[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Be sure it’s perfect before you buy. Grandin Road swatches are free, with free shipping. Choose up to 10.

18
10 0
true
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Summer Party Wreath is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hit I bought this as a birthday gift for a special friend and she absolutely loved it! Additionally, it has been a big hit in her community with neighbors stopping by to comment on its beauty. Even the UPS man expressed his admiration for the wreath.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wreath High quality product. Very bright and vibrant on the front door.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful as always! It’s not EXACTLY like the photo but it’s still incredibly full, beautiful and durable.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Party Wreath This wreath is cheerful and is a beautiful focal point on my front door. The colors compliment the color of our home. It is very realistic. Grandin Road wreaths never disappoint. They last for years. I have it hanging on a Grandin Road door wreath hanger and it works perfectly to show it off. I have also purchased Grandin Road wreath storage bags for each of the several wreaths I have purchased over the years. They are a great way to keep seasonal wreaths protected year after year. I highly recommend Grandin Road.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wreath Can’t wait to put it on my front door. Full and beautiful! Packaged really well. Love it!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Wreath! Like other wreaths I have purchased from Grandin Road these are incredible. I can't wait to put these up this coming spring! They are large, super full, beautifully designed with a variety of lovely different flowers, leaves etc.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wreath I have purchased many wreaths from Grandin Road over the years and love all of them. This wreath is really beautiful, full and thick. The flowers are silk and are very realistic. I change my wreaths with the seasons and this is my new spring and summer wreath. I love all the different colors. It is a real eye catcher. So pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grandin Road has the absolute WORST Customer Service that I have ever experienced. I received an electronic gift card from my sister in law and I have been trying to use it to purchase this wreath. Unfortunately, the card balance is not correct which Grandin Road has admitted is a mistake on their end. However, after 10 phones calls, speaking to managers, getting the absolute run around they have not resolved the situation. My friend WASTED her money buying their gift card. NEVER purchase their gift cards for anyone. My friend thought she was buying me a gift card to a quality store. She was WRONG. It was a waste of money. Hundreds of dollars wasted. Grandin Road won’t mage hood on her gift card. I am beyond frustrated and angry. Shame on you Grandin Road
Date published: 2021-01-13
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_166142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will you be getting the Summer Party wreath in again? If so, when? Could you send a reminder that the product is available again?

Asked by: Christine73
Thank you for your interest in the Summer Party Wreath. We apologize, this item is no longer available and we do not have an expected date of return. As such, we do not have the ability to offer a wait list. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Answered by: RL Grandinroad Service
Date published: 2020-05-21

What is the color pallet? I cannot tell if there are red vs. deep purple flowers in the mix.

Asked by: Amy R
Thank you for your interest in the Summer Party Wreath. This wreath includes shades of green, yellow, blue, pink, and purple.
Answered by: JCGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2020-03-25

Can I hang this wreath on my front door which faces the South?

Asked by: Joanne123
Thank you for your interest in the Summer Party Wreath. This wreath can be hung on your front door it's designed for indoor/covered outdoor areas.
Answered by: RL Grandinroad Service
Date published: 2020-03-19
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_166142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:166142-Summer Party Wreath