Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Teodora Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Teodora Mirror is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love mirror but arrived with a few nicks I love, love, love this mirror, even recommended to a friend for her bathroom remodel before I needed one. Mine arrived with some nicks on the frame. I have not complained to customer service about it as we were Ready to hang it and I didn't have time to return it. I'm sure they would've corrected the issue but, as I said, I had to hang it. It is VERY heavy and my husband is concerned about the weight directly into sheetrock. Just be aware of the weight when you consider your placement for this. I still love it, unique, tasteful, interesting mirror for a bathroom-that's where I'm using it!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but tricky to hang This is a really pretty and transitional mirror.I bought our daughter the smaller version for her apartment and liked it to much that I bought the larger one for our home. It is fairly heavy so you cannot use picture wire for hanging. This always poses a challenge to get it level. The vertical mounting hardware on back of the larger mirror was not put on level at the factory so it took three tries to get it level on my wall. This was very difficult and left lots of holes in the mirror back (trying to get the hanging straps level) as well as in my walls. Otherwise, the mirror is something I am very pleased with so it should hang in the same spot for years which should keep all those holes covered! I think better quality control at the manufacturing level could save consumers a few headaches. Overall I am pleased with my mirror.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier! I've had this mirror hanging in our guest bathroom for over a year. I love it as much now as before I bought it and we get a ton of compliments on it! It is gorgeous! I'm sorry I didn't write this review sooner as I can't fully recall the details of hanging it, just that it wasn't a big deal.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous addition to My Bath I bought two of these for my master bath after wavering between these and another mirror on another website. The reviews really raved about this mirror so I decided to go for it. They are truly gorgeous and the perfect decorator piece to make my bathroom look elegant. Several reviewers mentioned that they are a mossy green color and not really the bronze they appear to be in the web photo. This is true but don't let that stop you because once they were hung, they really look bronze. Really happy with this purchase and Grandin Road.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Master Bath's Elegant, Organic Finishing Touch Back in June 2015 I ordered the larger 30 x 40 mirror because I liked the scalloped edges and was relying on the excellent customer reviews. When the mirror arrived, happily it met my expectations! Since the remodel of the master bathroom, we have enjoyed the ambiance of the entire space including this elegant mirror. The scalloped edges remind me of the ripples of water that are right outside on the creek our property is adjacent to, and the mirror looks beautiful above a pebbly, curvy backsplash. The mirror is heavy and good quality. This is the best purchase I've made of a product which I did not see or touch beforehand.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Todora Mirror - Quality control issue Beautiful design. Unfortunately around edges of mirror some black patches had no silver applied. I have reordered mirror in hopes the next one will be perfect.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mirror! This mirror is absolutely perfect. It provides such an element of interest as the shape is so unique and size was perfect to top a taller style dresser we have. The border and bevel just add to the style while still providing a warm elegance and simplicity The quality of the mirror and hardware supplied to hang are superb. So happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Teodora I like 99% of the mirror. The black sides are not as I excepted. The catalog picture shows the black but I did not like it in person. Otherwise ,I look as beautiful as ever. My coat shimmers and shines.Really gives a true reflection to the viewer.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One problem I purchased this mirror and it is beautiful. We measured everything including creating a template to be sure that it was hung correctly. When we were doing this I thought that the brackets on the mirror were not in the correct position but we went ahead and got it hung up. The scallops are not directly across from each other and it looks tipped. The hangers on the wall are absolutely level so the problem has to be with the mirror brackets. In order for it to hang correctly we would have had to make the wall hangers unlevel. Very much a disappointment but we are trying to figure out a resolution. Otherwise every time I look at it I'll say - that mirror is crooked! If anyone has a suggestion on a fix I'd love to hear it.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy! Really like this mirror; the scalloped edges are quite a bit different than the hard angles you see on so many mirrors today, and that effect is perfect for our living room and other furnishings in it. This was a bear to hang, though, and Husband-Man did not stint in his negative evaluation of my altogether lovely choice for the wall over our mantel! Let us simply say that cursing was a colorful part of the process, but even HE had to admit that once this puppy was up, it's lookin' mighty fine! Have no helpful hints for hanging it other than patience--the problem seemed to be that the hooks on the back are not aligned, but the hanging apparatus allows you to adjust for that. Unfortunately, it can take a LOT of adjusting to get it just right. A. lot. of. adjusting. I'm tempted to buy the sconces displayed with the mirror online to polish the look, but reviewers say those are difficult to mount, and there would be four of them. Oh, and a divorce. (:
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found the perfect mirror! Really love this mirror. It looks so elegant in my bathroom. It's the perfect size and the edges are so beautiful. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful mirror Lovely mirror with beautiful lines, good quality. Well worth the price, it's a bargain. Easy to hang vertically or horizontally.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror Great mirror - heavy, well made, easy to hang...bought two for bathroom...just as pictured. Arrived fast.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty purchase I wanted to avoid the "matchy-matchy" effect of standard bedroom furniture and finally found this mirror. It looks great over my large sized dresser and compliments my nailhead trimmed headboard. I would have given 5 stars but the hanging supplies are not adequate for such a heavy mirror (26 lbs). I wanted to hang it horizontally and although there were rings attached for this they were not 16 inches apart, the standard space between studs. I wouldn't risk nailing this mirror through drywall, so my husband had to reposition the hardware and raid his supply cabinet for heavy duty nails (luckily I'm married to Rube Goldberg,lol!).
