Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Spool Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Spool Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spool table Looks great. Right size. A bit wobbly. Will need to add a washer or something to stabilize.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased I just received the spool table (assembled super easily) and am extremely pleased! It's definitely a good value. The table is solid and stable without being overly heavy. It fits perfectly in a small area that just needed something.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top drawer This table is very easy to assemble and just looks so classy wherever I put it. Perfect size for one or two glasses of wine. Very elegant looking and does not take up much space at all. Easy to clean, just wipe with a damp cloth. I am so glad I purchased this little table -- it is just perfect in every way.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, small table Very sturdy, nice looking table. Color is more of a dark brown versus a copper color, but nice. Came in flat box. 3 pieces screw together, easy to assemble. It did have some minor scratches on the base. I took a furniture marker and touched it up. Looks great!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for that cup of coffee I wanted something to sit next to a chaise lounge on my 4-season porch that would be heavy enough to be stable, yet small enough to hold just my glasses and my coffee cup. Perfect.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Side Table We love this little table! It is heavy enough to be stable and light enough to move around. I have been looking for a table small enough for a tight space for a long time. The spool table is perfect! The material is an attractive metal that will go with almost any style. It was easy to assemble and required no tools! We will enjoy it for years to come.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spool table Great little table. Very sturdy and attractive. Works perfectly next to couch in study where there is not much roon
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Petite This is a great small table. It is the perfect addition to our small space and and is a refreshing to change to all the more expensive wood versions. It is sturdy, with clean lines and a reasonable price. I have very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a small space! I purchased this table to go between two recliners that are in front of a doorway. It is a perfect size to hold a drink and the TV remote. It fits perfectly between the chairs without being in the way of the door or walkway and is just the right height.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best of all, it's not resin! Nice little drinks tables! And best of all, it's not resin! This alloy is nice and keeps the price down. The base could be weightier, but it is still very stable.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Table Nice table. Compact. Sturdy. Durable. Stable.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great! I have been in the market for smaller accent tables for my main living area for quite some time, but I didn't want to spend a fortune and most of them in this price point were just... all around cheap. Also, I hate buying products that aren't reviewed - so here's my helpful tip for other potential buyers: These are worth the money. They're attractive, solid, interesting but understated, *and* you can assemble them without tools in less than a minute. (Do make sure to check the dimensions, because they're small - which is what I wanted!)
Date published: 2013-03-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_63119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:63119-Spool Table
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]