and looks better than the picture in the magazine at night! Super happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It We all love our Spooky Halloween willow tree. At first we had it mixed in with some other real trees on the side of the house, but it looked like floating lights at night. We brought it up on our large covered porch and we LOVE it. You can see it clearly and we get tons of compliments. A nice change from the typical corn stalks for height. (we purchased the the taller version). Happy Halloween!!
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved The tree I thought the tree was true to the picture in the magazine and was easy to set up...I had my annual Halloween party and all guests loved it!
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased the 5ft Spooky Halloween Tree last year at this time. I loved it and it worked great last year. This year when I displayed it, only the lights in the middle worked. After trying to determine the cause, I gave up and took it down. Expensive decoration for 1 year.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tree! This tree is great. I purchased it last year late in the year so I don't think it went outside, but I put it up this past weekend and it lights beautifully. Very spooky looking and nice looking in appearance during the day, and at night it really lights nicely. A great addition to my haunted graveyard. And I love that (finally) there is something I can just leave outside without fear of it shorting out, etc. One of the better outdoor decorations I've purchased overall, for any holiday.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Halloween tree This is one of the best additions I have made to my Halloween decorations. It looks really spooky and adds a lot to my decor. I think I will be ordering another one of these. Easy to put together. Branches bend anyway you need them to. An overall great look for the holiday.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the tree This is a great item, a little hard to balance but enjoy the atmosphere it give off
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spooky Willow Tree I love this tree! It is sturdy, works great. it's a great addition to my "cemetery". We have had a couple pretty windy days, and because of the spiking tools, it didn't move at all! I wish I could have bought 4 of these! Denise
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spooky willow tree This tree is nice when lite up. I have mine set up in doors and it really makes Halloween come alive. I feel the price was a little steep for this product. The stand that comes with it will show if you don,t cover it with black cloth. If you set it in a corner without the stand then the tree is shorter also. It does not look like it would stand up to a Windy City. I feel it was worth around half of what I paid for it.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPOOKY WILLOW TREES I PURCHASED THE 5' AND 3' SPOOKY TREE'S LAST FALL. WE REALLY LOVE THEM EXCEPT WHEN THE WIND BLOWS, THEN THE TREE'S GET TANGLED, BUT THEY ARE SO NEAT TO LOOK AT.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent piece for Halloween Everyone really loved this tree. It looked great and was the center piece in my front yard. I also purchased the 3 spooky ghosts and arranged them near the tree. The final touch was a fog machine. The lights on the tree are nice and bright and the tree has an authentic spookiness to it.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously spooky! I set this up in the kitchen when I first got it, my son rounded the corner and it scared the day lights out of him, it is big, looks great, and very spooky! The lights cast a warm glow that is still low enough light to keep your graveyard effect authentic. I have had this in a display indoors and will be putting it outdoors next year, hopefully with a few more. The thing comes out of the box a total mess. Just know you need to use your Decorating skills to set it up to appear more three dimensional, as obviously they cannot ship a real tree to you, so it is a little flat. Once you bend the wire branches out and rake the plastic black swamp grass or whatever it is supposed to be out with your fingers, it comes to life. The Trunk has a curve to it that makes it a nice effect when it is set in your themed area. A really nice tree! Ours seems a bit taller than five feet, I am very happy with the height, and the quality of grandinroad's products! I'm excited for the next decorating adventure!
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spooky Halloween Tree Love it! Easy set up and perfect addition to Halloween decor.
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spooky halloween willow tree cool looking piece out in the yard wish i had bought the bigger version instead
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small Spooky Halloween Tree For the most part it is good. I'm not sure I like that the trunk is flat not round and the branches are not shaped right. I would not buy them again.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spooky Willow Trees Must-Have!!! These Must have Wanderlust Spooky Willow Trees will forever leave enchanted mystic memories down your lane! And lead you back for more :) I purchased the 5ft And 3.5ft, 3yrs ago and just purchased another 3.5ft. The quality is truly wicked. I will be back for more. From Our Home to Yours, THANK YOU GRANDINROAD Trace
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty spooky I really like this tree. Although some of the lights have already gone out. have not had time to look at the problem, but the effect of the tree is still cool. I would buy another. It has been through a rough bit due to some winds that it sustained. Possibly some of the lights were damaged from this.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love them! I bought 2. They flank my front door. I love how they look both day or night! I have received compliments from neighbors and friends! I've been very happy with everything I've ordered from Grandinroad over the years...NEVER BEEN disappointed
Date published: 2012-10-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_27863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:27863-Spooky Halloween Willow Tree
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]