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Mirror I purchased this mirror in the smaller size for my hall bathroom. It is a nice addition to the room, with its unusual shape. Even though I read about the color of the frame from the reviews, I am disappointed about how dark it appears, and I have bright lights in the room.. I suppose it is green, as someone has posted. However, in my bathroom it appears black. So, if you can use that color, then go for it. I just don't care to go through the hassle of sending it back. It is attractive, and will have to do.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Mirrors! After looking everywhere for two mirrors for my newly remodeled "spa" type bathroom, I found these and decided to give them a try. I had tried, and returned, two previous sets from other vendors. These are very substantial, quality mirrors. The beveling and the dark edge gives the mirror a very finished look, even from the side. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mirror This mirror looks absolutely stunning in our bathroom. Such a beautiful piece and very well made.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Mirror was safely packaged and arrived quickly. We were looking for something that was not oval or rectangular for our entrance way and this is a perfect match. I love the beveled edge. Solid construction and we are very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I ordered the large Teodora mirror for over my dresser (I wanted something different than the mirror that was available with the dresser). The mirror is really beautiful and is the perfect addition to the bedroom. It is elegant without being "fussy" and really makes a statement. Love it.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Finishing Touch This mirror was the perfect finishing touch to my great room. It hangs horizontally above the fireplace and adds the flair I was searching for. It comes well-equipped to hang .... and it is a heavy mirror. Great quality for the price. Highly recommend this purchase to anyone considering.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG !! THIS MIRROR IS SO BEAUTIFUL, GREAT QUALITY AND DESIGN. JUST LOVE IT !
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I bought the smaller mirror, which is still plenty large for my bathroom, to hang horizontally. The mirror was very well packed in the shipping carton and arrived quickly and without any damage. It is heavy and seems very well made. The edge is finished with a narrow bronze-colored frame, which beautifully complements my bronze vanity light fixture. The mirror is a really beautiful product.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror Product came on schedule and packaged exceptionally.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase For quite a while I had been looking for a mirror to put over the fireplace. When I saw this in your catalogue I was so happy to find a design that matched my vision. The mirror looks just perfect. I was especially pleased with the careful packaging. It was easy to hang on the wall. It hangs horizontally over our mantle and adds an elegant touch to our living room.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror Love the mirror! Perfect for what I wanted. Came very well packaged & protected. My only complaint is that the website doesn't make it clear that the frame is green. I will definitely use it but it looked much more like bronze on the website. I think that needs to be made clear.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theodora Mirror After reading previous reviews I called to make sure the colors fit my decor. The copper color of the thin frame was perfect. They have obviously fixed the hanging problem because this was the easiest mirror I have ever hung. It is perfectly straight thanks to the adjustable hooks. It didn't even require toggle bolts despite its weight. We are very pleased with our new mirrored entryway by the front door.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! This mirror is perfect in our wallpapered powder room. The other reviews helped guide my decision to order this mirror. It is lovely. The color of the trim is like an oil bronzed finish with hint of moss green. It really works with any faucet finish, gold, nickel, bronze, etc. Perfect purchase!!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This mirror adds a touch of class to any room breaking away from the traditional, boring rectangled clunkers.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I have been looking for a beveled mirror for quite some time. Saw this mirror in a catalog and knew immediately it was the one for me. I hung it vertically over a table in entryway ....the small size was perfect. So simple, so elegant. Price was right, no shipping fees, and received it in just a few days. Hanging it can be tricky as the back hooks are not placed evenly. Even so, it was well worth it. Color is great....will blend with any decor. Highly recommend
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Choice I saw this mirror and knew it would look great in our bedroom. Some of the reviews talked about the poor quality in the hanging kit but my husband hung it (horizontally) with no problems at all. It looks perfect with our new paint color.
Date published: 2014-02-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_65793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:65793-Teodora Mirror
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]